أسياخ الدجاج على طريقة ساتاي: وصفة للوجبات الخفيفة

مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، يبدو أنه يدخل عالم أكثر النكهات الغريبة التي تملأنا بالقوة والفرح. اليوم أردت أن أشارككم نسخة من بعض أسياخ الدجاج التي تبدو مثالية للوجبات الخفيفة. إذا كنت محظوظًا لامتلاك حديقة أو تراس ، يمكنك إعدادها على الفحم على الشواية.

وصفة اليوم ستكون أسياخ الدجاج على غرار Satay. يسعدهم مشاركتها مع الأصدقاء ، حول عدد قليل من أكواب النبيذ الجيدة. مزيجنا من التوابل الشرقية مع لمسة حلوة ، ينقلنا في رحلة مليئة بالبهجة. أوصي بها بشدة لأي طرف أو تجمع حيث يمكن تناولها ساخنة أو دافئة.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • صدر دجاج 2
  • صلصة الصويا 150 مل
  • ليمون 1
  • الكاري المطحون 20 جرام
  • جنزبيل مطحون 5 غ
  • ملح الثوم 5 غ
  • الكركم المطحون 5 غ
  • حبوب السمسم 10 غ
  • زيت عباد الشمس 15 مل
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون

كيفية جعل أسياخ دجاج ساتاي

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 25 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 15 م
  • راحة ساعة واحدة

في وعاء ، سنقوم بصب صلصة الصويا وزيت الزيتون وعصير الليمون. ثم نضيف مسحوق الكاري ومسحوق الثوم والزنجبيل والكركم والسمسم والملح والفلفل. نمزج كل شيء بشكل جيد للغاية. نقطع صدور الدجاج ، بدون جلد ونظيف ، إلى مكعبات. نضعها في وعاء التحضير السابق ، ونغطيها بورق السيلوفان ونتركها لمدة ساعة في الثلاجة.

نزيل الدجاج من التبريد ونشكل الأسياخ بالعصي الخشبية. نضعهم في الشواء على الشواية أو في مقلاة على نار متوسطة منخفضة حتى يصبح لون الدجاج جيدًا. أثناء قيامنا بذلك ، اسكب تحضير الصويا الذي نستخدمه لتتبيل الدجاج في وعاء وغليها. عندما تصل إلى نقطة الغليان ، نخفض النار إلى الحد الأدنى ونسمح بحوالي ثماني دقائق حتى تتكاثف قليلاً.

ما يصاحب أسياخ الدجاج على غرار Satay

تعتبر كباب الدجاج على غرار Satay التي قمنا بها اليوم مثالية لتناول وجبات خفيفة في نهاية الأسبوع. يمكنك تقديمها ساخنة أو دافئة مع صلصة الصويا الحلوة والبهارات التي قمنا بإعدادها. إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بها أيضًا على الغداء مع الأرز الأبيض أو الخضار المشوية.

مباشرة إلى الحنك فلفل محشي بالدجاج و chistorra. وصفة سهلة
مباشرة إلى الحنك شطائر الدجاج مع chimuchurri. وصفة تنقر

علامات:  سمك اللحوم والطيور الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Satay-style chicken skewers: recipe for snacking

As the temperature rises, it seems to enter the world of the most exotic flavors that fill us with intensity and joy. Today I wanted to share with you my version of some chicken skewers that seem perfect for snacking. If you are fortunate to have a garden or a terrace, you can prepare them charcoal, on the grill.

Today's recipe will be Satay-style chicken skewers. They are a delight to share with friends, around a few good glasses of wine. Its mix of oriental spices combined with a sweet touch, transports us for a journey full of joy. I highly recommend them for any party or gathering as they can be eaten hot or warm.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Chicken breast 2
  • Soy sauce 150 ml
  • Lemon 1
  • Ground curry 20 g
  • Ground ginger 5 g
  • Garlic salt 5 g
  • Ground turmeric 5 g
  • Sesame seeds 10 g
  • Sunflower oil 15 ml
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper

How to Make Satay Chicken Skewers

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 25 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 15 m
  • Repose 1 hour

In a bowl, we are going to pour the soy sauce, the olive oil and the lemon juice. Then add the curry powder, garlic powder, ginger, turmeric, sesame, salt and pepper. We mix everything very well. We cut the chicken breasts, skinless and clean, into cubes. We put them in the bowl of the previous preparation, cover with cellophane paper and let stand one hour in the refrigerator.

We remove the chicken from refrigeration and form the skewers with wooden sticks. We put them to roast on the grill or in a frying pan over medium low heat until the chicken is well browned. While we are doing this, pour the soy preparation that we use to marinate chicken in a pot and bring it to a boil. When it reaches the boiling point, we lower the fire to the minimum and allow about eight minutes for it to thicken slightly.

What to accompany the Satay-style chicken skewers

The Satay-style chicken kebabs we've made today are perfect for weekend snacking. You can offer them hot or warm, together with the sweet soy sauce and spices that we have prepared. If you prefer, you can also enjoy them at lunch along with white rice or grilled vegetables.

Direct to the Palate | Peppers stuffed with chicken and chistorra. Easy recipe
Direct to the Palate | Chicken sandwiches with chimuchurri. Pecking recipe

Tags:  Desserts Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add