كعكات فردية من الجزر والزبيب والروم. وصفة

يعتبر هذا البسكويت بالجزر والزبيب والروم مثاليًا لمفاجأة الأصدقاء بوجبة خفيفة محلية الصنع أو للخروج على الطاولة في وقت الشاي. قوامها الرطب ورائحة رم تجعلها لا تنسى.

إنها وصفة بسيطة للغاية للتحضير ، حيث يكفي خلط المكونات في وعاء ، دون الضرب كثيرًا ، فقط ما يكفي لخلط كل شيء بطريقة متجانسة لذلك من المؤكد أنك لن تكون كسولًا لإعدادها.

مكونات 8 بسكويت فردي

  • 100 غرام من اللوز المطحون ، 50 غرام من الدقيق ، 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من القرفة المطحونة ، 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الخميرة الكيميائية ، 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الملح ، 150 غرام من الجزر المبشور ، 20 زبيب مجفف ، 2 بيضة و 2 ملعقة صغيرة من رم ، 100 غرام من السكر و 100 مل من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز. أيضا ، تزيين السكر للتزيين

كيفية عمل الكعك الفردية من الزبيب والجزر والروم

سخن الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية وأعد قوالب مستطيلة صغيرة. لقد استخدمت هذه التي كانت في الواقع قوالب الآيس كريم ولكني أحبها حقًا لأنها تترك شكل شريط الشوكولاتة على جانب واحد ، وبالتالي يمكنك مشاركة الكعكة إذا كنت لا ترغب في تناولها بالكامل.

بالنسبة للعجين ، نبدأ بخلط اللوز مع الدقيق والقرفة. في وعاء ، ضعي الجزر المبشور والزبيب المجفف والمقطع مع الروم والزيت. في حالة أخرى ، نخفق البيض والسكر ، ونضيف خليط الطحين ، والمكره أو الخميرة الكيميائية والملح.

ثم نضيف خليط الجزر وزبيب الزبيب جيدا حتى نجهز العجين للخبز. املأ القوالب التي سنستخدمها ، محاولًا ألا تتجاوز 2/3 من قدرتها لمنع العجين من التدفق. اخبزيها لمدة 20 دقيقة تقريبًا حتى تتجعد الكعكة الإسفنجية ، وسوف نتحقق من وجود سيخ.

دع البسكويت الفردي يبرد في الفرن وأزله بعد ذلك عندما يكون باردًا. يرش السكر البودرة ويقدم مع قهوة طازجة أو شاي عطري جدا.

وقت المعالجة | 45 دقيقة الصعوبة | نصف

تذوق

أؤكد لكم أن هذه الكعكات الفردية من الجزر والزبيب والروم لذيذة. إذا كنت تقدم لهم وجبة خفيفة مع الضيوف ، أوصي بتقطيعها بعناية إلى شرائح لجعلها أكثر أناقة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام كل العجين وخبز كعكة باستخدام قالب الكيك ، إذا كان ذلك أكثر راحة لك.

علامات:  سمك الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Individual cakes of carrot, raisins and rum. Recipe

These individual carrot, raisin and rum biscuits are ideal to surprise friends with a homemade snack or to take out on the table at tea time. Its moist texture and the aroma of rum make them unforgettable.

It is a very simple recipe to prepare, since it is enough to mix the ingredients in a bowl, without beating too much, just enough to mix everything in a homogeneous way so it is sure that you will not be lazy to prepare them.

Ingredients for 8 individual biscuits

  • 100 g of ground almonds, 50 g of flour, 1/2 teaspoon of ground cinnamon, 1/2 teaspoon of chemical yeast, 1/2 teaspoon of salt, 150 g of grated carrot, 20 rehydrated raisins, 2 eggs and 2 teaspoons of rum, 100 g of sugar and 100 ml of extra virgin olive oil. Also, icing sugar to decorate

How to make individual cakes of carrot raisins and rum

Preheat the oven to 180ºC and prepare small rectangular molds. I have used these which were actually ice cream molds but I really like them because they leave the shape of a chocolate bar on one side, and so you can share the cake if you don't want to eat it whole.

For the dough, we start by mixing the almond with the flour and the cinnamon. In a bowl, put the grated carrot and the rehydrated and chopped raisins with the rum and oil. In another we beat the eggs and sugar, adding the flour mixture, the impeller or chemical yeast and the salt.

Then we add the mixture of carrots and raisins mix well until we have ready the dough for baking. Fill the molds that we are going to use, trying not to exceed 2/3 of their capacity to prevent the dough from overflowing. Bake for approximately 20 minutes until the sponge cake is curdled, which we will check with a skewer.

Let the individual biscuits cool in the oven and remove them afterwards when they are cold. Sprinkle with icing sugar and serve with a fresh coffee or a very aromatic tea.

Processing time | 45 minutes Difficulty | Half

Tasting

These individual cakes of carrot, raisins and rum are delicious, I assure you. If you serve them in a snack with guests, I recommend carefully cutting them into slices to make them more elegant. You can also use all the dough and bake a cake using a cake pan, if it is more comfortable for you.

none:  Fish Meats And Birds Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add