أغذية وظيفية ، خطاب تغطية لتحفيز الاستهلاك

الحلويات

يمكن التوصية بشدة بخطاب تغطية مناسب وأكثر من ذلك عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم منتج غذائي معين للمستهلك ، إذا كان يتضمن رسائل وقائية ضد الكوليسترول ، ويحسن الصحة ، وما إلى ذلك ، فإنه يدخل بشكل أفضل من خلال عيون المستهلك وهناك المزيد الاستعداد لشراء المنتج المعني.

يتم تحميل الأطعمة الوظيفية بالعديد من المواد المفيدة للجسم ، ومضادات الأكسدة ، والأحماض الدهنية ، والمضادات الحيوية ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولا تزال هذه المواد موجودة بشكل طبيعي في العديد من الأطعمة الأخرى التي لا يعلم بها السكان والجمهور. الحقيقة هي أنه ، من وجهة نظر العمل ، يكون له معنى كبير. الفكرة هي أن المستهلك لا يعرف في العمق الأطعمة والخصائص والفوائد التي قد تحتويها ، وبهذه الطريقة يمكنهم بيع الأطعمة الغنية التي ينتجونها بمزيد من الأمان. رأي Mª Teresa García Jiménez ، رئيس خدمة التثقيف الصحي في المدرسة الوطنية للصحة ، بمعهد كارلوس الثالث الصحي في مدريد ، واضح وموجز ، فعدة مجموعات من السكان أكثر حساسية للعروض التقديمية التي ذكرناها من قبل وإذا كان العلم متورطًا أيضًا ، فهناك المزيد. سوف يدرجون هذه الأطعمة الجديدة في وجباتهم الغذائية دون أن يعرفوا على وجه اليقين ما إذا كان هناك أي خطر من إساءة استخدامها أو موانع الاستعمال التي قد تكون موجودة في أجسامهم.

يتم تقديم القليل من المعلومات للسكان حول الأطعمة والخصائص الصحية التي قد يقدمونها ، فقط تلك التي تم إعدادها للترويج لاستهلاكها تم الإبلاغ عنها. المكون الطبيعي ، بدون إضافات ، سيكون دائمًا أفضل من منتج مُفصل ومُعد ، والذي يحتوي أيضًا على مواد يمكن أن تنتج تفاعلًا معينًا في أجسامنا.

يمكن للمرء أن يأخذ منتجًا غنيًا بأوميجا 3 للمتعة ، ولكن مع العلم أن الأسماك تزودنا بهذا الأحماض الدهنية ، جيدًا مع كل شيء. ألا تريد الترويج لعادات الأكل الصحية للوقاية من الأمراض أو السمنة ، فالأساس معلومات واضحة وشفافة.

ننصح بالوصول إلى الرابط الخاص بالمؤتمر الوطني الحادي عشر للتغذية العملية الذي عقد في 17 و 18 أبريل في الكلية الرسمية للأطباء في مدريد ، حيث التقى أكثر من 700 من المتخصصين الصحيين لتعزيز تطوير التواصل العلمي حول التغذية والصحة.

بعض المعلومات الواردة في هذا المنشور تتوافق مع هذا الرابط.

عبر | Acceso.com مزيد من المعلومات | الأيام الوطنية الحادية عشرة للتغذية العملية مزيد من المعلومات | Dietecom مباشرة إلى Paladar | أغذية وظيفية مباشرة إلى الحلق | الأطعمة الوظيفية ، مخاطر جديدة؟ مباشرة الى الحنك | المزيد من الأطعمة وظيفية مباشرة إلى الحنك | ما فائدة إثراء الغذاء؟

مشاركة الأطعمة الوظيفية ، رسالة تغطية لتحفيز الاستهلاك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الصحة
  • التغذية
  • أغذية وظيفية

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  اللياقه البدنيه وصفات-دي-الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، مقالة - سلعة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Functional foods, cover letter to stimulate consumption

An adequate cover letter can be highly recommended and more so when it comes to presenting a certain food product to the consumer, if it incorporates prevention messages against cholesterol, improves health, etc., it enters better through the eyes of the consumer and there is more predisposition to purchase the product in question.

Functional foods are loaded with various beneficial substances for the body, antioxidants, fatty acids, peptics, etc., these substances are still naturally present in many other foods that the population and the public are not informed about. The truth is that, from a business point of view, it makes a lot of sense. The idea is that the consumer does not know in depth the foods and the properties and benefits that they may contain, in this way they can sell the enriched foods they produce with more security. The opinion of Mª Teresa García Jiménez, head of the Health Education Service of the National School of Health, of the Carlos III Health Institute of Madrid, is clear and concise, several groups of the population are much more sensitive to the presentations that we mentioned before and if science is also involved, much more. They will include these new foods in their diets without knowing with certainty if there is any danger from abusing them or the contraindications that they may present in their body.

Little information is provided to the population about the foods and the healthy properties that they may present, only those that have been prepared to promote their consumption are reported. A natural ingredient, without additives, will always be better than an elaborated and prepared product, which also includes substances that could perhaps produce a certain reaction in our body.

One can take a product rich in omega 3 for pleasure, but knowing that fish gives us this fatty acid, well with everything. Don't you want to promote healthy eating habits to prevent diseases or obesity? The basis is clear and transparent information.

We advise accessing the link of the XI National Conference on Practical Nutrition held on April 17 and 18 at the Illustrious Official College of Physicians of Madrid, where more than 700 health professionals met to promote the development of scientific communication on nutrition and health.

Some of the information in this post corresponds to that link.

Via | Acceso.com More information | XI NATIONAL DAYS OF PRACTICAL NUTRITION More information | Dietecom Directly to the Paladar | Functional Foods Directly to the Palate | Functional foods, new risks? Directly to the Palate | More functional functional foods Directly to the Palate | What is the use of enriching food?

Share Functional foods, cover letter to stimulate consumption

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Health
  • Nutrition
  • Functional Foods

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Desserts Selection 

Interesting Articles

add