بسكويت القهوة مع الجوز. وصفة

أنا أحب البسكوتي ، يبدو لي أنه حلو مثالي للقضم عندما تشعر بشيء حلو ولكن ليس ثقيلًا جدًا ويمكن أيضًا أن يتنوع بتغيير المكسرات أو الروائح. هذه النسخة من بسكويت قهوة الجوز جذابة حقًا حتى لو لم تكن من مزارعي القهوة ، لأن نكهتها خفيفة جدًا.

كما يشير اسمها ، يُخبز البسكوتي مرتين ، الأول على شكل خبز والثاني ، بمجرد قطعه إلى شرائح ، لإنهاء تجفيفه. وبالتالي فهي واضحة ولكنها ليست صلبة ويتم الاحتفاظ بها بشكل مثالي لعدة أيام في حاوية محكمة الإغلاق.

مكونات البسكوتي 20/25

  • 210 جرام دقيق ، 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة خميرة كيميائية ، 145 جرام سكر ، 60 جرام زبدة ، 2 بيض ، 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة خلاصة فانيليا ، 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة حبيبات قهوة فورية ، 135 جرام جوز
  • كيفية تحضير بسكويت القهوة بالمكسرات

    نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة. نضع الطحين والخميرة والسكر في وعاء ونخلط. أضيفي الزبدة المقطعة إلى قطع وافركي أطراف أصابعك حتى تحصل على نوع من الفتات. أضيفي القهوة والبيض المخفوق قليلاً وخلاصة الفانيليا واخلطي حتى تحصل على عجينة ناعمة.

    نمزج الجوز ، ونقسم العجينة إلى قسمين ونضعها على طبق بورق الخبز ، ونعطيها شكل الخبز ، ولا تحتاج إلى أن تكون منتظمة للغاية. تخبز لمدة 35 دقيقة حتى تبدأ في اللون البني. أخرجه من الفرن واتركه يبرد قليلاً.

    نخفض درجة حرارة الفرن إلى 170 درجة. بسكين نقطع كل قطعة إلى شرائح بسماكة إصبع. نضعها على الطبق ونخبزها لمدة 20 دقيقة أخرى ، حتى يصبح البسكوت ذهبي وجاف. إذا لزم الأمر ، اقلبهم بحيث يصبح لونهم بنيًا ذهبيًا على كلا الجانبين.

    وقت المعالجة | 70 دقيقة
    الصعوبة | سهل

    تذوق

    تعتبر بسكويت قهوة الجوز جيدة في أي وقت ، ولكنك بالتأكيد ستحبها إذا غمستها في كوب من النبيذ الحلو على الطراز الإيطالي.

    علامات:  الحلويات اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات 

    مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

    add
    close

    المشاركات الشعبية

    الخضروات والبقوليات

    الكسكس المحشو بالكسكس. وصفة

Coffee biscotti with walnuts. Recipe

I love biscotti, they seem to me an ideal sweet to nibble when you feel like something sweet but not too heavy and also, they can be varied by changing the nuts or aromas. This version of coffee biscotti with nuts is really attractive even if you are not very coffee growers, because its flavor is very mild.

As its name indicates, biscotti are baked twice, the first in the form of bread and the second, once cut into slices, to finish drying them. Thus they are crisp but not hard and keep perfectly for several days in an airtight container.

Ingredients for 20/25 biscotti

  • 210g flour, 1/2 teaspoon chemical yeast, 145g sugar, 60g butter, 2 eggs, 1/2 teaspoon vanilla extract, 1/2 teaspoon instant coffee granules, 135g walnuts
  • How to make coffee biscotti with nuts

    We preheat the oven to 180º. We put the flour, the yeast and the sugar in a bowl, mix. Add the butter cut into pieces and rub with the tips of your fingers until we have a kind of crumbs. Add the coffee, the lightly beaten eggs and the vanilla extract, mix until obtaining a smooth dough.

    Mix the walnuts, divide the dough into two parts and put them on a plate with a baking paper, giving them the shape of bread, it does not need to be very regular. Bake for about 35 minutes until they begin to brown. Take out of the oven and let cool a little.

    We lower the oven temperature to 170º. With a knife we ​​cut each piece into slices that are about a finger thick. We put them on the plate and bake for another 20 minutes, until the biscotti are golden and dry. If necessary, turn them over so that they are golden brown on both sides.

    Processing time | 70 minutes
    Difficulty | Easy

    Tasting

    These walnut coffee biscotti are good for any time, but you will surely love them if you dip them in a glass of sweet Italian-style wine.

    Tags:  Desserts Vegetables And Legumes Fish 

    Interesting Articles

    add