البيئة المُسببة للسمنة: ما هي وكيف تتحكم في تناول الطعام الصحي؟

الحلويات

إذا كان هدفك هو الاعتناء بصحتك لإنهاء عام 2016 وبدء عام 2017 مليئًا بالحيوية ، فيجب أن تعلم أن البيئة يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير كبير على نظامك الغذائي. هذا هو السبب في أننا نخبرك اليوم بما هو عليه وكيفية التحكم في البيئة المسببة للسمنة لتناول طعام صحي.

ما هي البيئة المسببة للسمنة؟

توصف البيئة المسببة للسمنة بأنها بيئة تشجع على تطور السمنة أو تحفز العادات والسلوكيات التي تؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن. أي أن مجموعة العوامل الخارجية التي تحيط بنا يمكن أن تؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن أو السمنة.

وبالتالي ، يمكن أن تكون البيئة المسببة للسمنة هي البيئة التي تشجع نمط الحياة الخاملة لأنها مليئة بالتكنولوجيا التي تسهل "عدم بذل أي جهد بشري" أو بيئة تشجعنا على تناول المزيد من الطعام وذات نوعية رديئة.

بيئة مليئة بالمنبهات الغذائية مثل مجموعة متنوعة من متاجر الوجبات السريعة ، والأطعمة الجاهزة للأكل ، والعمل المستقر أو عبء العمل المفرط دون إمكانية التدريب ، وحتى البيئة المجهدة والمتوترة ، يمكن أن تكون نموذجية لبيئة سمنة ليست على الإطلاق يفضل العناية بالنظام الغذائي لصالح الصحة.

كل من العواطف والإعلان والتكنولوجيا والعوامل البيئية الأخرى يمكن أن تجعل بيئتنا مُسببة للسمنة ومضرة بالصحة ، لأنها من العوامل المحددة لنظامنا الغذائي ، وبالتالي ، يجب أن نتعلم التحكم فيها إذا أردنا تناول طعام صحي.

كيفية إدارة بيئة السمنة

الحقيقة هي أن العديد من هذه العوامل الخارجية ليست في متناول المستهلك ولكنها قابلة للتعديل من قبل الحكومات و / أو الصناعات ، ولكن مع ذلك ، يمكننا العمل عليها.

بالإضافة إلى مراعاة شراء واختيار المكونات وطريقة طهي الطعام ، يمكننا النظر في النصائح التالية لتجنب أو التحكم في البيئة المسببة للسمنة:

  • قم بالتخطيط والتنظيم ، ليس فقط لقائمتك على مدار الأسبوع ولكن أيضًا مشترياتك. عادة ما نستهلك كل شيء في المنزل ، لذا فإن الشراء غير المخطط له يمكن أن يقودنا إلى تناول طعام رديء الجودة أو أطباق جاهزة للأكل مليئة بالسعرات الحرارية. يمكننا أن نبدأ من خلال تنظيم قائمة وبناء عليها ، قم بعمل قائمة التسوق. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن أن تساعدك قوائمنا الخفيفة والصحية.
  • قم بالتخزين بعناية ، مع مراعاة أن ما هو في الأفق وفي متناول اليد يؤكل وفقًا لدراسة نُشرت في Health Education & Behavior ، بحيث تكون البيئة المسببة للسمنة هي البيئة التي تقدم دائمًا وجبات خفيفة تجارية أو حلويات أو معجنات في مكان قريب. الصناعية ، في حين أن ما يمكننا فعله هو إظهار الثمار جاهزة للاستهلاك لتشجيع استهلاكها.
  • حافظ على النظام والنظافة في منزلك والمطبخ ، أي أنه من الضروري عدم تعريض الطعام في أماكن مختلفة من المنزل ، حيث تحقق العلماء الأمريكيون من أنه مرتبط بزيادة مخاطر السمنة. ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم ربط ترتيب ونظافة المطبخ في تحقيق أجرته جامعة كورنيل بنظام غذائي أكثر تحكمًا.

  • حدد عواطفك وتحكم فيها ، لأنها يمكن أن تغير سلوكك الغذائي وتؤثر سلبًا على نظامك الغذائي. على سبيل المثال ، يمكننا أن نأكل لأننا نشعر بالملل أو التوتر أو الغضب أو الحزن ، وهذا يقودنا إلى تناول الطعام دون جوع وبجودة رديئة ، لأنه عندما نأكل لتهدئة المشاعر ، فإننا عادة ما نختار الأطعمة "اللطيفة" مثل تلك الغنية بالدهون والسكريات.
  • اعتنِ براحة نفسك ، واحترم ساعات النوم كل يوم ، لأن الراحة غير الكافية يمكن أن تولد التوتر وتغير هرمونات الجوع والشبع وبالتالي تضر بنظامك الغذائي.
  • ابحث عن رفقة جيدة. يمكن للعائلة أو الأصدقاء التأثير بشكل كبير على عاداتنا ، وإذا أحاطنا أنفسنا بأشخاص نشطين وعشاق الطعام الصحي ، فسوف نشعر بلا شك بمزيد من الراحة وسيكون من الأسهل علينا تناول الطعام الصحي.
  • قلل من ساعات التلفاز ، لأنك بهذه الطريقة ستزيل الوقت المستقر من أيامك ، ولكن أيضًا ستمنع الإعلانات التلفزيونية من التأثير على استهلاكك كما يحدث عادةً. والأهم من ذلك ، تجنب تناول الطعام الذي يؤدي إلى تشتيت الانتباه مثل التلفاز الذي لا يفضل استهلاكك الصحي.

مع كل هذه النصائح يمكنك التحكم أو تجنب البيئة المسببة للسمنة وعلى العكس من ذلك ، ستحقق بيئة تساعدك على تناول طعام صحي من الآن فصاعدًا.

تذكر أن العوامل التي تحيط بنا يمكن أن تكون أكثر تأثيرًا مما نتخيل على استهلاكنا ، لذلك يجب علينا أخذها في الاعتبار والتحكم فيها لتحقيق نظام غذائي صحي.

الببليوغرافيا الاستشارية | Health Educ Behav 19 أكتوبر 2015 1090198115610571 ؛ المجلة الدولية للبدانة (2015) 39 ، 1401-1407 ؛ دوى: 10.1038 / ijo.2015.70 ؛ نُشر على الإنترنت في 26 مايو 2015.
صورة | iStock

شارك البيئة المُسببة للسمنة: ما هي وكيف تتحكم في تناول الطعام الصحي

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الصحة
  • التغذية
  • تأكل
  • صحي
  • بيئة

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  حضاره الحلويات الصحة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Obesogenic environment: what is it and how to control it to eat healthier

If your goal is to take care of your health to finish 2016 and start 2017 full of vitality, you should know that the environment can have a great influence on your diet. That is why today we tell you what it is and how to control an obesogenic environment to eat healthier.

What is an obesogenic environment?

An obesogenic environment is described as one that favors the development of obesity or that stimulates habits and behaviors that lead to excess weight. That is, it is the set of external factors that surround us that can lead to overweight or obesity.

Thus, an obesogenic environment can be one that encourages sedentary lifestyle because it is full of technology that facilitates "no human effort" or one that encourages us to eat more and of poor quality.

An environment full of food stimuli such as a variety of fast food stores, ready-to-eat foods, sedentary work or excessive workload without the possibility of training, and even a stressful and tense environment, can be typical of an obesogenic environment that is not at all favors the care of the diet for the benefit of health.

Both emotions and advertising, technology and other environmental factors can make our environment obesogenic and harmful to health, as they are determinants of our diet and therefore, we must learn to control them if we want to eat healthier.

How to manage an obesogenic environment

The reality is that many of these external factors are not within the reach of the consumer but are rather modifiable by governments and / or industries, but even so, we can act on them.

In addition to taking into account the purchase and selection of ingredients as well as the way we cook, we can consider the following tips to avoid or control an obesogenic environment:

  • Plan and organize, not only your menu throughout the week but also your purchases. We usually consume everything in the house, so an unplanned purchase can lead us to eat poor quality food or ready-to-eat dishes that are loaded with calories. We can start by organizing a menu and based on it, make the shopping list. In this case, our light and healthy menus can help you.
  • Store carefully, taking into account that what is in sight and within reach is eaten according to a study published in Health Education & Behavior, so that an obesogenic environment would be one that always presents commercial snacks, sweets or pastries nearby. industrial, while what we can do is show fruits ready to consume in order to encourage their consumption.
  • Maintain order and cleanliness in your house and kitchen, that is, it is essential not to have food exposed in different areas of the home, since American scientists have found that it is associated with a higher risk of obesity. But in addition, the order and cleanliness of the kitchen were linked in a Cornell University investigation to a more controlled diet.

  • Identify and control your emotions, as they can alter your eating behavior and negatively influence your diet. For example, we can eat because we are bored, stressed, angry or sad, and this leads us to an intake without hunger and of poorer quality, since when we eat to calm emotions we usually choose "pleasant" foods such as those rich in fats and sugars.
  • Take care of your rest, respecting the hours of sleep each day, as insufficient rest can generate stress, alter hunger and satiety hormones and thus harm your diet.
  • Look for good company. Family or friends can considerably influence our habits and if we surround ourselves with active people and lovers of healthy food, we will undoubtedly feel more comfortable and it will be easier for us to eat healthier.
  • Reduce your television hours, because in this way you will remove sedentary time from your days, but also, you will prevent television advertising from influencing your consumption as it usually happens. And most importantly, avoid eating with distractions such as television that does not favor your healthy consumption.

With all these tips you can control or avoid an obesogenic environment and on the contrary, you will achieve an environment that helps you eat healthier from now on.

Remember that the factors that surround us can be much more influential than we imagine on our consumption, therefore, we must consider them and have them under control to achieve a healthy diet.

Consulted bibliography | Health Educ Behav October 19, 2015 1090198115610571; International Journal of Obesity (2015) 39, 1401-1407; doi: 10.1038 / ijo.2015.70; published online 26 May 2015.
Image | iStock

Share Obesogenic environment: what it is and how to control it to eat healthier

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Health
  • Nutrition
  • eat
  • healthy
  • environment

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Desserts Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add