ذراع برتقالي. وصفة الحلوى.

The Orange Arm ، أو Torta de laranja هي وصفة برتغالية معروفة رأيتها في مدونات لا تعد ولا تحصى حتى وقت قريب قررت تجربتها. في وقت قصير كررت بالفعل عدة مرات لأنها لذيذة حلوة وناعمة ورقيقة وذات نكهة برتقالية لذيذة ومكثفة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من السهل جدًا صنعها ، وعلى الرغم من أن وقت إزالتها من القالب قد يبدو دقيقًا بعض الشيء ، إلا أنه لا يهم إذا انكسر في مكان ما أو إذا علقت في القالب ، لأنه عند لفه يتم إخفاء جميع العيوب. سترى أن كمية الدقيق ضئيلة فيما يتعلق بالعدد الكبير من البيض الذي يحمله ، مما يجعلها ذات ملمس ناعم للغاية ، بين الفطيرة والحلوى.

عدد الأشخاص ٨ أشخاص

  • 8 بيضات ، 300 غرام من السكر ، 180-200 مل من عصير البرتقال ، بشر بشرتين برتقال ، 20 غرام من الدقيق (ملعقة كبيرة) ، 80 غرام من الزبدة ، بالإضافة إلى سكر للرش.
  • كيفية صنع ذراع برتقالي

    نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 200 درجة مئوية. ادهني قالبًا مستطيلًا مقاس 25x30 سم ، ثم ضعي القاع بورق الخبز ، مع التأكد من أنه ملتصق جيدًا بالعفن. نذوب الزبدة في الميكروويف. نضع السكر والبيض وبرش البرتقال في وعاء ، ونخفق مع قضبان كهربائية دون مزبد أكثر من اللازم. أضيفي العصير والطحين ، اخفقي قليلا واضيفي الزبدة واخلطي جيدا.

    نسكب الخليط في القالب ، سنفعله شيئًا فشيئًا حتى لا يرتفع الورق. اخبز لمدة 25 دقيقة. نضع منشفة مطبخ على المنضدة ونرشها بكثرة بالسكر. نأخذ الحلوى من الفرن ونسكبها بشكل حاسم على القماش ، ونقشر الورقة ونساعد أنفسنا بقطعة القماش التي نلفها على طول أطول جزء لتشكيل نوع من الذراع الغجرية. نمررها بعناية إلى نافورة ممدودة.

    وقت المعالجة | 45 دقيقة الصعوبة | سهل

    تذوق

    أحب حرق السكر بخفة على سطح الذراع البرتقالية باستخدام موقد اللحام. لتزيين يمكنك وضع بعض شرائح البرتقال ، وبعض الوريدات من الكريمة المخفوقة أو المرنغ ، أو كما فعلت في هذه المناسبة ، بعض شرائح البرتقال المسكر وبعض أوراق الشوكولاتة. ستكون الذراع البرتقالية حلوى رائعة ، ولكن يبدو أنها مناسبة بشكل خاص لمرافقة قهوة بعد الظهر.

    علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور الحلويات 

    مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

    add
    close

Orange arm. Dessert recipe.

The Orange Arm, or Torta de laranja is a well-known Portuguese recipe that I had seen in countless blogs until recently I decided to try it. In a short time I have already repeated it several times because it is a delicious sweet, soft and fluffy and with a delicious and intense orange flavor.

In addition, it is very easy to make and although the time to remove it from the mold may seem a bit delicate, it does not matter if it breaks somewhere or if you get stuck to the mold, since when rolling it up all the defects are hidden. You will see that the amount of flour is minimal in relation to the large number of eggs it carries, this makes it have a very smooth texture, between flan and pudding.

Ingredients for 8 people

  • 8 eggs, 300g of sugar, 180-200ml of orange juice, zest of the skin of two oranges, 20g of flour (one tablespoon), 80g of butter, plus sugar to sprinkle.
  • How to make an orange arm

    We preheat the oven to 200º. Grease a 25x30cm rectangular mold, line the bottom with baking paper, ensuring that it is well adhered to the mold. We melt the butter in the microwave. We put the sugar, the eggs and the orange zest in a bowl, beat with electric rods without frothing too much. Add the juice and flour, beat a little and finally add the butter, mix well.

    We pour the mixture into the mold, we will do it little by little so that the paper does not rise. Bake for about 25 minutes. We put a kitchen towel on the counter and sprinkle it abundantly with sugar. We take the candy from the oven and pour it decisively on the cloth, we take off the paper and helping ourselves with the cloth we roll the cake along the longest part to form a kind of gypsy arm. We carefully pass it to an elongated fountain.

    Processing time | 45 minutes Difficulty | Easy

    Tasting

    I like to lightly burn the sugar on the surface of the orange arm with a blowtorch. To decorate you can put some orange slices, some rosettes of whipped cream or meringue, or as I have done on this occasion, some strips of candied orange and some chocolate leaves. The orange arm will be a great dessert, but it seems especially appropriate to accompany a mid-afternoon coffee.

    none:  Desserts Meats And Birds Fish 

    Interesting Articles

    add