فطائر لحم البقر محلية الصنع مع صلصة الخضار في خيريز

أنا وعائلتي نحب كرات اللحم. كل من لحم العجل الكلاسيكي ولحم العجل مع صلصة والدتي الداكنة عندما نريد صنعها من اللحوم ، مثل كرات لحم السلمون أو الحبار أو الشوكولاتة عندما نريدها من الأسماك ، كلها مرحب بها دائمًا. في الآونة الأخيرة ، هذه اللحم العجول محلية الصنع مع صلصة الخضار في خيريز هي تلك التي نعدها أكثر لأن مذاقها لا يضاهى.

سر عمل هذا التحضير هو شراء لحوم جيدة ، اطلب من الجزار أن يفرمها على الفور ، مرة واحدة - وتحضير الوصفة بكل حبك. للاستمتاع بها على أكمل وجه ، ستحتاج إلى خبزًا جيدًا منزليًا أو ، إذا فشل ذلك ، احصل على المخبز الذي يستحقه ، لأن الصلصة هي أيضًا بهجة حقيقية.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • اللحم المفروم 600 جرام
  • بيضة 1
  • الأعشاب البروفنسالية حسب الذوق
  • التوابل حسب الذوق
  • الخبز الأبيض مجرد فتات 50 غ
  • الحليب لامتصاص الخبز 50 مل
  • القرنفل والثوم 1
  • بصل كبير 1
  • الطماطم الناضجة 2
  • الكراث الأبيض فقط 1
  • مرق الخضار كوب 250 مل
  • نبيذ شيري معطر 100 مل
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق
  • دقيق القمح لكرات اللحم
  • لب فلفل كوريسرو ملعقتان كبيرتان

كيفية عمل فطائر لحم البقر محلية الصنع مع صلصة الخضار في خيريز

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 15 م
  • راحة 24 ساعة

نبدأ بتحضير خليط اللحم الذي سنقوم بصنعها به. لهذا نستخدم وعاء جيد الحجم وهناك ندمج اللحم المفروم ، فص الثوم المفروم في معجون ، البيض ، فتات الخبز المغموسة في الحليب ، الأعشاب العطرية والتوابل. اخلط جيدًا حتى تحصل على كتلة متجانسة.

نقوم بتشكيل كرات اللحم ونطحنها جيدًا ونقليها بزيت الزيتون ، محاولين صنعها من الخارج فقط. ثم سينتهون من الطهي في الصلصة. بمجرد قليها ، نحتفظ بها لتبدأ في إعداد صلصة الخضار مع شيري.

في نفس الزيت حيث قمنا بتحمير كرات اللحم بشكل طفيف ، نقوم بسلق البصل والطماطم والكراث ، ونتركها تطبخ ببطء دون أن يصعب لونها. من الضروري قطع كل شيء إلى قطع صغيرة جدًا ، لأننا لن نمرر الصلصة وبالتالي لن تكون هناك رحلات. نقطع الكراث والبصل في برونواز والطماطم المقشرة إلى قطع.

عندما يكون كل شيء ناعمًا جدًا ، أضف كوبًا من مرق الخضار ، وكأس من النبيذ الشيري ، ويفضل Oloroso واثنين من ملاعق كبيرة من لحم chorizo ​​، مع التقليب حتى تحصل على صلصة. نعيد إضافة كرات اللحم إلى القدر ونتركها تطهى لمدة عشر دقائق. إذا تمكنا من جعلها طوال الليل ، فستكون أكثر ثراءً لأنه مع الباقي ، تستقر النكهات وتكثف.

مع ما يرافق فطائر لحم البقر محلية الصنع مع صلصة الخضار في شيري

لمرافقة فطائر لحم العجل محلية الصنع مع صلصة الخضار في شيري ، أوصي بتزيين البطاطا روزماري ، مع توخي الحذر من الكميات لأنني متأكد من أنك ستستخدم ما يكفي من الخبز لنشر الصلصة.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Homemade beef dumplings with vegetable sauce in Jerez

My family and I love meatballs. Both the classic ones and the meatballs of veal with my mother's dark sauce when we want to make them from meat, such as the salmon meatballs or the cuttlefish or choco meatballs when we want them from fish, all are always welcome. Lately, these homemade veal meatballs with vegetable sauce in Jerez are the ones we prepare the most because their taste is incomparable.

The secret to making this preparation is to buy good meat, ask the butcher to mince it on the spot, -once once- and prepare the recipe with all your love. To enjoy them to the fullest, you will need a good homemade bread or, failing that, get from the bakery one that is worth it, because the sauce is also a real delight.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Mince 600 g
  • Egg 1
  • Provencal herbs to taste
  • Spices to taste
  • White bread just the crumb 50 g
  • Milk to soak bread 50 ml
  • Garlic clove 1
  • Big Onion 1
  • Ripe tomato 2
  • Leek only white 1
  • Vegetable broth a glass 250 ml
  • Scented Sherry Wine 100 ml
  • Salt and pepper to taste
  • Wheat flour for meatballs
  • Pulp of choricero pepper two tablespoons

How to make homemade beef dumplings with vegetable sauce in Jerez

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 15 m
  • Repose 24 h

We begin by preparing the meat mixture with which we are going to make them. For this we use a good-sized bowl and there we incorporate the minced meat, the minced garlic clove into a paste, the egg, the bread crumb dipped in milk, the aromatic herbs and the spices. Mix well until obtaining a homogeneous mass.

We form the meatballs, flour them well and fry them in olive oil, trying to make them only on the outside. Then they will finish cooking in the sauce. Once fried, we reserve them to begin with the elaboration of our vegetable sauce with Sherry.

In the same oil where we have lightly browned the meatballs, we poach the onion, tomato and leek, leaving them to cook slowly without hardly taking color. It is essential to cut everything into very small pieces, because we will not pass the sauce and thus there will be no trips. So we cut the leek and onion in brunoise and the peeled tomato into pieces.

When everything is soft, add a glass of vegetable broth, a glass of sherry, preferably Oloroso, and a couple of tablespoons of chorizo ​​meat, stirring until you obtain a sauce. We re-add the meatballs to the saucepan and let the whole cook for ten minutes. If we can make them overnight, they will be even richer because with the rest, the flavors settle and intensify.

With what to accompany homemade beef dumplings with vegetable sauce in Sherry

To accompany the homemade veal dumplings with vegetable sauce in Jerez I recommend a garnish of rosemary potatoes, being careful with the amounts because I am sure that you are going to use enough bread to spread in the sauce.

Tags:  Desserts Fish Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add