كعكة إسفنجية بيضاء وفانيليا: وصفة للاستفادة من بقايا البيض والحصول على وجبة فطور لذيذة

الإفطار ، يجب أن تتناول وجبة إفطار جيدة كل يوم ، لذلك نقدم لك كعكة لذيذة من البيض والفانيليا للاستفادة من البيض المتبقي عدة مرات عند صنع الحلوى حيث يطلبون صفار البيض فقط. يتجمد البيض تمامًا ، لذا ليس من الضروري التسرع في طهي الحلويات يومًا بعد يوم ، ببساطة يتراكم في وعاء محكم التجميد وسنكون جاهزين له عندما نريد.

أيضًا الآن إذا أردنا كعكة إسفنجية ناعمة وطرية مثل هذا ، ولكن ليس لدينا آثار للبيض ، يمكننا دائمًا اللجوء إلى الحاويات التي أصبحت شائعة بالفعل على جميع الأسطح الكبيرة تقريبًا من البيض السائل المبستر ، مثالية عندما لا الكثير من المعجنات.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • حليب 240 مل
  • شرائح بياض البيض 6
  • طحين المعجنات 300 غرام
  • السكر 320 جرام
  • زبدة 170 جرام
  • الخميرة الكيميائية 4 ملاعق صغيرة
  • ملح ، قليل
  • خلاصة الفانيليا

كيفية عمل كعكة إسفنجية بيضاء وفانيليا

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 12 م
  • التفصيل 12 م
  • طبخ ساعة واحدة

سنبدأ بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة بالحرارة لأعلى ولأسفل. ادهني صينية كعكة الإسفنج ورشيها بالدقيق ، مع التخلص من الفائض. اكشط الجزء الداخلي من حبة الفانيليا بسكين واحتفظ بالفاصولياء. في وعاء ، اخلطي بياض البيض السائل مع الحليب ، يجب أن يكون كلا المكونين في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، مع التحريك بالشوكة حتى يتحدوا.

في كوب الخلاط نسكب الطحين ، مسحوق الخبز ، السكر والملح ، ومحتوى حبة الفانيليا ، نخلط ونضيف الزبدة المقطعة ، سنستمر في الضرب لمدة دقيقتين أو حتى نرى الزبدة الاشتقاق. نضيف نصف خليط الحليب وبيض البيض ونضربهم وندمجهم ونكرر العملية مع باقي الحليب والبيض.

عندما يكون الخليط سلسًا جدًا ، نسكبه في القالب ونرش مسحوق الفانيليا على السطح. اخبز لمدة ساعة أو حتى يتم وخز الكعكة باستخدام مسواك وتخرج نظيفة. دعها تبرد لفترة من الوقت في القالب وإزالتها من القالب لرف.

مع مرافقة كعكة الإسفنج للبيض والفانيليا

هذه الكعكة الإسفنجية البيضاء والفانيلا ناعمة للغاية ، مع فتات طرية وبيضاء للغاية ، تصبح كعكة مثالية لوجبة خفيفة أو وجبة إفطار فقط ، أو مصحوبة بمربى صغير. كما أنها مثالية لتغطية الكعك بتغطية من النوع وتحويله إلى كعكة.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

White and vanilla sponge cake: recipe to take advantage of leftover whites and obtain a delicious breakfast

Breakfast, you have to have a good breakfast every day, so we bring you a delicious cake of whites and vanilla to take advantage of the whites that are left over many times when making a dessert where they only ask for yolks. The whites freeze perfectly so it is not necessary to rush to cook sweets one day after another, simply accumulate in a container that is freezer-tight and we will have them ready for when we want.

Also now if we want a sponge cake as soft and tender as this, but we do not have traces of whites, we can always resort to the containers that have already become popular on almost all large surfaces of pasteurized liquid whites, ideal for when we do not lots of pastries.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Milk 240 ml
  • Egg white Slices 6
  • Pastry flour 300 g
  • Sugar 320 g
  • Butter 170 g
  • Chemical yeast, 4 teaspoons
  • Salt, a pinch
  • Vanilla extract

How to make a white and vanilla sponge cake

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 12 m
  • Elaboration 12 m
  • Cooking 1 hour

We will start by preheating the oven to 180 degrees with heat up and down. Grease a sponge cake pan and sprinkle it with flour, shaking off the excess. Scrape the inside of the vanilla bean with a knife and reserve the beans. In a bowl, mix the liquid egg whites with the milk, both ingredients must be at room temperature, stir with a fork until they are united.

In the glass of a blender we pour the flour, the baking powder, the sugar and the salt, and the content of the vanilla bean, mix and add the diced butter, we will continue beating for two minutes or until we see the butter incorporated. We add half of the milk and egg whites mixture, beat and integrate them, repeating the operation with the remaining milk and egg whites.

When we have the mixture very smooth, we pour it into the mold and sprinkle the vanilla powder on the surface. Bake for an hour or until the cake is pricked with a toothpick and it comes out clean. Let it cool for a while in the mold and remove from the mold for a rack.

With which to accompany the sponge cake of whites and vanilla

This whites and vanilla sponge cake is extremely soft, with a tender and very white crumb, it becomes an ideal cake for a snack or breakfast just by itself, or accompanied by a little jam. It is also ideal to cover cupcakes with a type coverage and transform it into a cake.

none:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add