لدغات اللوز الحلو ومربى الفراولة: وصفة خالية من الغلوتين للقهوة

في اليوم الذي صنعت فيه شطائر مربى اللوز والفراولة ، كنت أبحث عن وصفة لبعض الحلوى لتقديمها للزوار مع القهوة. لقد وجدت بعض المعكرونة الإيطالية التي بدت جيدة جدًا ولكن انتهيت من تعديل التحضير الأصلي بشكل شبه كامل ، مع الحفاظ على فكرة عجين اللوز الرقيق.

اللوز المطحون مع السكر البودرة ، لمسة من الحمضيات وبياض البيض بشكل لا رجعة فيه يذكرنا بمرزبان ، ولكن هنا يأخذ ملاحظات مختلفة. إنها عجينة ناعمة للغاية مثالية للتمدد والتغطية بمربى جيد منزلي الصنع ؛ لقد استخدمت الفراولة ولكن مع المشمش أو التوت الأسود أو التوت الأزرق سيكون لذيذًا أيضًا.

مكونات

لمدة 30 وحدة
  • اللوز المطحون 200 جرام
  • مسحوق السكر 180 جرام
  • قشر الليمون أو البرتقال 2 غ
  • ملح 2 غ
  • بياض البيض (حوالي ثلاث وحدات) 100 جرام
  • جوز الهند المبشور
  • دقيق الشوفان
  • لفائف اللوز
  • مربى الفراولة أو نكهة أخرى ، أفضل محلية الصنع

كيفية عمل لدغات اللوز ومربى الفراولة

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 35 م
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 15 م
  • راحة 30 م

امزج في وعاء متوسط ​​اللوز المطحون مع السكر البودرة وقشر الليمون وقليل من الملح ، أفضل إذا استخدمنا القضبان. إلى جانب ذلك ، اخفق بياض البيض حتى يتم تركيبه بالكامل تقريبًا - يجب أن يكون قد نما كثيرًا وأن يكون سميكًا ، ولكن دون الوصول إلى نقطة الثلج.

ادمج البيض في العجين واخلط جيدًا حتى تحصل على قوام متجانس وناعم ومرن ، وليس لزجًا بشكل مفرط. لف في غلاف بلاستيكي واتركه في الثلاجة لمدة 30 دقيقة على الأقل.

سخن الفرن على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية وغطي صينية بورق البرشمان. تُدحرج العجينة بواسطة دبوس دائري تترك شكل مستطيل ، بسمك حوالي 4-5 مم. يغطى بسخاء مع المربى وينشر رقائق الشوفان واللوز الملفوف وجوز الهند المبشور في الأعلى.

اخبزيها لمدة 15-20 دقيقة ، حتى تصبح الحواف ذهبية. دع الفرن يبرد على رف سلكي. بمجرد أن تصبح العجينة باردة ، تقطع إلى مربعات صغيرة أو مستطيلات.

مع ما يصاحب وجبات اللوز الخفيفة

شطائر اللوز حلوة ناعمة ورائعة وعطرية للغاية ، يمكن الاستمتاع بها في أجزاء صغيرة مع القهوة أو الشاي. يتم الاحتفاظ بها جيدًا لعدة أيام في حاوية محكمة الإغلاق - على الرغم من أن اللوز العلوي ودقيق الشوفان يمكن أن يلين - ولكن إذا كانت ساخنة جدًا ، فمن الأفضل الاحتفاظ بها في الثلاجة.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Sweet almond bites and strawberry jam: gluten-free recipe for coffee

The day I made these almond and strawberry jam sandwiches, I was looking for the recipe for some sweet to offer to visitors with coffee. I found some Italian pasta that looked very good but I ended up modifying the original preparation almost completely, keeping the idea of ​​the delicate almond dough.

The ground almond combined with icing sugar, a touch of citrus and egg white irretrievably reminds us of marzipan, but here it takes on different notes. It is a very soft dough perfect for stretching and covering with a good homemade jam; I have used strawberries but with apricot, blackberry or blueberry it would also be delicious.

Ingredients

For 30 units
  • Ground almonds 200 g
  • Icing sugar 180 g
  • Lemon or orange zest 2 g
  • Salt 2 g
  • Egg white (about three units) 100 g
  • grated coconut
  • Oatmeal
  • Rolled almond
  • Strawberry jam or another flavor, better homemade

How to make almond bites and strawberry jam

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 35 m
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 15 m
  • Repose 30 m

Mix in a medium bowl the ground almond with the icing sugar, the lemon zest and a pinch of salt, better if we use rods. Besides, beat the egg whites until they are almost completely mounted-they must have grown a lot and be thick, but without reaching the point of snow.

Incorporate the whites into the dough and combine well until you have a homogeneous, soft and pliable consistency, not excessively sticky. Wrap in plastic wrap and let stand in the fridge for at least 30 minutes.

Preheat the oven to 180ºC and cover a tray with parchment paper. Roll out the dough with a rolling pin leaving a rectangular shape, about 4-5 mm thick. Cover generously with jam and spread oat flakes, rolled almonds and grated coconut on top.

Bake for about 15-20 minutes, until the edges are golden. Let cool off the oven on a wire rack. Once the dough is cold, cut into small squares or rectangles.

With what to accompany the almond snacks

Almond sandwiches are a soft, tender and highly aromatic sweet, to be enjoyed in small portions with coffee or tea. They hold well for several days in an airtight container - although the top almond and oatmeal can soften - but if it is very hot, it is better to keep it in the fridge.

Tags:  Desserts Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add