11 وصفات كاملة لحم الخنزير تندرلوين لعيد الميلاد (والعديد من الأفكار)

واحدة من اللحوم التي تلعب أكثر في المطبخ هي لحم الخنزير المتن. قطعة متعددة الاستخدامات يمكن تحميصها بالكامل ، تقطيعها إلى رصائع ، تقطيعها إلى قطع لتقليبها أو سيخها ، حشوة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. يمكن أن يحلنا من الوجبات السريعة اليومية ، إذا قطعناها إلى فيليه وشويها ، إلى طبق رئيسي أكثر تفصيلاً لمناسبة خاصة مثل وجبات الغداء والعشاء في عيد الميلاد.

وبالتحديد مع عيد الميلاد ، قمنا بالبحث والتفتيش من خلال وصفات لحم الخنزير الخاصة بنا لنقدم لك الكثير من الأفكار. ستجد أدناه 11 وصفة كاملة لحم الخنزير المتن وقسم إضافي مع 15 فكرة إضافية في حال كنت بحاجة إلى المزيد من الإلهام. هل نراهم؟

1. لحم الخنزير في صلصة البيرة والعسل مع البصل والكستناء

مكونات

لشخصين
  • لحم خنزير تندرلوين 1
  • الكراث (أو البصل) 5
  • القرنفل والثوم 1
  • بيرة 330 مل
  • ملعقة طعام عسل 1
  • ملعقة صغيرة من صلصة ورسيسترشاير 0.5
  • الكستناء 11
  • جوزة الطيب المطحونة
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • الزعتر المجفف

كيفية عمل لحم الخنزير في لحم الخنزير في صلصة الجوز والبصل مع البصل والكستناء

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 45 م
  • التفصيل 45 م

نبدأ بإخراج لحم الخاصرة من الثلاجة حوالي نصف ساعة قبل طهيه حتى يصبح أكثر دفئًا. تقطع إلى رصيف سمك يتراوح بين 1-1.5 سم ، وإزالة أي دهون زائدة. يتبل ويطهى على نار عالية على صينية غير لاصقة أو مقلاة ، مع وضع علامات جيدة على كلا الجانبين باستخدام القليل من الزيت. الانسحاب والاحتياطي. في نفس المقلاة ، احمر البصل واتركه يطهى بخفة جدًا من الخارج دون أن يحرقه. أضيفي الكستناء المقشر واقليه لبضع دقائق. اسقِ الجعة مع كشط قاع المقلاة لتجميع العصائر. عندما يبدأ في الغليان ، اخفض الحرارة وأضف العسل والسكر البني وصلصة ورسيسترشاير وقليل من جوزة الطيب. طهي بضع دقائق مع السماح للصلصة بالحد من السماكة قليلاً. أعيد دمج اللحم ، واخلط جيدًا مع الصلصة ، وغطيه وطهيه بالكامل بضع دقائق أخرى ، حتى يصل إلى ذوقه ، حوالي 8-10 دقائق. يقدم مع القليل من الزعتر الطازج ولكمة إضافية من الفلفل.

ربط | لحم الخنزير في صلصة البيرة والعسل مع البصل والكستناء

2. رصائع لحم الخنزير مع صلصة الفلفل الحلو وزبادي

  • المكونات لثلاثة أشخاص: 1 لحم خنزير تندرلوين ، 6 بطاطا صغيرة ، بابريكا ، ملح ، 1 زبادي عادي ، مرق دجاج ، زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز ، فلفل أسود ، ثوم أو بقدونس.

  • التحضير: لمزيد من الراحة ، نقوم بطهي الوصفة بالكامل في طاجن مناسب للفرن وننتهي من تقسيم الوصفة إلى ثلاثة مصادر فردية سنقدمها. في البداية قمنا بتقطيع لحم الخاصرة إلى 9 ميداليات سميكة ، والتي نحتفل بها في المقلاة الساخنة جدًا بملعقة كبيرة من زيت الزيتون ، بحيث يصبح لونها بنيًا سريعًا من الخارج ، وتركها خامًا من الداخل. نحتفظ باللحوم. في هذه الأثناء ، نقطع البطاطس دون تقشير إلى نصفين ثم إلى أرباع ، ونطهيها في ماء مملح لمدة 10 دقائق. بمجرد طهيها ، نضعها في طبق الفرن ونضيف اللحم ونرش بالفلفل الحلو. أضف 50 مل من مرق الدجاج ودعه يغلي. عندما يغلي المرق ، نضع المصدر في الفرن ونترك البطاطس تنتهي من صنعها لمدة خمس دقائق. في ذلك الوقت ، نقوم بتحضير صلصة الزبادي عن طريق خلط الزبادي العادي مع ملعقة كبيرة من زيت الزيتون وثلاث أو أربع لفات من مطحنة الفلفل الأسود. نحن نخدم في أطباق فردية ترتب ثلاث ميداليات وسبع أو ثماني قطع من البطاطس للشخص الواحد. تزين بملعقتين أو ثلاث ملاعق كبيرة من صلصة الزبادي وتوزع بشكل غير متساوي وقلي الثوم المفروم.

ربط | ميداليات لحم الخنزير مع لحم البابريكا وصلصة الزبادي

3. أسياخ لحم الخنزير المتبل اليابانية

  • المكونات لأربعة أشخاص: i لحم خنزير إيبيري ، 100 غرام من بطن لحم الخنزير الأيبيرية ، توابل شيشيمي توغاراشي.

  • التحضير: نبدأ مع لحم الخنزير الخاصرة ، وبعد إزالة الدهون الزائدة ، نقطعها إلى ميداليات. ثم نضع شريطًا من لحم الخنزير المقدد حول كل ميدالية ، ونكسر الشرائط إلى قطع أضيق بحيث لا تتجاوز حجم لحم الخنزير الخاصرة. لتأمين لحم الخنزير المقدد ومنعه من السقوط ، نقوم بتثبيت ميداليات لحم الخنزير على أسياخ ، ونختار نهاية لحم الخنزير المقدد لإدخال كل سيخ والضغط على الميداليات معًا حتى لا يتم إخراجها. نقوم بتسخين الشواية لمدة 10 دقائق حتى تكون ساخنة جدًا. ثم نضع أسياخ لحم الخاصرة على الشواية ، ونتبل بقليل من الملح والتوابل اليابانية. دعيهم يطهون لمدة 5 دقائق على كل جانب حتى يصبح اللون البني جيدًا. نقدم على الفور الأسياخ ونزينها بشبت "الشعر" ونرافقها مع مايونيز الوسابي لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تعزيز التأثير الحار للحوم والتوابل اليابانية.

ربط | أسياخ لحم الخنزير متبلة اليابانية

4. ميداليات لحم الخنزير الايبيرية المطلية بالسمسم

  • المكونات لثلاثة أشخاص: 1 لحم خنزير إيبيري ، 3 ملاعق كبيرة من بذور السمسم أو السمسم ، 4 ملاعق كبيرة من صلصة اللحم متعددة الأغراض.

  • التحضير: نبدأ بقطع لحم الخنزير الخاصرة إلى ميداليات بسماكة 2 سم ، مع الاحتفاظ بالنصائح للاستعدادات المستقبلية. نضع الميداليات في طبق حساء ونغطيها بثلاث ملاعق كبيرة من صلصة اللحم متعددة الأغراض ، ونتركها لتتبل لمدة 30 دقيقة. نضع مقلاة لتسخينها وعندما تكون ساخنة جدًا ، نضع الميداليات التي تُستنزف قليلاً عليها ، ونتركها تتكرمل من الخارج. عندما نقلب اللحم ، أضف ملعقة كبيرة من الصلصة ودعها تطلي سطح الميداليات. بمجرد أن تصبح الميداليات بنية جيدة ، ننقلها إلى طبق به بذور السمسم ونتركها تتشرب من جانب واحد. نضع الميداليات على طبق التقديم مع بعض البطاطس المقلية ونجمع الصلصة المتبقية التي تركت في المقلاة ونرسم خطًا على الميداليات.

ربط | ميداليات لحم الخنزير الايبيرية المطلية بالسمسم

5. لحم الخنزير مع صلصة التفاح والزبيب

  • المكونات لستة أشخاص: 2 قطعة لحم خنزير مفتوحة في مستطيل ، 450 غرام من التفاح الذهبي ، عصير نصف ليمون ، 50 غرام من الزبيب بدون بذور ، ملح وفلفل. للصلصة: 450 غ من البصل ، 2 فص ثوم ، 50 غ من زيت الزيتون ، 250 غ من النبيذ الأبيض ، 250 غ من الماء ، 70 غ من صلصة الصويا.

  • التحضير: سنبدأ بتقشير التفاح ولبه ونقطعه إلى قطع. نضيفها إلى زجاج الروبوت مع عصير الليمون والبرنامج 3 دقائق / 100 درجة / سرعة 4. خفض بقايا التفاح من الزجاج مع ملعقة وإضافة الفلفل الأسود المطحون ، والبرنامج 8 دقائق / 100 درجة / سرعة 1. إزالة من الزجاج ودعها تبرد. يمكنك أيضًا القيام بذلك عن طريق طهي التفاح لمدة 10 دقائق عند 800 واط في الميكروويف ، مع التقليب من حين لآخر وسحقهم بخلاط يدوي بمجرد طهيه. نضع ورق المطبخ فوق طاولة وننشر لحم الخاصرة ونتبل بالملح والفلفل وننشر صلصة التفاح ونضع الزبيب في الأعلى. بمساعدة الفيلم ، نقوم بتدوير اللحم ، وإغلاق النهايات بالبلاستيك ، ولف السيروين بورق الألمنيوم ووضعه في حاوية Varona أو في ملحق الباخرة في طاجننا. نضع البصل والثوم في زجاج الروبوت ، ونفرم لمدة 3 جرام / سرعة 5. نضيف الزيت ونقلب لمدة 12 دقيقة / Varoma / speed 1 بدون كوب لتعزيز التبخر. أضف النبيذ والماء وصلصة الصويا. ضع حاوية Varoma في مكانها وقم ببرنامجها 30 دقيقة / Varoma / speed 1. قم بإزالة حاوية Varoma وطحن الصلصة لمدة 30 ثانية / سرعة 5. نزيل الفيلم الشفاف وورق الألمنيوم من شرائح اللحم ونقطعها إلى شرائح. نسكب الصلصة في مصدر ونضع اللحم المحشي فوقها. إذا فعلنا ذلك بدون Thermomix ، فسوف نصنع صلصة البصل المفروم والثوم في القدر لمدة 15 دقيقة على نار خفيفة ، ثم نضيف السوائل ونضع الباخرة مغلقة بإحكام مع sirloins فوق هذا القدر. نقوم بطهي كل شيء لمدة 30 دقيقة على درجة حرارة متوسطة.

ربط | لحم خنزير تندرلوين مع صلصة التفاح والزبيب

6. لحم خنزير مطهو مع لحم الخنزير والسترونيلا

  • المكونات لأربعة أشخاص: 2 من لحم الخنزير ، 60 مل من زيت عباد الشمس ، 75 مل من صلصة الصويا ، 45 مل من شراب القيقب ، 6 سيقان من السترونيلا ، 2 فصوص من الثوم ، 100 مل من خل الأرز ، 1 ك خوخ كلوديا ، 30 غرام من الزبدة ، 15 مل من عصير الليمون ، 5 غرام من خمسة توابل صينية ، ملح وفلفل أسود مطحون.

  • التحضير: سنبدأ في تحضير التتبيلة ، لذلك نضع الزيت في وعاء كبير ، 3 ملاعق كبيرة من صلصة الصويا الإجمالية وملعقتين كبيرتين من شراب القيقب الكلي. يتبل الخليط بالملح والفلفل ويضاف سيقان السترونيلا المقطعة إلى قطع أو إذا لزم الأمر قشر الليمون. نضع اللحم في هذا التتبيلة ، نضيف فصوص الثوم الكاملة والمقشرة ونترك اللحم في وعاء يتبل لمدة ساعة ونصف في الثلاجة. عندما يمر الوقت نقوم بإزالته حتى يتم تقليب التتبيلة ولحوم الثلاجة وتسخين الفرن إلى 200 درجة. في طاجن يمكن أن يذهب بعد ذلك إلى الفرن ، نحمر اللحم من جميع الجوانب ونحفظه ، مع الاحتفاظ بالتتبيلة من ناحية أخرى. بمجرد غلق اللحم ، أضيفي التتبيلة وخل الأرز ودعييه يقلل لمدة خمس دقائق على نار متوسطة. نضع كل شيء في الفرن ونحمص لمدة عشر دقائق. في هذه الأثناء ، قطعنا خوخ كلودي إلى أرباع ونقليها حتى تصبح طرية في مقلاة مع الزبدة المذابة ، ونضيف بقية شراب القيقب وصلصة الصويا ونتركها تطبخ لمدة خمس دقائق على نار عالية. عندما يمر هذا الوقت ، نضيف عصير الليمون وخليط خمسة توابل صينية ، ثم نتبل ونحفظ ثمرة الزينة على الحرارة. نزيل اللحم من الفرن ونحفظه بعناية مع الحفاظ على الشكل الأولي لقطعة لحم الخاصرة ، ونعيد اللحم إلى القدر ونخبز مرة أخرى خمس أو عشر دقائق أخرى. قدميها ساخنة مع كلوديا متبلة.

ربط | لحم خنزير مطبوخ مع كلوديا وسترونيلا

7. لحم خنزير تندرلوين مزجج بالبرتقال

  • المكونات لأربعة أشخاص: 50 جم من مربى البرتقال المر ، 35 جم من خل التفاح ، 45 جم من صلصة الصويا ، 2 فص ثوم ، 15 جم من العسل ، 1 لحم خنزير ، زيت زيتون ناعم ، ملح و فلفل اسود.

  • التحضير: نبدأ بمزيج من الصقيل البرتقالي. للقيام بذلك ، قشر وفرم فصوص الثوم. ثم ، في وعاء عميق ، اخلطهم مع مربى البرتقال المر وخل التفاح وصلصة الصويا والعسل. نخفق مع بعض القضبان لدمج جميع المكونات والاحتياطي. سخني ملعقتين كبيرتين من زيت الزيتون في مقلاة. نحتفل على لحم الخنزير من جميع الجوانب ، ونحوله حتى يصبح لونه بنيًا تمامًا. مع ذلك ، نضمن أن عصائر اللحم لا تفلت منا. نخرج من الحرارة لبضع دقائق حتى يصبح خففًا ولا يتناثر عندما نسقيها بمزيج الصقيل. نسكب مزيج الصقيل فوق الخاصرة ونضع القدر على النار مرة أخرى ، على نار متوسطة. يُغطّى المزيج ويُترك ليطهى لمدّة 15 دقيقة مع قلبه في منتصف الطهي. بعد هذا الوقت ، قم بإزالة لحم الخاصرة وزيادة الحرارة حتى تتكاثف الصلصة وتصبح "لزجة" ، تكفي دقيقتان أو ثلاث دقائق. عندما تصبح الصلصة جاهزة ، نستخدم جزءًا لفرشاة لحم الخاصرة ، والتي سنقطعها حسب الذوق ، والباقي نصبها في قارب الصلصة. سوف نرافق معها لحم الخاصرة المطلية مرة واحدة.

ربط | لحم خنزير تندرليون مزجج بالبرتقال

8. لحم الخنزير مع القهوة

  • المكونات لأربعة أشخاص: 2 قطعة صغيرة من لحم الخنزير ، كوب من القهوة القوية ، 2 فص ثوم ، 1 ملعقة كبيرة من السكر ، 1 فلفل طازج ، بضع أوراق من إكليل الجبل وزيت الزيتون والملح والفلفل.

  • التحضير: نضع القهوة في وعاء ونضيف فصوص الثوم المسحوقة والسكر والفلفل الحار المفروم بدون بذور وإكليل الجبل. عندما يكون الخليط فاترًا ، أضيفي قطع اللحم إلى شرائح واخلطيها جيدًا واتركيها حتى تنقع لمدة ساعتين. بعد هذا الوقت ، سخني القليل من الزيت في مقلاة وقم بتحمير اللحم على كلا الجانبين ، ثم أضيفي سائل التتبيلة ، واتركي الملح والفلفل واطهيه على نار خفيفة لمدة عشر دقائق.

ربط | لحم الخنزير مع القهوة

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

11 complete pork tenderloin recipes for Christmas (and many more ideas)

One of the meats that play the most in the kitchen is the pork tenderloin. A very versatile piece that can be roasted whole, cut into medallions, cut into pieces to sauté or skewer, filleting and much more. It can solve us from a fast daily meal, if we cut it into a fillet and grill it, to a more elaborate main course for a special occasion such as Christmas lunches and dinners.

And precisely with Christmas in mind we have searched and searched through our pork tenderloin recipes to bring you a lot of ideas. Below you will find 11 complete recipes for pork tenderloin and an extra section with 15 more ideas in case you need more inspiration. Do we see them?

1. Pork tenderloin in beer and honey sauce with onions and chestnuts

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Pork tenderloin 1
  • Shallot (or onions) 5
  • Garlic clove 1
  • Beer 330 ml
  • Tablespoon honey 1
  • Worcestershire sauce teaspoon 0.5
  • Chestnuts 11
  • Ground nutmeg a pinch
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Dried thyme

How to make Pork tenderloin in beer and mel sauce with onions and chestnuts

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 45 m
  • Elaboration 45 m

We start by taking the sirloin out of the fridge about half an hour before cooking it so that it gets a little warmer. Cut into medallions of a thickness between 1-1.5 cm, and remove any excess fat. Season and cook over high heat on a non-stick griddle or frying pan, marking well on both sides, using little oil. Withdraw and reserve. In the same pan, brown the onions, letting them cook very lightly on the outside -without burning them-. Add the peeled chestnuts and sauté for a couple of minutes. Water with the beer, scraping the bottom of the pan to collect the juices. When it starts to boil, lower the heat and add the honey, brown sugar, Worcestershire sauce and a pinch of nutmeg. Cook a few minutes allowing the sauce to reduce and thicken slightly. Reincorporate the meat, mixing well with the sauce, cover and cook the whole a few more minutes, until they are at their point to taste, about 8-10 minutes. Serve with a little fresh thyme and an extra punch of pepper.

Link | Pork tenderloin in beer and honey sauce with onions and chestnuts

2. Pork tenderloin medallions with paprika and yogurt sauce

  • Ingredients for three people: 1 pork tenderloin, 6 small potatoes, paprika, salt, 1 plain yogurt, chicken broth, extra virgin olive oil, black pepper, chives or parsley.

  • Preparation: For more comfort, we cook the entire recipe in a casserole suitable for the oven and we finish dividing the recipe into three individual sources in which we will serve it. First we cut the sirloin into 9 thick medallions, which we mark in the very hot pan with a tablespoon of olive oil, so that they brown quickly on the outside, leaving them raw on the inside. We reserve the meat. Meanwhile, we cut the potatoes without peeling in half and then in quarters, proceeding to cook them in salted water for 10 minutes. Once cooked, we put them in the oven dish, add the meat, and sprinkle with sweet paprika. Add 50 ml of chicken stock and bring to a boil. When the broth boils, we put the source in the oven and let the potatoes finish making for five minutes. At that time, we prepare the yogurt sauce by mixing a plain yogurt with a tablespoon of olive oil and three or four turns of the black pepper mill. We serve in individual plates arranging three medallions and seven or eight pieces of potato per person. Decorate with two or three tablespoons of the yogurt sauce spread unevenly and a little chopped chives.

Link | Pork tenderloin medallions with paprika and yogurt sauce

3. Japanese Spiced Pork Tenderloin Skewers

  • Ingredients for four people: i Iberian pork tenderloin, 100 g of Iberian pork belly, shichimi togarashi spices.

  • Preparation: We start with the pork tenderloin and after removing the excess fat, cut it into medallions. Then, we put a strip of bacon around each medallion, breaking the strips into narrower pieces so that they do not exceed too much the size of the pork tenderloin. To secure the bacon and prevent it from falling, we string the pork tenderloin medallions onto skewers, choosing the end of the bacon to insert each skewer and squeezing the medallions together so that they do not come off. We heat the grill for about 10 minutes so that it is very hot. Then we put the sirloin skewers on the grill, seasoning with a little salt and with the Japanese spices. Let them cook for about 5 minutes on each side so that the meat is well browned. We immediately serve the skewers, garnishing them with dill "hairs" and accompanying them with wasabi mayonnaise for those who want to enhance the spicy effect of Japanese meat and spices.

Link | Japanese Spiced Pork Tenderloin Skewers

4. Iberian pork sirloin medallions lacquered with sesame

  • Ingredients for three people: 1 Iberian pork tenderloin, 3 tablespoons of sesame or sesame seeds, 4 tablespoons of multipurpose meat sauce.

  • Preparation: We begin by cutting the pork tenderloin into two-centimeter-thick medallions, reserving the tips for future preparations. We put the medallions in a soup plate and cover them with three tablespoons of the multipurpose meat sauce, leaving them to marinate for 30 minutes. We put a frying pan to heat and when it is very hot, we put the medallions slightly drained on it, letting them caramelize on the outside. When we turn the meat, add a tablespoon of the sauce and let it lacquer the surface of the medallions. Once the medallions are well browned, we transfer them to a plate with sesame seeds and let them impregnate on one side. We put the medallions on the serving plate with some fries and collect the leftover sauce that was left in the pan and draw a line on the medallions.

Link | Iberian pork sirloin medallions lacquered with sesame

5. Pork tenderloin with applesauce and raisins

  • Ingredients for six people: 2 open pork tenderloins in a rectangle, 450 g of Golden apples, the juice of half a lemon, 50 g of seedless raisins, salt and pepper. For the sauce: 450 g of onion, 2 cloves of garlic, 50 g of olive oil, 250 g of white wine, 250 g of water, 70 g of soy sauce.

  • Preparation: We will start by peeling and core the apples, we chop them into pieces. We add them to the robot glass with lemon juice and program 3 min / 100º / speed 4. Lower the apple remains from the glass with the spatula and add ground black pepper, and program 8 min / 100º / speed 1. Remove from the glass and let cool. This can also be done by cooking the apples for 10 minutes at 800W in the microwave, stirring occasionally and crushing them with a hand mixer once cooked. We place kitchen foil on top of a table, spread the sirloin, season with salt and pepper and spread the applesauce, placing the raisins on top. With the help of the film we are rolling the meat, closing the ends with the plastic, wrapping the sirloin in aluminum foil and placing it in the Varona container or in the steamer accessory of our casserole. Put the onion and garlic in the robot glass, and chop for 3 sg / speed 5. Add the oil and sauté for 12 min / Varoma / speed 1 without a beaker to promote evaporation. Add the wine, water and soy sauce. Put the Varoma container in its place and program 30 minutes / Varoma / speed 1. Remove the Varoma container and grind the sauce for 30 sec / speed 5. We remove the transparent film and the aluminum foil from the sirloins and cut them into slices. We pour the sauce in a source and place the stuffed meat on top. If we do it without Thermomix, we would make the sauce of the chopped onion and garlic in the saucepan for 15 minutes over low heat, then we would add the liquids and put the steamer tightly closed with the sirloins on top of this saucepan. We cook everything for 30 minutes over medium-high heat.

Link | Pork tenderloin with applesauce and raisins

6. Baked pork tenderloin with claudias and citronella

  • Ingredients for four people: 2 pork tenderloins, 60 ml of sunflower oil, 75 ml of soy sauce, 45 ml of maple syrup, 6 stalks of citronella, 2 cloves of garlic, 100 ml of rice vinegar, 1 k of claudia plums, 30 g of butter, 15 ml of lime juice, 5 g of five Chinese spices, salt and ground black pepper.

  • Preparation: We will start preparing the marinade, for that in a large bowl we put the oil, 3 tablespoons of the total soy sauce and 2 tablespoons of the total maple syrup. Season the mixture with salt and pepper and add the citronella stalks cut into pieces or, if necessary, the lime zest. We place the meat in this marinade, add the whole and peeled garlic cloves and leave the meat in the bowl marinating for an hour and a half in the fridge. When the time passes we remove so that the marinade and the meat of the refrigerator are tempered and we preheat the oven to 200 degrees. In a casserole that can then go to the oven, we brown the meat on all sides and reserve it, keeping the marinade on the other hand. Once the meat is sealed, add the marinade, the rice vinegar and let it reduce five minutes over medium heat. We put everything in the oven and roast for ten minutes. Meanwhile we cut the claudias in quarters and sauté them until they are soft in a pan with the melted butter, adding the rest of the maple syrup and the soy sauce and letting them cook for five minutes over a high heat. When this time passes we add the lime juice and the mixture of five Chinese spices, season and reserve the fruit garnish to the heat. We remove the meat from the oven and carefully fille it keeping the initial shape of the sirloin piece, we return the meat to the cocotte and bake again another five or ten minutes. Serve hot with the spiced claudias.

Link | Baked pork tenderloin with claudias and citronella

7. Pork tenderloin glazed with orange

  • Ingredients for a four people: 50 g of bitter orange marmalade, 35 g of apple cider vinegar, 45 g of soy sauce, 2 cloves of garlic, 15 g of honey, 1 pork tenderloin, soft olive oil, salt and black pepper.

  • Preparation: We begin with the mixture of the orange glaze. To do this, peel and finely chop the two garlic cloves. Then, in a deep bowl, mix them with the bitter orange marmalade, the apple cider vinegar, the soy sauce and the honey. We beat with some rods to integrate all the ingredients and reserve. Heat a couple of tablespoons of olive oil in a frying pan. We mark the pork tenderloin on all sides, turning it until it is completely browned. With this, we ensure that the juices of the meat do not escape us. We remove from the heat for a couple of minutes so that it becomes tempered and does not splash when we water it with the glaze mixture. Pour the glaze mixture over the sirloin and place the pan on the heat again, over medium heat. Cover and let cook for 15 minutes, turning in the middle of cooking. After this time, remove the sirloin and increase the heat until the sauce thickens and becomes "sticky", two or three minutes will suffice. When the sauce is ready, we use a part to brush the sirloin, which we will cut to taste, and the rest we pour into a sauce boat. With it we will accompany the sirloin once plated.

Link | Pork tenderloin glazed with orange

8. Pork sirloin with coffee

  • Ingredients for four people: 2 small pork tenderloins, a glass of strong coffee, 2 cloves of garlic, 1 tablespoon of sugar, 1 fresh chilli, a few leaves of rosemary, olive oil, salt and pepper.

  • Preparation: We put the coffee in a bowl and add the crushed garlic cloves, the sugar, the chopped chili without the seeds and the rosemary. When the mixture is lukewarm, add the meat cut into slices, mix well and leave to marinate for about two hours. After this time, heat a little oil in a frying pan and brown the meat on both sides, add the marinade liquid, season with salt and pepper and cook over a low heat for about ten minutes.

Link | Pork sirloin with coffee

Tags:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add