هكذا تصنع قرون الغزال ، وصفة حلوة مغربية تقليدية (مع الفيديو)

في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، نحب خبز الحلويات لمرافقة وجبة العشاء أو وجبة خفيفة وقد لا نكون وحدنا. لذا نريد اليوم أن نشارككم وصفة قرون الغزال المغربية مع الفيديو ، ونشجعكم على تحضيرها في المنزل في نهاية هذا الأسبوع.

قرون الغزال هي معجنات لذيذة للشاي ، أسهل في التحضير مما قد تعتقد. تحت السطح الخارجي الهش يخفي عجينة اللوز المنكهة بماء زهر البرتقال وهو متعة خالصة. إنها واحدة من أكثر الحلويات شعبية وتقليدية في المغرب والتي لا يمكن تفويتها.

مكونات

لمدة 18 وحدة
  • اللوز المطحون (حشوة) 500 جرام
  • سكر (حشوة) 250 جرام
  • قشر الليمون (حشوة) 0.5
  • ماء زهر البرتقال (لكلا الجماهير) 30 مل
  • صفار البيض (حشوة) 1
  • دقيق القمح (العجين الخارجي) 250 جرام
  • بياض البيض (العجين الخارجي) 1
  • الزبدة المذابة (العجين الخارجي) 20 جرام
  • زيت عباد الشمس لتزييت أيدينا
  • يرش السكر يرش

كيفية صنع قرون الغزال

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعة واحدة
  • التفصيل 40 م
  • طبخ 20 م

في وضع قرون الغزال ، علينا إعداد كتلتين ، إحداهما واحدة من الخارج والأخرى من الحشوة. نبدأ بتحضير العجينة من الخارج ، ولهذا نخلط الطحين مع الزبدة المذابة ، بياض البيض ونصف ماء زهر البرتقال. نزيل ونعجن باليدين حتى متجانس. دعها ترتاح لمدة 15 دقيقة.

في هذه الأثناء نقوم بتحضير الحشو عن طريق خلط اللوز المطحون مع السكر وبرش الليمون وبقية ماء زهر البرتقال وصفار البيض. نقوم بتشحيم أيدينا ، ونأخذ أجزاء من عجينة الحشو ونشكل أسطوانات صغيرة نتركها على صينية مدهونة أو مغطاة بورق نباتي حتى لا تلتصق بالقاعدة.

لتجميع قرون الغزال ، نأخذ قليلًا من الكتلة الأولية ونلف بكرات في رقاقة رقيقة. نضع أسطوانة تعبئة في المنتصف ونثني العجين عليها ونشد المفاصل جيداً. نقطع البقايا ، التي نعود إليها لبقية الكتلة ، ونعطيها شكل قرن أو هلال. نكرر العملية حتى ننتهي مع الجماهير.

نضع الأبواق على صفيحة خبز مغطاة بورق الخضار ونطهوها في الفرن ، تسخينها مسبقًا إلى 170 درجة مئوية ، حوالي 20 دقيقة. يجب أن يتم طهيها ، ولكن أبيض. دعه يبرد قبل أن يرش مع السكر البودرة ويقدم.

مع ما يصاحب قرون الغزال

في المغرب ، من المرافقة أن ترافق قرون الغزال بشاي النعناع ، لكننا لن نكون طاهرين. إذا كنت تحب ذلك مع القهوة أو مع أي مشروب آخر ، فاستمر. بالطبع ، ما لا تستهلكه في الوقت الحالي ، من الأفضل الاحتفاظ به في حاوية محكمة الإغلاق ولا تتأخر في إعطائها. سوف يجف على مر الأيام.

علامات:  سمك اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

This is how gazelle horns are made, a traditional Moroccan sweet recipe (with video included)

On weekends we like to bake sweets to accompany the after-dinner or snack and we may not be the only ones. So today we want to share with you the Moroccan gazelle horns recipe, with video included, and encourage you to prepare it at home this weekend.

Gazelle horns are delicious pastries for tea, easier to prepare than you may be thinking. Beneath a crisp exterior hides an almond paste filling flavored with orange blossom water that is pure pleasure. It is one of the most popular and traditional sweets in Morocco that you cannot miss.

Ingredients

For 18 units
  • Ground almond (filling) 500 g
  • Sugar (filling) 250 g
  • Lemon zest (filling) 0.5
  • Orange blossom water (for both masses) 30 ml
  • Egg yolk (filling) 1
  • Wheat flour (outer dough) 250 g
  • Egg white (outer dough) 1
  • Melted butter (outer dough) 20 g
  • Sunflower oil to oil our hands
  • Icing sugar to sprinkle

How to make gazelle horns

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Elaboration 40 m
  • Cooking 20 m

In the elaboration of the gazelle horns we have to prepare two masses, one is the one from the outside and the other is the one from the filling. We begin by preparing the dough from the outside and, for this, mix the flour with the melted butter, the egg white and half the orange blossom water. We remove and knead with the hands until homogeneous. Let it rest for 15 minutes.

Meanwhile we prepare the filling by mixing the ground almonds with the sugar, the lemon zest, the rest of the orange blossom water and the egg yolk. We grease our hands, take portions of the filling dough and form small cylinders that we let rest on a greased tray or covered with vegetable paper so that they do not stick to the base.

For the assembly of the gazelle horns we take a pinch of the initial mass and roll with a roller in a thin wafer. We put a filling cylinder in the center, fold the dough over it and tighten the joints well. We cut the leftover, which we return to the rest of the mass, and we give it the shape of a horn or crescent. We repeat the operation until we finish with the masses.

We place the horns on a baking sheet covered with vegetable paper and cook them in the oven, pre-heated to 170º C, about 20 minutes. They have to be cooked, but white. Let cool before sprinkling with icing sugar and serve.

With what to accompany the gazelle horns

In Morocco it is a tradition to accompany the gazelle horns with a mint tea, but we are not going to be purist. If you like it with coffee or with any other drink, go ahead. Of course, what you do not consume at the moment, better keep them in an airtight container and do not delay in giving them out. It will dry out over the days.

Tags:  Fish Desserts Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add