هذه هي الطريقة التي يتم بها استخدام آيس كريم Jordi Roca لـ "Stranger Things": مرح ومهوسون ومحدودون للغاية (وسيتم توزيعهم مجانًا)

الحلويات

في أربعة أيام فقط ، حطم الموسم الثالث من "Stranger Things" بالفعل سجلات Netflix ، مما يدل على أن شعبيته لا تزال في أفضل حالاتها. في أسلوب الأفلام الصيفية الرائجة ، تقدم السلسلة ما تعد به من خلال الضغط على عامل الحنين إلى الماضي ، وهذا يعمل أيضًا لصالح المنتجات المشتقة. تعرف Netflix بذلك وأرادت الاحتفال بهذا النجاح بطريقة حلوة للغاية ، مع مجموعة حصرية من الآيس كريم ابتكرها جوردي روكا وزوجته أليخاندرا ريفاس ، وهم أيضًا معجبون بالسلسلة.

في المجموع ، هناك خمسة أصناف تكرم السلسلة من خلال إعادة إنشاء بعض الرموز الأكثر شهرة ، وليس فقط في الشكل. تتميز المجموعة بطابع حدث سريع الزوال ، حيث تم إطلاق حوالي 2600 وحدة فقط وسيتم توزيعها مجانًا اعتبارًا من يوم غد ، 11 يوليو ، في مدريد وبرشلونة ، بينما نفاد المخزون. إذا كانوا يعرفون شيئًا جيدًا يفعلونه على Netflix ، فهو رفع التوقعات وخلق احتياجات بين متابعيهم ، الآن في شكل آيس كريم مميز.

إن الزواج المسؤول عن Rocambolesc أمر فظيع بعض الشيء يمكن لأي شخص أن يشك فيه ، لأنه عليك فقط إلقاء نظرة سريعة على قائمة منتجاتهم والجماليات الدقيقة لمتاجرهم. دون أن يذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك ، فإن 'Dark Ice Cream' و 'Hand' هما من أكثر إبداعاته شهرة.

لكن بالإضافة إلى كونهم مهووسين ، فقد أدركوا أنهم متابعون جدًا لمسلسل Netflix الصيفي الذي تم عرضه للمرة الثالثة يوم الخميس الماضي 4 يوليو. للترويج للموسم - أو بدلاً من ذلك لنشر الشائعات حوله - تواصلت السلسلة مع طهاة المعجنات لتقدم لهم تعاونًا حصريًا يعترفون بأنهم سعداء بالموافقة عليه.

لأنه إذا كان هناك عمل تلفزيوني حالي يمكنه تقديم الكثير من اللعب عندما يتعلق الأمر بتكريمه ، فهو بلا شك مسلسل الأخوين دوفر. إنه في حد ذاته مزيج مفرط من الإشارات والإشادات إلى الثمانينيات الأمريكية التي لا تزال موجودة في خيالنا الجماعي ، عالم طوباوي يعيش من خلال السينما وألعاب الفيديو والموسيقى والقصص المصورة والتلفزيون. وكذلك الطعام.

الآيس كريم الست ومراجعهم للسلسلة

يقول جوردي روكا إنه لم يكن من الصعب البدء في رسم الأفكار أثناء العملية الإبداعية ، على الرغم من أنها كانت أكثر أو أقل وضوحًا حول أيقونات معينة من السلسلة يجب تضمينها. لم يكن من الضروري معرفة تفاصيل الموسم الثالث لتكرار بعض الموضوعات والشخصيات التي هي بالفعل ثقافة تلفزيونية شائعة ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى الإشادة في التصميم ، أرادوا أيضًا الاهتمام كثيرًا بالإلهام من خلال النكهات.

آيس كريم "داستن" و "جوفشون"

لا يمكنك أن تتوقع أقل من فريق مثل Rocambolesc ، حيث الآيس كريم هو عالم مختلف وفريد ​​من نوعه ، دون ترك أي تفاصيل للصدفة. وهكذا ، يعيد كل منتج مباشرة تكوين عنصر حاسم في السلسلة في الشكل والاسم ، وفي اختيار النكهات والأحاسيس التي تثيرها عند تذوقها.

  • الحزن. ترتبط الفطائر الشهيرة التي نشأت في أحد عشر شغفًا بجوهر "الأشياء الغريبة". الآيس كريم هو قطع شطيرة ، وذلك باستخدام ميني بسكويت الوفل مع حشوة كريم الوافل.
  • قوة أحد عشر. البطلة العظيمة لها تكريمها في الآيس كريم الذي يعيد في نفس الوقت خلق جانبها البريء والعطاء ، مع مظهر خارجي من دولسي دي ليتشي والداخلية خارق للطبيعة من الكرز ، الذي "سيجعلك تقطر الدم". إنها الحلاوة الناعمة التي تخفي أيضًا قوة مظلمة.
  • ثلج. إن تباين النكهات التي تصطدم عند تناولها هو إشارة مباشرة إلى الكون المظلم. يلتقي جانب واحد من عرق السوس المالح غير العادي بالجانب الآخر من الزبادي الكريمي. لأنه مثل قوى الظلام ، فإنه يطردك ويجذبك في نفس الوقت ، ويخلق إدمانًا لا يمكنك الهروب منه.

الآيس كريم "Icesidedown" و "Minigorgon"
  • والكيكولا. كان جهاز الاتصال اللاسلكي شيئًا ولعبة مشهورة جدًا في السينما في الثمانينيات والتسعينيات - قبل الهواتف المحمولة - مع حضور كبير في المسلسل. أدى حنين جوردي لطفولته إلى إعادة تخيل نكهة Colajet ، وهي آيس كريم شهير في ذلك الوقت يتم تقليده هنا بصيغة توابل سرية تم تعميدها باسم "Rocacola".
  • مينيجورجون. "الرجل الشرير" من المسلسل ، المخلوق الوحشي الذي يغزو عالمنا هنا يتخذ شكلاً كاريكاتوريًا لطيفًا إلى حد ما ، ويرتدي نكهة التوت الأسود والتوت الأزرق والكرز والقشدة الحامضة على الأسنان.
  • داستن. الشخصية الشعبية هي رمز في حد ذاته بحماسه وتعاطفه ووجهه المميز بابتسامته وقبعة غريبة. من أجل عبور هذا الفرح ، يعزز الآيس كريم من نكهات حامض الليمون ، والتي "تجبرك" على الابتسام دون أي معنى تقريبًا ، ممزوجة بالزبادي والفراولة ولمسة الشوكولاتة في شعرك.

الآيس كريم وعامل الحنين لإثارة جنون المشجعين

دون الدخول في مجال المفسدين، والجديد الذي جلبه الموسم الثالث هو شكل مركز التسوق الكلاسيكي في الثمانينيات ، The مجمع تجاري، مع تعدد المحلات التجارية والامتيازات ومنافذ الطعام ، من بينها الآيس كريم. صالة الآيس كريم "سكوبس أهوي" حيث يعمل ستيف كموقع رئيسي ويتواصل بسرعة مع الجماهير ، على الأقل يستحضر ذكريات الطفولة عن العطلة الصيفية.

يعترف Jordi Roca أيضًا بأن الحنين المرتبط بالآيس كريم ، خاصة تلك التي ظهرت في تلك الملصقات الملونة الأسطورية التي تزين قضبان الشاطئ والشاحنات والمدرجات والبارات ، مع العديد من المنتجات التي اختفت الآن. هذا هو السبب في أنه كان واضحًا له أيضًا أنه يجب إعادة إنشاء تلك الملصقات في خطه لـ "Stranger Things". ولم يترددوا في إرتداء الشيف نفسه بالزي الرسمي المميز للسلسلة للترويج للحملة.

مجموعة الآيس كريم من Rocambolesc لـ 'Stranger Things' هي إصدار حصري كإصدار محدود للغاية من حوالي 2600 وحدة ، مجانًا تمامًا أثناء نفاد الإمدادات. ابتداءً من غد الجمعة 11 يوليو ، يمكن شراء وحدة واحدة فقط لكل شخص من أجل الوصول إلى صالات الآيس كريم في مدريد وبرشلونة.

وعندما ينتهون ، ينتهي الأمر. وهكذا تصبح الآيس كريم المميزة فنًا سريع الزوال يعمل على تمديد المحادثة وشغف المعجبين لبضعة أيام أخرى لما يتظاهر بأنه سلسلة الصيف ، على الرغم من أننا سنتحدث في أغسطس عن السلسلة التالية.

الصور | Marta Muñoz-Calero - Netflix - Rocambolesc

Share هذه هي الطريقة التي يتم بها استخدام آيس كريم Jordi Roca لـ "Stranger Things": مرح ومهوسون ومحدودون للغاية (وسيتم توزيعهم مجانًا)

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • طهاة
  • حاضر
  • تلفزيون
  • محل مثلجات
  • جوردي روكا
  • الأحداث

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  طعام الجنس الحب مقالة - سلعة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

This is how Jordi Roca's ice creams are for 'Stranger Things': fun, geeks and extremely limited (and they will be distributed for free)

In just four days the third season of 'Stranger Things' had already smashed Netflix records, showing that its popularity is still in top form. In the style of summer blockbusters, the series delivers what it promises by squeezing the nostalgia factor, and that also works in favor of derivative products. Netflix knows this and has wanted to celebrate that success in a very sweet way, with an exclusive line of ice creams created by Jordi Roca and his wife Alejandra Rivas, also fans of the series.

In total there are five varieties that pay homage to the series by directly recreating some of its most recognizable icons, and not only in form. The collection has the character of an ephemeral event, since only about 2,600 units have been launched and will be distributed for free from tomorrow, July 11, in Madrid and Barcelona, ​​while stocks last. If they know something very well to do on Netflix, it is to raise expectations and create needs among their followers, now in the form of signature ice creams.

That the marriage in charge of Rocambolesc is a bit freaky is something that anyone could suspect, because you just have to take a quick look at their product menu and the careful aesthetics of their stores. Without going any further, the 'Dark Ice Cream' and the 'Hand' are two of his most popular creations.

But in addition to being geeks, they have recognized that they are very followers of the Netflix phenomenon-summer series, which premiered its third installment last Thursday, July 4. To promote the season -or rather to spread the rumor about it a little more-, the chain contacted the pastry chefs to offer them an exclusive collaboration to which they confess they were delighted to agree.

Because if there is a current television work that can give a lot of play when it comes to honoring it, it is without a doubt the series by the Duffer brothers. In itself, it is an excessive cocktail of references and tributes to those American eighties that remain in our collective imagination, a utopian universe that survives through cinema, video games, music, comics and television. And also the food.

The six ice creams and their references to the series

Jordi Roca says that it was not difficult to set out to sketch ideas during the creative process, although they were more or less clear about certain icons of the series that had to be included. It was not necessary to know details of the third season to repeat some of the themes and characters that are already popular television culture, but in addition to the tribute in the design, they also wanted to take great care of the inspiration through the flavors.

Ice cream 'Dustin' and 'Goffression'

You couldn't expect less from a team like Rocambolesc, where ice cream is a different and unique world, leaving no detail to chance. Thus, each product directly recreates a crucial element of the series in the shape and name, and in the choice of flavors and sensations that they evoke when tasted.

  • Goffression. The famous waffles that so much passion raised in Eleven are already linked to the essence of 'Stranger Things'. The ice cream is sandwich-cut, using mini waffles as a cookie and with a waffle cream filling.
  • Eleven's Power. The great protagonist has her tribute in an ice cream that recreates at the same time her innocent and tender side, with an exterior of dulce de leche and the interior supernatural of the cherry, which "will make you drip blood". It is the soft sweetness that also hides a dark power.
  • Icesidedown. The contrast of flavors that clashes when eating it is a direct reference to the dark universe. One side of unusual salty licorice meets the other side of creamy yogurt; because like the dark forces, it repels you and attracts you at the same time, creating an addiction from which you cannot escape.

Ice creams 'Icesidedown' and 'Minigorgon'
  • Walkikola. The walkie-talkie was a very popular object and toy in the cinema of the 80s and 90s -before mobile phones-, with a great presence in the series. Jordi's nostalgia for his own childhood has led him to reimagine the taste of Colajet, a popular ice cream of the time that is imitated here with a secret spice formula baptized as 'Rocacola'.
  • Minigorgon. The "bad guy" of the series, the monstrous creature that invades our world here takes on a somewhat kinder, caricatured form, and is dressed in the flavor of blackberry, blueberry, cherry and sour cream on the teeth.
  • Dustin. The popular character is an icon in himself with his enthusiasm, sympathy and that recognizable face, with his peculiar smile and cap. To transit that joy, the ice cream enhances the acidic citric flavors, which "force" you to smile almost without meaning to, combined with yogurt, strawberry and the touch of chocolate in your hair.

Ice creams and the nostalgia factor to drive fans crazy

Without entering the field of spoilers, a novelty that the third season has brought is the figure of that classic eighties shopping center, the Mall, with its multitude of shops, franchises and food outlets, among which ice creams are not lacking. The 'Scoops Ahoy' ice cream parlor where Steve works is introduced as a key plot setting and quickly connects with audiences, at least evoking childhood memories of summer vacation.

Jordi Roca also admits that nostalgia associated with ice creams, especially those that were shown on those mythical colorful posters that adorned beach bars, trucks, terraces and bars, with many products that have now disappeared. That is why it was also clear to him that those posters had to be recreated in his line for 'Stranger Things'. And they have not hesitated to dress the chef himself in the already so recognizable uniform of the series to promote the campaign.

Rocambolesc's ice cream collection for 'Stranger Things' is an exclusive launch as a very limited edition of about 2,600 units, totally free while supplies last. Starting tomorrow, Friday, July 11, only one unit per person can be purchased in order of arrival at the ice cream parlors in Madrid and Barcelona.

And when they are over, it's over. The signature ice creams thus become pure ephemeral art that serves to extend the conversation and the passion of the fans for a few more days for what it pretends to be the summer series, although in August we will be talking about the next one.

Photos | Marta Muñoz-Calero - Netflix - Rocambolesc

Share This is how Jordi Roca's ice creams are for 'Stranger Things': fun, geeks and very limited (and they will be distributed for free)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Chefs
  • Present
  • TV
  • ice cream shop
  • Jordi Roca
  • Events

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Recipes Selection 

Interesting Articles

add