هذه هي الطريقة التي يجب أن تصنع بها Hornazo de Salamanca ، كما هو موضح بعلامة الضمان لهذا المنتج الحرفي

إذا فكرنا في منتج سلامنكا النموذجي ، سيختار الكثير منا Hornazo de Salamanca ، وهو طعام يتم تناوله تقليديًا في ما يسمى الاثنين المياه، ولكن يمكننا الاستمتاع بها على مدار السنة ، حيث يتم تصنيعها كل يوم في العديد من المؤسسات في المدينة.

لتمييز Hornazo de Salamanca الأصيل عن التفسيرات الأخرى المماثلة مع الحشوات أو التقنيات الأخرى التي لا تحترم التقاليد في صياغتها ، تم إنشاء علامة ضمان في 2014 باسم Hornazo de Salamanca ، والتي تضمن منتج سلامنكا النموذجي الذي يمكن أن يذكرنا إلى الإمبراطورية ، وأنه يجب أن تملأ مع الخاصرة المتبله ولحم الخنزير والكوريزو من المدينة القشتالية المذكورة.

في زيارة إلى La Tahona Delicatessen ، إحدى الشركات التي تصنع هذا المنتج الذي يتم تذوقه باليدين بموجب شهادة علامة الضمان ، تمكنا من معرفة أسرار صنع Hornazo de Salamanca ، والتي نخبرك بها اليوم حتى كن واضحًا عندما تشعر برغبة في إعداد مثل هذا الطعام الرائع في المنزل.

كيف يصنع Hornazo de Salamanca

نبدأ بالعجين ، وهو أحد أهم جوانب القرن. يجب أن يتم تكوين العجينة بدقيق القمح والكثير من الزبدة ، العجن والطي عدة مرات حتى عندما يتم خبزها ، يكون لها قوام رقيق وليس نوعًا من عجين الخبز مثل الفطيرة.

بمجرد صنع العجين وبعد فترة راحة قصيرة ، يتم تقطيعه إلى أجزاء مستطيلة ، حوالي 18x25 سم ، والتي ستعمل كقاعدة وغطاء ، والتي تم تزيينها لاحقًا بجزء آخر من العجين لصنع الشبكة التقليدية التي تحدد هذا الطبق.

على القاعدة ، التي سيبلغ سمكها حوالي ثلاثة ملليمترات ، يتم وضع أجزاء من سالامانكا تشوريزو ، وبعضها خمسة عشر شريحة بحجم جيد ، موزعة في المنطقة المركزية. يُغطى الكوريزو بست شرائح من الخاصرة المتبلة ، وأخيراً مغطى بشرائح من لحم الخنزير السيرانو. بالنسبة للبعض ، من الممكن أيضًا إضافة بيضة مسلوقة إلى الحشوة ، لكن القرون الأصلية ، وفقًا لعلامة الجودة ، لديها فقط chorizo ​​، الخاصرة ولحم الخنزير في الحشو.

إبيلي 771800 - الأسطوانة المعينية

اليوم في أمازون مقابل 5.92 يورو اليوم على موقع ئي باي مقابل 8.33 يورو

ثم يتم تغطيته بجزء آخر من العجين مطابق لقاعدة العجين ، ويتم تسطيحه قليلاً لإغلاق الحواف. باستخدام الأسطوانة الماسية ، يتم عمل شبكة شعرية ووضعها على الغلاف ، مع متابعة طرد أو إغلاق الحواف ، التي تتميز بها Hornazo de Salamanca. السطح مثقوب قليلاً لمنعه من التورم أثناء الخبز في الفرن.

لإنهاء التحضير ، يتم تلميع السطح بالبيض المخفوق ثم خبزه في درجة حرارة 190 درجة مئوية لحوالي 35 إلى 40 دقيقة ، حتى يصبح هورنازو دي سالامانكا بنيًا بشكل جيد ونقي.

على الرغم من أن التقاليد تقول أنه يجب عليك الانتظار حتى يصبح باردًا لتناوله ، نظرًا لأنه يمكن أن يكون سيئًا عندما يكون ساخناً ، إلا أن نكهات هورنزو التقليدية تكون أكثر تقديرًا إذا قدمتها في درجة حرارة دافئة.

مزيد من المعلومات | Hornazo من سالامانكا

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

This is how the Hornazo de Salamanca should be made, as explained by the Guarantee Mark of this artisan product

If we think of a typical Salamanca product, many of us will choose Hornazo de Salamanca, a food that is traditionally eaten in the so-called water monday, but that we can enjoy all year round, since it is made every day in many establishments in the city.

To distinguish the authentic Hornazo de Salamanca from other similar elaborations with other fillers or techniques that do not respect tradition in its elaboration, a Guarantee Brand was created in 2014 with the name Hornazo de Salamanca, which guarantees this typical Salamanca product that can remind us to the empanada, and that it should be filled with marinated loin, ham and chorizo ​​from said Castilian city.

On a visit to La Tahona Delicatessen, one of the companies that make this product that you can taste with your hands under the certification of the Guarantee Mark, we were able to learn the secrets of making Hornazo de Salamanca, which we are telling you today so that Be clear when you feel like preparing such great food at home.

How the Hornazo de Salamanca is made

We start with the dough, one of the most important aspects of the hornazo. The composition of the dough should be made with wheat flour and a lot of butter, kneading and folding many times so that when it is baked it has a flaky texture and not a type of bread dough like pie.

Once the dough is made and after a brief rest, it is cut into rectangular portions, approximately 18x25 cm, which will serve as the base and the lid, which is later decorated with another portion of dough to make the classic lattice that identifies this dish.

On the base, which will be approximately three millimeters thick, portions of Salamanca chorizo ​​are placed, some fifteen slices of good size, distributed in the central area. The chorizo ​​is covered with six slices of marinated loin, and finally, it is covered with slices of serrano ham. For some, it is also possible to add hard-boiled egg to the filling, but the authentic hornazo, according to the Quality Mark, only has chorizo, loin and ham in the filling.

Ibili 771800 - Rhombus Roller

Today on Amazon for € 5.92 Today on Ebay for € 8.33

Then it is covered with another portion of dough identical to that of the base, flattening slightly to close the edges. With a diamond roller, a lattice is made and placed on the covering, proceeding to repulgue or close the edges, characteristic of the Hornazo de Salamanca. The surface is slightly punctured to prevent it from swelling during baking in the oven.

To finish the preparation, the surface is varnished with beaten egg and then baked at 190ºC for about 35 to 40 minutes, until the Hornazo de Salamanca is well browned and crisp.

Although tradition says that you have to wait until it is cold to eat it, since it can be bad when hot, the flavors of traditional hornazo are more appreciated if you serve it at a warm temperature.

More information | Hornazo from Salamanca

Tags:  Fish Desserts Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add