كعكة الدونات ، الوصفة التي ستحتفظ بها كقطعة قماش ذهبية للاستمتاع بوجبات الإفطار

إذا كنت من محبي هذه الحلويات على شكل تاج ، فلا يمكنك تفويت وصفة كعكة الدونات هذه ، والتي يمكن تعريفها في كلمة واحدة: مذهلة. وجدناها تتصفح الإنترنت وانتقلت إلى المركز الأول في قائمتنا للكعك المعلق. نحن لسنا مخطئين ، إنه لذيذ!

انطباعنا هو أنها واحدة من أفضل وصفات الكيك التي جربناها على الإطلاق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كونها كتلة مبللة جدًا ، فإنها تدوم تمامًا يومين دون تصلب. على الرغم من ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مشورة ، فمن الأفضل الاحتفاظ بها في صندوق محكم الإغلاق بحيث تظل في أفضل الظروف.

مكونات

لـ 8 أشخاص
  • دوناتس 4
  • الزبدة في درجة حرارة الغرفة 160 جرام
  • كريم سائل 35٪ مغ 4 ملاعق كبيرة
  • السكر 160 جرام
  • بيض 4
  • الدقيق مع الخميرة المدمجة 180 جرام
  • قرصة

كيفية صنع كعكة دونات

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 45 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 30 م

نبدأ بتقطيع الكعك ونضعه بالزبدة في كوب طويل لسحق كل شيء مع الخلاط أو الكركم. يجب أن يكون لدينا هريس زبدة. نضعه في وعاء ونضيف السكر والقشدة ونخفقه بالمضرب حتى يزداد حجمه ونحصل على عجين اسفنجي.

أضف البيض واحدًا تلو الآخر ، واضرب جيدًا بعد إضافة كل واحد وقبل إضافة التالي. نقوم بتمرير الدقيق من خلال منخل ودمجه في الخليط ، مع التقليب بلطف باستخدام ملعقة صنع حركات التغليف ، حتى لا تكون هناك كتل.

يُسكب المزيج في قالب تاج بحجم 22 سم ، يُشحم مسبقًا ويُطهى في فرن محمّى على درجة حرارة 160 درجة مئوية حتى يصبح نظيفًا عندما تلتصق بعود أسنان ، لمدة 25 أو 30 دقيقة تقريبًا. دعه يستريح لمدة 10 دقائق ، ثم أخرجه بعناية من القالب ، وانتظر حتى يبرد ويرش السطح بالسكر المطحون.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

الخضروات والبقوليات

الكسكس المحشو بالكسكس. وصفة

Donut cake, the recipe that you will keep as gold in cloth to enjoy your breakfasts

If you are fans of these crown-shaped sweets, you cannot miss this donut cake recipe, which can be defined in one word: spectacular. We found her surfing the net and she moved to first place on our list of pending cupcakes. We are not mistaken, it is delicious!

Our impression is that it is one of the best cake recipes we have ever tried. In addition, being a very wet mass, it perfectly lasts a couple of days without hardening. Although, if you want advice, better keep it in an airtight box so that it stays in the best conditions.

Ingredients

For 8 people
  • Donuts 4
  • Butter at room temperature 160 g
  • Liquid cream with 35% MG, 4 tablespoons
  • Sugar 160 g
  • Eggs 4
  • Flour with yeast incorporated 180 g
  • Pinch

How to make a donut cake

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 45 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 30 m

We start by chopping the donuts and put them with the butter in a tall glass to crush everything with the mixer or turmix. We have to have a buttery mash. We put it in a bowl, add the sugar and the cream and beat it with the whisk, until it increases in volume and we obtain a spongy dough.

Add the eggs one by one, beating well after adding each and before adding the next. We pass the flour through a sieve and incorporate it into the mixture, stirring gently with a spatula making enveloping movements, until there are no lumps.

Pour the mixture into a 22 cm crown mold, previously greased and cook in a preheated oven at 160ºC until it is clean when you stick with a toothpick, about 25 or 30 minutes. Let it rest for about 10 minutes, carefully remove it from the mold, wait for it to cool down and sprinkle the surface with ground sugar.

Tags:  Fish Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add