برشلونة تشارك طعامها

الحلويات

من Directo al Paladar نحاول أن نقوم بواجبنا للإعلان عن كل تلك المبادرات التي تروج لعدم ترك أي شخص بدون طبق طعام. لقد تحدثنا إليكم بالفعل في مناسبات أخرى حول حملات التضامن واليوم نريد أن نكرر مشروعًا آخر نفذته منظمة التغذية بلا حدود غير الحكومية في مدينة برشلونة ، "BCN shared the menjar" ، تشارك برشلونة طعامها.

هذه المنظمة غير الهادفة للربح تدرك الصعوبات التي يمر بها جزء كبير من السكان في العالم ، في بلدنا وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا في مدينة برشلونة ، وقد أطلقت هذا المشروع للحصول على الكثير من المواد الغذائية التي كان سينتهي الأمر بالتخلص من نفسه للوصول إلى القطاعات الأكثر احتياجًا.

تشير التقديرات إلى أن ما يقرب من 180 كيلوجرامًا من الطعام للشخص الواحد يتم التخلص منه سنويًا ، ويأتي 14٪ منها من صناعة الفنادق والمطاعم والمطاعم ، فلماذا لا ندير كل هذا الطعام بكفاءة؟

على هذا الأساس بالتحديد يقوم مشروع التضامن لتغذية بلا حدود في برشلونة. تكمن الفكرة في الاستفادة من الطعام المطبوخ المتروك في الفنادق ومؤسسات تقديم الطعام لتسليمه إلى الكيانات ومطابخ الحساء ، كل هذا يضمن أقصى درجات سلامة الغذاء.

لهذا لديهم فريق من المهنيين مثل خبراء التغذية وأخصائيي التغذية والأطباء والأطباء البيطريين والصيادلة والمهندسين الزراعيين ، الذين يعملون في مجموعات يضمنون وصول كل هذه الأغذية الفائضة إلى وجهتها ويمكن توزيعها بأقصى ضمانات.

لكن كيف يتم هذا العمل من قبل التغذية بلا حدود؟

الخطوة الأولى التي يتخذونها هي الاتصال بالفنادق والمطاعم والشركات في قطاع الأغذية التي ترغب في التعاون ، ووضع بروتوكول داخلي لتخزين وتجميد الوجبات الفائضة في الفندق أو المطعم نفسه ، وبناءً على البنية التحتية التي يمتلكها كل كيان. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم اختيار مطابخ الحساء القريبة من الشركات المتعاونة التي ستستفيد من هذه المساعدات.

بعد ذلك ، مرة واحدة في الأسبوع وتحت رقابة صارمة ، تقوم منظمة التغذية بلا حدود بنقل الطعام المطبوخ تحت إشراف موظفين مؤهلين ودائمًا مع مراقبة النقاط الحرجة التي تسمح بفائض الطعام المطبوخ بالوصول إلى وجهته في أفضل الظروف ، وتنفيذ خطة التتبع ، والتحكم في النقاط الحرجة مثل درجة الحرارة ، وكذلك التحليلات الدورية من قبل مختبر مستقل في جميع أنحاء دائرة الغذاء المتبرع بها.

بمجرد الوصول إلى مطبخ الحساء ، يتم استلام الطعام وإعداده لتوزيعه لاحقًا على أكثر المحتاجين. تم بالفعل توزيع ما يقرب من 5000 حصة غذائية بين شهري سبتمبر ونوفمبر من العام الماضي ، وأكثر من 500 كيلوغرام من الطعام من المطاعم والفنادق المتعاونة كان من الممكن أن ينتهي بها المطاف في القمامة والتي من المتوقع أن تكون إجماليًا تقريبيًا في عام كامل من المشروع 32000 وجبة ، حوالي 120 وجبة في اليوم.

هذا مشروع رائد ليس له سوابق في أماكن أخرى ، والذي تطلب تحقيقًا شاملاً للتأكد من أن كل شيء يسير على ما يرام. وهي أن "BCN share the menjar" لا تتكون فقط من "إعطاء ما تبقى" ، وراء كل هذه الحصص المطبوخة فريق من المحترفين الكبار بحيث يتم تنفيذ كل ما يصل إلى مطبخ الحساء تحت قواعد رقابة صارمة والأمن الغذائي.

كانت برشلونة أول من شارك طعامها ، والآن يجب أن نتعاون جميعًا حتى يمكن توسيع هذه المبادرة إلى أجزاء أخرى كثيرة من البلاد.

صورة | Munimiraflores مزيد من المعلومات | تغذية بلا حدود مباشرة للحلق | في برشلونة ، لا يتم التخلص من الطعام في Paladar | كيف تعمل بنوك الطعام؟

شارك برشلونة طعامها

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الأحداث
  • برشلونة
  • تضامن
  • أجراس

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  الصحة اختيار وصفات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Barcelona shares its food

From Directo al Paladar we try to do our bit to publicize all those initiatives that promote that no one is left without a plate of food. We have already spoken to you on other occasions about solidarity campaigns and today we want to echo another project carried out by the NGO Nutrition Without Borders in the city of Barcelona, ​​“BCN shared the menjar”, ​​Barcelona shares its food.

This non-profit organization, aware of the difficulties that a large part of the population is going through in the world, in our country and more specifically in the city of Barcelona, ​​has launched this project to get much of the food that it was going to end up throwing itself to reach the neediest sectors.

It is estimated that almost 180 kilos of food per person are thrown away per year, and of these 14% come from the hotel industry, catering and restaurants, so why not manage all that food efficiently?

It is precisely on this that this solidarity project of Nutrition Without Borders in Barcelona is based. The idea is to take advantage of the cooked food that is left over in hotels and catering establishments to deliver it to entities and soup kitchens, all of this ensuring maximum food safety conditions.

For this they have a team of professionals such as nutritionists, dietitians, doctors, veterinarians, pharmacists and agronomists, who, working in groups, ensure that all these surplus food reaches its destination and can be distributed with the maximum guarantees.

But how is this work done by Nutrition Without Borders?

The first step they take is to contact hotels, restaurants and companies in the food sector that want to collaborate, drawing up an internal protocol to store and freeze surplus meals in the hotel or restaurant itself, and based on the infrastructure that each entity has. At the same time, the soup kitchens close to the collaborating companies that will be the beneficiaries of these aid are selected.

Afterwards, once a week and under strict control, Nutrition Without Borders transported cooked food under the supervision of qualified personnel and always with the surveillance of critical points that allow surplus cooked food to reach its destination in the best conditions, carrying out a traceability plan, control of critical points such as temperature, as well as periodic analyzes by an independent laboratory throughout the entire donated food circuit.

Once in the soup kitchen, the food is received and prepared for its subsequent distribution among the most needy. Almost 5000 food rations have already been distributed between the months of September to November of last year, more than 500 kilos of food from collaborating restaurants and hotels that would have ended up in the garbage and which is expected to be an approximate total in a whole year of project 32,000 meals, about 120 meals per day.

This is a pioneering project that has no antecedents in other places, which has required an exhaustive investigation to make sure everything goes well. And is that "BCN share the menjar" does not consist only in "giving what is left over", behind all these cooked rations there is a team of great professionals so that everything that reaches the soup kitchen is carried out under strict control rules and food security.

Barcelona was the first to share its food, now we should all collaborate so that this initiative could be extended to many more parts of the country.

Image | Munimiraflores More information | Nutrition Without Borders Directly to the Palate | In Barcelona, ​​food is not thrown away Live to the Paladar | how do food banks work?

Share Barcelona share its food

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Events
  • Barcelona
  • solidarity
  • Bells

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Desserts Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add