ستكون بورغوس العاصمة الإسبانية لفن الطهو لعام 2013

الحلويات

علمنا بالأمس أن بورغوس ستكون العاصمة الإسبانية لفن الطهو 2013 ، بعد أن تغلبت على المدينة الأخرى التي وصلت إلى النهائيات ، سيوداد ريال. من الآن فصاعدًا ، ستكون عاصمة بورغوس قادرة على استخدام هذا الموعد لتعزيز عرض السياحة القائمة على فن الطهي.

لاختيار مدينة بورغوس ، تم تقييم فن الطهو في بورغوس كأحد أصول المدينة ، فضلاً عن العرض الرائع للأحداث والمهرجانات ومعارض تذوق الطعام التي يقترحونها والتزامها بإبداع المطبخ. الاقتراح الفائز للمدينة كان يسمى "تلتهم برغش'

رأى رئيس المعهد البلدي للثقافة في بورغوس في هذا الاعتراف بالاتحاد الإسباني للضيافة فرصة لتغيير المدينة ، والاستفادة من اندفاع السياحة الذواقة التي ستصل بلا شك إلى المدينة والتي من المحتمل أن تمتد إلى المقاطعة بأكملها.

قيمت لجنة التحكيم أيضًا إنشاء حركة Burgos للطعام ، التي أنشأها 140 طاهًا محترفًا وطلابًا من مدارس الضيافة في المقاطعة ، الذين يسعون إلى تعزيز عرض تذوق الطعام في Burgos وجعل حداثتها متوافقة مع التقاليد.

نأمل أن يؤدي تعيين مدينة بورغوس كعاصمة لفن الطهو الإسبانية لعام 2013 إلى تحقيق نمو اقتصادي كبير لها ، وسيعمل على تعزيز سياحة تذوق الطعام على أساس جودة المنتج في المستقبل.

الصور | نايجل أوروبا على فليكر | جيم أنزالون على فليكر مزيد من المعلومات | الموقع الرسمي للعاصمة الإسبانية لفن الطهو مباشرة إلى Paladar | العاصمة الاسبانية لفن الطهو

مشاركة بورغوس ستكون العاصمة الإسبانية لفن الطهي 2013

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • سياحة تذوق الطعام
  • بورغوس

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة الصحة الجنس الحب 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Burgos will be the Spanish Capital of gastronomy 2013

Yesterday we learned that Burgos will be the Spanish Capital of Gastronomy 2013, having prevailed over the other finalist city, Ciudad Real. From now on, the capital of Burgos will be able to use this appointment to enhance its gastronomy-based tourism offer.

For the choice of the city of Burgos, the gastronomy of Burgos has been valued as one of the assets of the city, as well as the great offer of events, festivals and gastronomic fairs that they suggest and its commitment to the creativity of the kitchen. The winning proposal of the city was called "Devour Burgos'

The head of the Municipal Institute of Culture of Burgos has seen in this recognition of the Spanish Hospitality Federation the opportunity to transform the city, taking advantage of the impulse of gastronomic tourism that will undoubtedly reach the city and which will probably extend to the entire province.

The jury has also valued the creation of a Burgos Gastronomic Movement, created by 140 professional chefs and by students from the Hospitality Schools of the province, who seek to enhance Burgos gastronomic offer and make its modernity compatible with tradition.

We hope that this appointment of the city of Burgos as the Spanish Capital of Gastronomy 2013 will bring it significant economic growth, and will serve to consolidate its gastronomic tourism based on product quality for the future.

Images | Nigel's Europe on Flickr | Jim Anzalone on Flickr More information | Official website Spanish Capital of Gastronomy Direct to the Palate | The Spanish capital of gastronomy

Share Burgos will be the Spanish Capital of gastronomy 2013

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Gastronomic tourism
  • Burgos

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Desserts Selection 

Interesting Articles

add