كيك اسفنجي شوكولاتة بيضاء

قبل بضع سنوات ، لم يكن لي أن أصنع كعكة الشوكولاتة البيضاء هذه ، ولم يعجبني أبدًا هذا النوع من الشوكولاتة ورفضت كل ما يحتويه من مكوناته ، ومع ذلك ، أدركت شيئًا فشيئًا أنه عند مزجها مع المكونات الأخرى يتم تخفيف نكهتها الحلوة والكمية الكبيرة من زبدة الكاكاو التي تحتوي عليها تعطي نعومة ونعومة خاصة للحلويات.

هذا ما يحدث مع هذه الكعكة ، بالتأكيد من يحاولها دون معرفة ما تحتويه لن يكون قادرًا على تحديد نكهتها ، لكن أؤكد لك أنك ستسعد بنفخها ونكهتها الرائعة ، وكما يحدث في بيتي في كل مرة أقوم بها ، سوف تختفي في غمضة عين.

مكونات قالب بطول 24 سم.

  • 135 غرامًا من الزبدة ، و 135 جرامًا من السكر ، و 135 جرامًا من الشوكولاتة البيضاء ، و 120 جرامًا من الدقيق ، و 4 بيضات ، وملعقة واحدة من الخميرة الكيميائية.
  • كيفية صنع كعكة الشوكولاتة البيضاء

    نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة. نقوم بتشحيم القالب الذي سنستخدمه. نضع الشوكولاتة البيضاء والزبدة في وعاء ونقوم بإذابتها في الميكروويف أو في غلاية مزدوجة. في وعاء آخر ، اخفقي السكر بالبيض بخفاقة حتى يتضاعف حجمهما ويصبح الخليط مبيضًا ورقيقًا.

    أضيفي خليط الشوكولاتة والزبدة واستمري في الضرب. امزج الدقيق مع الخميرة ونخله فوق الوعاء ، واخفقه على أقل سرعة ممكنة فقط لخلطه جيدًا. اخبزيها لمدة 45 دقيقة ، حتى تخرج إبرة في منتصف الكعكة. عندما نخرجها من الفرن ، ننتظر حوالي عشر دقائق ثم نزيلها من القالب ونتركها تبرد على الرف. قبل التقديم ، رشها بالسكر البودرة.

    وقت المعالجة | 70 دقيقة الصعوبة | سهل

    تذوق

    تعتبر كعكة الشوكولاتة البيضاء هذه مثالية للإفطار أو وجبة خفيفة مع كوب من الحليب ، وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم أسنان حلوة ، فستنتشر طبقة لا تقاوم مع طبقة رقيقة من كريم الكاكاو مع البندق.

    علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

    مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

    add
    close

White chocolate sponge cake

A few years ago it would not have occurred to me to make this white chocolate cake, I have never liked this type of chocolate and rejected everything that had it among its ingredients, however, little by little I have come to realize that when mixing it with other ingredients its sweet flavor is diluted and the large amount of cocoa butter it contains gives a special smoothness and smoothness to sweets.

This is what happens with this cake, surely whoever tries it without knowing what it contains will not be able to identify its flavor, but I assure you that you will be delighted with its fluffiness and its wonderful flavor and, as it happens in my house every time I do it, it will disappear in the blink of an eye.

Ingredients for a 24 cm long mold.

  • 135g of butter, 135g of sugar, 135g of white chocolate, 120g of flour, 4 eggs, 1 heaped spoonful of chemical yeast.
  • How to make white chocolate cake

    We preheat the oven to 180º. We grease the mold that we are going to use. We put the white chocolate and butter in a bowl and melt them in the microwave or in a double boiler. In another bowl, beat the sugar with the eggs with a whisk until they have doubled in volume and the mixture is whitish and frothy.

    Add the chocolate and butter mixture and continue beating. Mix the flour with the yeast and sift it over the bowl, beat at minimum speed just enough time for it to be well mixed. Bake for about 45 minutes, until a needle inserted into the center of the cake comes out clean. When we take it out of the oven, we wait about ten minutes and then remove it from the mold and let it cool on a rack. Before serving it, sprinkle it with icing sugar.

    Processing time | 70 minutes Difficulty | Easy

    Tasting

    This white chocolate cake is ideal for breakfast or snack with a glass of milk, and for those with a sweet tooth it will be irresistible spread with a thin layer of cocoa cream with hazelnuts.

    Tags:  Fish Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes 

    Interesting Articles

    add