هذه هي الطريقة التي يتم بها صنع الكيك الإسفنجي ، وهي وصفة فيديو نظهر بها كيفية نموها في الفرن

يعد صنع كعكة إسفنجية رقيقة للغاية مثل تلك التي تراها على الغلاف أسهل بكثير مما تعتقد ولا علاقة له بإضافة كميات كبيرة من الخميرة إلى العجين. من أجل إعداده ، هناك حاجة إلى ثلاثة مكونات أساسية فقط ، البيض والسكر ودقيق القمح ، واتبع النصائح وعملية التفصيل التي نخبرك بها.

ستعتمد كعكة الإسفنج الإسفنجية على جلد البيض ، لذا من المهم الحصول على مساعدة من القضبان الكهربائية. على الرغم من أنك إذا كنت ترغب في ممارسة ذراعك ، فستكفي بعض الكتيبات. يتم سرد جميع الحيل والتوصيات للحصول على كعكة الاسفنج أدناه. لا تفوت مقطع الفيديو الذي نعرض لك فيه التحضير من البداية إلى النهاية وكيف تنمو الكعكة في الفرن. بدون مصيدة أو كرتون.

لأخذها في الاعتبار عند صنع كعكة الاسفنج

  • نستخدم الحجم L من البيض (الذي يتراوح وزنه بين 60 و 62 جرامًا بدون قشرة) لأن الوزن الإجمالي للبيضة في هذه الوصفة يجب ألا يتجاوز 250 جرامًا. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فإن كميات السكر والدقيق لن تكون كافية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن استخدام حجم بيض آخر طالما تم احترام الحد الأقصى للوزن.

  • بالنسبة لهذه الكميات ، نستخدم قالبًا يمكن إزالته من قطر 18 سم وعمق 7 سم. إذا كان ارتفاع القالب أقل ، يمكنك تبطين الحافة بورق خبز لمنحه المزيد من الارتفاع. خيار آخر هو استخدام قالب بقطر 22 سم حيث لن تكون الكعكة عالية ، ولكن النعومة ستكون هي نفسها.

  • قبل وضع القالب في الفرن ، من الضروري تشغيله عند درجة حرارة 160 درجة مئوية مع تسخينه لأعلى ولأسفل وبدون هواء. يجب أن يصل الفرن إلى درجة الحرارة هذه ، وإلا لن تنمو الكعكة بشكل جيد.

  • كل فرن هو عالم لذا فإن المؤشرات التي نقدمها لك قد لا تناسبك بالكامل. لذلك نوصي بمراقبة الكعكة أثناء الخبز. إذا نمت الحواف أكثر من المركز ، فهذه علامة على أنك بحاجة إلى المزيد من الحرارة ، لذا يجب رفع درجة الحرارة. على العكس من ذلك ، إذا كان الجزء المركزي ينمو كثيرًا وسريعًا ويتشقق ، فهذه علامة على أن درجة حرارة الفرن مفرطة ويجب خفضها قليلاً.

  • وأخيرًا ، نضع القالب على صينية الفرن الساخن ، ونضعه في الموضع الثاني للفرن بدءًا من الأسفل ، وليس على الرف. سيؤدي ذلك إلى نقل الحرارة إلى قاعدة الكعكة ومساعدتها على الارتفاع والإسفنج.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • البيض L (في درجة حرارة الغرفة) 4
  • دقيق القمح 120 جرام
  • السكر 120

كيفية عمل الكيك الاسفنجي

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 50 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 35 م

نفصل البيض عن صفار البيض في حاويتين مختلفتين. تغلبنا على البيض ، أفضل إذا كان مع قضبان كهربائية لتوفير الجهد.عندما تبدأ الرغوة نضيف نصف السكر ، ونتركه يسقط على شكل مطر ويستمر في الضرب. نتوقف فقط عندما ترسم القضبان خطًا في البيض.

ثم ، دون الحاجة إلى غسل القضبان ، نضرب صفار البيض مع بقية السكر. سيتغير اللون وسيصبح شاحبًا ، كما سيزيد حجمه نظرًا لكمية الهواء المدمجة. كما هو الحال مع البيض ، نتوقف عن الضرب عندما ترسم القضبان خطًا على صفار البيض.

أضف الدقيق إلى الوعاء مع صفار البيض المخفوق ، تدريجيًا ومن خلال مصفاة أو منخل. نزيل بلسان سيليكون بحركات تغليف بحيث لا ينخفض ​​الحجم. ساندويتش ملاعق من بياض البيض المخفوق قبل إضافة المزيد من الدقيق. إذا كان الخليط سميكًا للغاية ويصعب العمل ، نضيف بياضًا أكثر تركيبًا ونستمر في الخلط.

بمجرد الحصول على كتلة متجانسة ، نسكبها في القالب (تذكر ، قطر 18 سم × 7 سم وبقاعدة قابلة للإزالة) التي قمنا بتغطيتها بقاعدة من ورق الخضروات بحيث يمكن إزالتها بسهولة من القالب. إذا كان العفن المستخدم غير لاصق ، فيمكننا رش الجدران برذاذ إطلاق العفن أو نشره بطبقة رقيقة من الزبدة. بعد ذلك نقوم بتنعيم السطح وإدخال القالب في الفرن المسخن مسبقًا إلى 160 درجة مئوية.

سنفعل ذلك على الدرج (وليس على الشبكة) الذي سنضعه في الموضع الثاني بدءًا من الأسفل. اخبزيها لمدة 35-40 دقيقة أو حتى يتم طهيها جيداً. سيعتمد ذلك على فرن كل واحد ، بالإضافة إلى درجة الحرارة التي يمكن أن تتأرجح 10 درجات مئوية لأعلى أو لأسفل.

تبدأ الكعكة باللون البني بعد 20 دقيقة. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فسيكون من الضروري ضبط درجة حرارة الفرن وفقًا لذلك. بعد 30 دقيقة سيتشكل بومبادور جيد في الأعلى. لا يحدث أي شيء إذا انكسر ، حتى لو كان أقل جمالية. يحدث هذا لأنه أصبح كبيرًا جدًا.

بمجرد إزالة الكعكة الإسفنجية من الفرن ، نسمح لها بالتسخين قبل فكها. سوف ينخفض ​​قليلاً ، لا داعي للقلق لأنه طبيعي تمامًا. كما هو تجعد السطح. إذا أردنا أن تبدو أجمل ، نقلبها ونترك الجزء العلوي من الكعكة على القاعدة والقاعدة ، وهي ناعمة ، على السطح.

التي تصاحب كعكة الإسفنج

بالنسبة لنا ، فإن كعكة الإسفنج الأسفنجية تصرخ للحصول على كوب من الحليب الطازج بجوارها ويمكننا الاستمتاع بها في وقت الوجبات الخفيفة. ينقلنا إلى الطفولة ومنازل جداتنا ، اللواتي يستخدمن القليل من الموارد الأساسية لتطويق هذه الكعكة والعديد من الحلويات الأخرى ، مع منازل قليلة جدًا.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

This is how the sponge cake is made, a video recipe in which we show how it grows in the oven

Making a super fluffy cake like the one you see on the cover is much easier than you think and has nothing to do with adding huge amounts of yeast to the dough. For its elaboration only three basic ingredients are needed, eggs, sugar and wheat flour, and follow the advice and the elaboration process that we tell you.

The spongy sponge cake will depend on the whipping of the eggs, so it is important to have the help of electric rods. Although if you want to exercise your arm, some manuals will suffice. All the tips and tricks to get the sponge cake are listed below. Do not miss our video in which we show you the preparation from start to finish and how the cake grows in the oven. Without trap or cardboard.

To take into account when making the sponge cake

  • We use L-size eggs (weighing between 60 and 62 grams each, without shell) because the total weight of the egg in this recipe should not exceed 250 grams. If so, the amounts of sugar and flour would be insufficient. However, other size eggs can be used as long as the maximum weight is respected.

  • For these quantities we use a mold that can be removed from a diameter of 18 centimeters and 7 centimeters deep. If the mold height is less, you can line the edge with parchment paper to give it more height. Another option is to use a mold of 22 centimeters in diameter in which the cake will not be as high, but the fluffiness will be the same.

  • Before putting the mold in the oven, it is a sine qua non requirement to turn it on at 160º C with heat up and down and without air. The oven has to reach this temperature, otherwise the cake will not grow well.

  • Each oven is a world so the indications that we give you may not fit yours in its entirety. So we recommend that you keep an eye on the cake during baking. If the edges grow more than the center, it is a sign that you need more heat so the temperature will have to be raised. If, on the contrary, the central part grows a lot and fast and cracks, it is a sign that the temperature of the oven is excessive and it will have to be lowered a bit.

  • Finally, we place the mold on the hot oven tray, placed in the second position of the oven starting from the bottom, and not on the rack. This will transmit heat to the base of the cake and help it rise and be spongy.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Eggs L (at room temperature) 4
  • Wheat flour 120 g
  • Sugar 120

How to make the sponge cake

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 50 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 35 m

We separate the whites from the yolks in two different containers. We beat the whites, better if it is with electric rods to save us the effort.When they start to foam we add half the sugar, letting it fall in the form of rain and continuing to beat. We only stop when the rods draw a line in the whites.

Then, without the need to wash the rods, we beat the yolks together with the rest of the sugar. The color will change and they will turn pale, they will also increase in volume due to the amount of air incorporated. As with the whites, we stop beating when the rods draw a line on the yolks.

Add the flour to the container with the beaten yolks, little by little and through a strainer or sieve. We remove with a silicone tongue with enveloping movements so that the volume does not decrease. Sandwich tablespoons of beaten egg whites before adding more flour. If the mixture is too thick and it is difficult to work, we add a little more mounted whites and continue mixing.

Once a homogeneous mass is obtained, we pour it into the mold (remember, 18 cm diameter x 7 cm high and with a removable base) whose base we have covered with a disk of vegetable paper so that it can be easily removed from the mold. If the mold used is not non-stick, we can spray the walls with a mold release spray or spread with a thin layer of butter. Next we smooth the surface and introduce the mold in the oven preheated to 160º C.

We will do it on the tray (not on the grid) that we will have placed in the second position starting from the bottom. Bake for 35-40 minutes or until we see that it is well cooked. This will depend on the oven of each one, as well as the temperature that can oscillate 10º C up or down.

The cake begins to brown after 20 minutes. If this is not the case, it will be necessary to adjust the oven temperature accordingly. After 30 minutes a good pompadour will have formed on the top. Nothing happens if it cracks, even if it is less aesthetic. This occurs because it has grown too large.

Once the sponge cake has been removed from the oven, we allow it to warm up before unmolding. It will go down a bit, no need to worry because it is perfectly normal. As is the wrinkling of the surface. If we want it to look prettier, we flip it over, leaving the top of the cake on the base and the base, which is smooth, on the surface.

With which to accompany the sponge cake

To us, the most spongy cake cries out for a glass of very fresh milk next to it and we can enjoy it at snack time. It transports us to childhood and to the houses of our grandmothers, who with so few and basic resources used to embroider this cake and many other sweets.

none:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add