بونيتو ​​مع الطماطم والفلفل ، وصفة للاستمتاع بهذه السمكة الرائعة

الحلويات

عندما يأتي موسم التونة ، لا يمكنني مقاومة شرائها كلما سنحت لي الفرصة لأنها طعام شهي ولذيذ لدرجة أنه من العار أنه لا يدوم سوى القليل من الوقت في بائعي الأسماك. بالطبع لا أتوقف عن صنع مارميتاكو أو سورروبوتين أو ببساطة تحضيرها على الشواية لتذوقها بكل روعتها ، لكن هذه المرة قررت شراء هذا البونيتو ​​مع الطماطم والفلفل الذي كان جيدًا حقًا.

يتزامن الموسم الذي تُعرض فيه كرات الفلفل الطازج في السوق ، على الأقل في مورسيا ، إلى حد ما مع موسم بونيتو ​​، لذلك اعتقدت أنه سيكون من الجيد وضعها معًا في طبق والنتيجة لا يمكن أن تكون أفضل ، طبق صيفي مائة بالمائة ، صحي ، لذيذ وبسيط.

مكونات

تكفي 2 أشخاص
  • طازجة لطيفة 500 جرام
  • كرة الفلفل الأخضر 8
  • طماطم مهروسة 1 علبة كبيرة
  • زيت الزيتون
  • ملح
  • السكر

طريقة عمل البونيتو ​​بالطماطم والفلفل

الصعوبة: سهل
  • الوقت الكلي 45 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 35 م

نغسل الفلفل ونزيل السويقة والبذور ونقطع البونيتو ​​إلى قطع كبيرة. نقوم بتسخين 4 أو 5 ملاعق كبيرة من الزيت في قدر منخفضة ونقلي الفلفل ، ونقلبها حتى تنضج من جميع الجوانب ، وعندما تنتهي نرفعها إلى طبق ونحتفظ بها.

نضع البونيتو ​​في نفس الزيت ، ونتركهم بضع ثوانٍ فقط على كل جانب بحيث يتم غلقه ولكن لا يزال خامًا من الداخل. نخرجها ونحتفظ بها مع الفلفل. تُسكب الطماطم المهروسة في المقلاة وتُضاف الملح ويُضاف إليها قليل من السكر.

اتركه يطهى على نار متوسطة / منخفضة لمدة نصف ساعة حتى يتبخر الماء ونحصل على صلصة سميكة. نضيف الفلفل والتونة ونطفئ النار ونغطيها حتى تنضج التونة على نار الطماطم. قدميها دافئة أو باردة.

5 4 3 2 1 شكرا! 13 أصوات

علامات:  طعام الصحة الجنس الحب 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Bonito with tomato and bell peppers, recipe to enjoy this superb fish

When the tuna season comes around, I can't resist buying it whenever I have the chance since it is such a delicious delicacy that it is a pity that it lasts so little time in the fishmongers. Of course I do not stop making marmitako, sorropotún or simply preparing it on the grill to taste it in all its splendor, but this time I have decided on this bonito with tomato and ball peppers that was really good.

The season in which fresh ball peppers are on the market, at least in Murcia, more or less coincides with that of bonito, so I thought it would be a good idea to put them together on a plate and the result could not have been better, a One hundred percent summer dish, healthy, tasty and simple.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Nice fresh 500 g
  • Green pepper ball 8
  • Crushed tomato 1 large can
  • Olive oil
  • Salt
  • Sugar

How to make bonito with tomato and bell peppers

Difficulty: Easy
  • Total time 45 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 35 m

We wash the peppers and remove the peduncle and seeds, chop the bonito into large pieces. We heat 4 or 5 tablespoons of oil in a low saucepan and fry the peppers, turning them so that they are done on all sides, when they are done we remove them to a plate and reserve.

We put the bonito in the same oil, leaving them only a few seconds on each side so that it is sealed but still raw inside. We take it out and reserve with the peppers. Pour the crushed tomato into the pan, add salt and add a pinch of sugar.

Let it cook over medium / low heat for half an hour until the water has evaporated and we have a thick sauce. Add the peppers and the tuna, turn off the heat and cover so that the tuna is finished with the heat of the tomato. Serve warm or cold.

5 4 3 2 1 Thank you! 13 votes

Tags:  Selection Recipes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add