وصفة كعكة الاسفنج البرتقالية واللوز والعطاء والعطرية

أنا لست في عصر العصير في المنزل لأنني أفضل الفاكهة الكاملة ، لذلك كان أول شيء اعتقدته عندما وصلت إلى المنزل هدية على شكل برتقال هو الضغط عليها لإعداد بعض الحلوى. هذه الكعكة الإسفنجية البرتقالية واللوز كانت مبهجة وعطاء للغاية وعصير.

لقد وجدت الإلهام في وصفة من كتاب Secocina ، على الرغم من أن M. Ángeles يعدها في شكل كب كيك فردي مع طلاء شوكولاتة. ما يعجبني في هذه الكعكة هو لمسة اللوز المطحون الذي يمتزج جيدًا مع عصير البرتقال ، مما يمنحه رائحة رائعة.

مكونات

لـ 8 أشخاص
  • البيض L 3
  • السكر 150 جرام
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 50 غ
  • عصير البرتقال 100 مل
  • تلذذ البرتقال
  • ملح 2 غ
  • اللوز المطحون 50 غ
  • طحين المعجنات 85 جرام
  • 1 و 1/2 ملاعق صغيرة من الخميرة الكيميائية 6 غ
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة من صودا الخبز 7 غ
  • السكر البودرة اختياري

كيفية عمل كعكة إسفنجية برتقالية ولوز

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعة واحدة
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 45 م

سخّني الفرن مسبقًا على درجة حرارة 180 درجة مئوية وأعدّي قالب كيك دائري أو مستطيل. افصل بياض البيض عن صفار البيض. يخفق صفار البيض مع السكر البني حتى يتماسك ويصبح شاحبًا.

أضيفي زيت الزيتون وعصير البرتقال وبرش الملح والملح واستمري في الضرب أكثر قليلاً. ينخل اللوز المطحون مع الدقيق والخميرة وصودا الخبز ويخلط بلطف. اخفق بياض البيض حتى يصبح متماسكًا وأضفه.

امزج كل شيء بلطف باستخدام حركات التغليف. املأ القالب واخبزي لمدة 40-50 دقيقة ، اعتمادًا على القالب. راقب النقطة بإدخال مسواك للتأكد من أنها تخرج نظيفة. انتظر قليلاً خارج الفرن ، ثم أخرجه من القالب واتركه ليبرد تمامًا على رف سلكي.

مع ما يصاحب كعكة البرتقال

كعكة الإسفنج البرتقالية واللوز مثالية للإفطار والوجبات الخفيفة ، أو لمرافقة القهوة بعد تناول الطعام. الفتات طرية وناعمة وعصرية وعطرية ، وإذا كنت ترغب في إنهاء هذه اللدغة الحلوة ، يمكنك تقديمها مع الشوكولاتة المذابة ، على الرغم من أنها بصراحة لا تحتاج إليها.

علامات:  الحلويات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Orange and almond sponge cake recipe, tender and aromatic

I am not very into juicing at home because I prefer whole fruit, so the first thing I thought when I got home a gift in the form of oranges was to squeeze them to prepare some sweet. This orange and almond sponge cake has been a delight, very tender and juicy.

I found the inspiration in a recipe from the Secocina book, although M. Ángeles prepares it in the form of individual cupcakes with a chocolate coating. What I like about this cake is the touch of the ground almond that combines so well with the orange juice, giving it a fantastic aroma.

Ingredients

For 8 people
  • Egg L 3
  • Sugar 150 g
  • Extra virgin olive oil 50 g
  • Orange juice 100 ml
  • Orange zest
  • Salt 2 g
  • Ground almonds 50 g
  • Pastry flour 85 g
  • 1 and 1/2 teaspoons chemical yeast 6 g
  • 1 teaspoon baking soda 7 g
  • Optional icing sugar

How to make an orange and almond sponge cake

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 45 m

Preheat the oven to 180ºC and prepare a round or rectangular cake pan. Separate egg whites from egg yolks. Beat the egg yolks with the brown sugar until it thickens and turns pale.

Add the olive oil, orange juice, zest and salt and continue beating a little more. Sift the ground almonds together with the flour, yeast and baking soda and mix gently. Beat the egg whites apart until stiff and add them.

Mix everything gently using enveloping movements. Fill the mold and bake for about 40-50 minutes, depending on the mold. Monitor the point by inserting a toothpick to check that it comes out clean. Wait a little outside the oven, remove from the mold and leave to cool completely on a wire rack.

With what to accompany the orange cake

This orange and almond sponge cake is ideal for both breakfast and snack, or to accompany coffee after eating. The crumb is very tender and soft, juicy and aromatic, and if you want to round off this sweet bite you can serve it with a melted chocolate, although, honestly, it does not need it.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Fish Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add