معرض آسيا ، مطعم آسيوي في فندق بالاس في مدريد

الحلويات

يعرف عشاق الطعام العالمي مدى صعوبة العثور على مطعم عالي الجودة لكل ثقافة تذوق الطعام في بلدنا ، وغني عن القول أنه من بين آلاف مطاعم الطعام الصينية الموجودة ، يمكننا الاعتماد على أصابع يد واحدة تلك إنهم يقدمون بالفعل مأكولات عالية الجودة.

اكتشفنا الأسبوع الماضي مطعم آسيا غاليري ، وهو مطعم آسيوي مميز يقع في فندق بالاس في مدريد. هناك قابلنا مبتكرها ، روجر تشين (الصورة العليا) ، الذي ترك بصمة في بلدنا منذ حوالي تسع سنوات مع Grupo Zen ، والتي تضم مطاعم مثل Zen Central و Zen Pozuelo و Bamboo و Asia Lounge.

يبدأ السحر عندما تضطر إلى عبور La Rotonda del Palace وتظهر الغرابة عند عبور تلك الستائر الرقيقة عند مدخل المطعم. في هذه الصور ، يمكنك رؤية الزخرفة الدقيقة لمعرض آسيا ، المستوحى من صالونات الصين في القرن التاسع عشر ، وهو يعرض الحرير الناعم واللوحات الأصلية والأثاث العتيق ذي القيمة الكبيرة ، إلخ.

يوفر ارتفاعات مختلفة في غرفة الطعام الخاصة به ، حيث تتسع لحوالي 65 شخصًا ، وإضاءة جيدة وخصوصية مطلوبة. الخدمة صحيحة للغاية ، تمكنا من الاستمتاع بوجبة ممتازة في جو مريح ودافئ. بادئ ذي بدء ، نتذوق طبقًا توقع بالفعل جودة المادة الخام ، بالإضافة إلى تحضيرها بعناية.

هذا سلطعون ذو قشرة ناعمة في تمبورا ، أي سلطعون ذو قشرة ناعمة مع ملح Sechuan والفلفل. لقمة رائعة ، مقرمشة مثالية لتغليف اللحم الفاخر واللذيذ.

نواصل مع متنوع ديم سوم، الأمر الذي أحدث فرحة حقيقية في ذوقنا ، من حيث القوام والنكهات ، وهو ما يؤكد بالفعل انطباعنا الأول.

لا يصدق كان سمك القاروص المطهو ​​على البخار مع الزنجبيل والثوم المعمر، متبل بصلصة الصويا بنسبة صحيحة وممتعة ، نادراً ما كنا قادرين على الاستمتاع بها ، طبق توصية.

نواصل مع أحد أطباق النجوم ، أصيلة بكين نمط طلى بطةلا يزال لعابنا نتذكره ، منعشًا ، كثير العصارة ولذيذ جدًا ، مع صلصة البرقوق التي أظهرت نكهتها الرائعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تجميع اللفة أمامنا ، بعد أن أظهروا لنا قطعة البطة ، قاموا بنحتها بمهارة جديرة بالإعجاب.

أخيرًا ، نتذوق طبقًا نستمتع به تمامًا ، وهو سمان متبل مقلي بالفلفل الحار، تم تخفيف هذا الطعم المصاحب للأرز السوتيه الذي تراه في الصورة أدناه.

مزيج لذيذ ينسخ بالفعل جميع نكهات ذوقنا ، ويوفر أيضًا أفضل قطع السمان لمذاق لا ينسى.

نحن نسقي هذه القائمة الممتازة مع Santa Rosa Reserva (لا نتذكر الطراز العتيق) من Bodegas Enrique Mendoza ، D.O. اليكانتي. مع الحلوى لم نعد قادرين على تقديم بعض الفواكه الشرقية والآيس كريم محلي الصنع لهضم جيد.

ما تظهره الصور ليس شيئًا مقارنة بما يمكن أن تقدمه لأولئك الذين يستمتعون بالطعام الصيني الفاخر. نوصيك بتجربته ، بسعر معقول أيضًا ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين ثلاث قوائم تذوق بأسعار تتراوح من 38 إلى 50 يورو (مشروب غير مشمول).

مزيد من المعلومات | ويستن بالاس مدريد

شارك معرض آسيا ، المطعم الآسيوي في فندق بالاس في مدريد

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • مطاعم
  • مدريد
  • الصين
  • آسيا
  • معرض آسيا
  • فخم. ترف
  • قصر

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  اللياقه البدنيه الصحة الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Asia Gallery, Asian restaurant at the Hotel Palace in Madrid

Lovers of international food know how difficult it is in our country to find a quality restaurant of each gastronomic culture, it goes without saying that of the thousands of Chinese food restaurants that exist, we can count on the fingers of one hand those that They really do offer quality cuisine.

Last week we discovered one, the Asia Gallery, a distinguished Asian restaurant located in the Hotel Palace in Madrid. There we met its creator, Roger Chen (top image), who made a mark in our country about nine years ago with Grupo Zen, which includes restaurants such as Zen Central, Zen Pozuelo, Bamboo and Asia Lounge.

The glamor begins when you have to cross La Rotonda del Palace and the exoticism appears when crossing those delicate curtains at the entrance to the restaurant. In these images you can see the careful decoration of the Asia Gallery, inspired by the Chinese salons of the 19th century, it shows off fine silks, original paintings, antique furniture of great value, etc.

It offers different heights in its dining room, with capacity for about 65 people, good lighting and the desired privacy. The service is very correct, we were able to enjoy an excellent meal in a relaxed and cozy atmosphere. To start with, we taste a dish that has already anticipated the quality of the raw material, as well as its careful preparation.

This is soft shell crabs in tempura, that is, Soft Shell Crab with salt and Sechuan pepper. An exquisite bite, a perfect crunchy to wrap a very fine and tasty meat.

We continue with a Dim Sum Varied, which caused a real joy in our palate, both for textures and flavors, already corroborating our first impression.

Incredible was the Steamed wild sea bass with ginger and chives, seasoned with soy sauce in a pleasantly correct proportion, which we have rarely been able to enjoy, a recommended dish.

We continue with one of the star dishes, the Authentic Peking Style Lacquered DuckWe still salivated when we remembered it, refreshing, juicy and very tasty, with a plum sauce that further pronounced its great flavor. In addition, the assembly of the roll was done in front of us, after showing us the piece of duck, they carved it with a skill worthy of admiration.

Finally we taste a dish that we also fully enjoy, the Marinated quail sautéed with spicy chili, this delicacy was softened accompanying it with the sautéed rice that you see in the image below.

A delicious combination that already copied all the flavors of our palate, also providing the best pieces of quail for an unforgettable tasting.

We water this excellent menu with a Santa Rosa Reserva (we don't remember the vintage) from Bodegas Enrique Mendoza, D.O. Alicante. With the dessert we could no longer, but surely they would offer some oriental fruits and homemade ice cream for a good digestion.

What the photos show is nothing compared to what it can offer to those who enjoy fancy Chinese food. We recommend you try it, also at a fair price, you can choose between three tasting menus at prices ranging from 38 to 50 euros (drink not included).

More information | Westin Palace Madrid

Share Asia Gallery, Asian restaurant at the Hotel Palace in Madrid

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Restaurants
  • Madrid
  • China
  • Asia
  • Asia Gallery
  • luxury
  • Palace

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Desserts Selection 

Interesting Articles

add