كعكة الليمون واللافندر مع كريمة الفراولة الخفيفة: وصفة رومانسية للمشاركة

لماذا تنتظر دائمًا عيد الحب للحصول على الرومانسية في المطبخ؟ لا يوجد خطأ في إخراج جانبنا الجبني بين الحين والآخر إذا كان لدينا سبب لذلك ، مهما كان اليوم. ورائحة عطرية مثل كعكة الليمون واللافندر مع كريمة الفراولة تستحق المشاركة مع من نريد ، سواء كان شريكنا أو العائلة أو الأصدقاء.

القالب على شكل قلب اختياري ، ولكن إذا كان لديك قالب في المنزل فمن الواضح أنه سيكون أكثر انسجامًا مع الوصفة. مزيج الليمون مع الرائحة الزهرية للخزامى رقيق ولا يقاوم ، ويوفر الجليد لمسة طفيفة من النكهة واللون المناسب جدًا لنشر الحب مع المطبخ.

مكونات

لـ 8 أشخاص
  • طحين المعجنات 200 جرام
  • الخميرة الكيميائية (1 ملعقة صغيرة) 4 غ
  • صودا الخبز (ملعقة صغيرة) 6 غ
  • ملح (1 قرصة جيدة) 2 غ
  • السكر 175 جرام
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 80 جرام
  • عصير ليمون 40 مل
  • الجبن الطازج منزوع الدسم 100 جرام
  • بيض لام 3
  • لافندر (1 ملعقة صغيرة) 2 غ
  • الفراولة 150 جرام
  • السكر حسب الذوق
  • عصير ليمون 2 مل
  • المياه المطلوبة

كيفية صنع كعكة الليمون والخزامى مع صقيع الفراولة الخفيفة

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعة واحدة
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 40 م
  • راحة 10 م

سخن الفرن إلى 170 درجة مئوية ودهن مقلاة على شكل قلب أو أي شكل آخر. ينخل الدقيق مع الخميرة الكيميائية وصودا الخبز والملح في وعاء. ** امزج مع قضبان قليلة في وعاء آخر ** السكر بزيت الزيتون وعصير الليمون والجبن الطازج. أضف البيض وضرب قليلا.

أضيفي الدقيق واللافندر. امزج كل شيء جيدًا حتى تحصل على كتلة متجانسة وبدون كتل. املأ القالب ، وسوي السطح ، واخبزي لمدة 35-40 دقيقة ، حتى عندما تخترق المركز باستخدام مسواك يخرج نظيفًا. قم بفتحه واتركه يبرد على الرف.

للتجميد ، اغسل وقطع الفراولة. ضعها في قدر على النار مع باقي المكونات واطهيها لبضع دقائق حتى تصبح طرية جدًا. اطحن بمفرمة أو خلاط واضبط مستوى الحلاوة حسب الذوق. قم بطلاء الكيك عندما لا يكون باردًا حتى يمتص النكهة بشكل أفضل.

مع ما يصاحب كعكة الليمون والخزامى

في وجبة الإفطار ، للحلوى أو كوجبة خفيفة ، تتكيف كعكة الليمون واللافندر مع كريمة الفراولة الخفيفة مع أي وقت من اليوم عندما نشعر وكأننا لدغة حلوة. يمكننا حفظ بقايا الثلج المتبقية لإضافة ملاعق طعام إضافية في وقت التقديم ، كما لو كانت صلصة حلوة.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Lemon and lavender cake with light strawberry frosting: a romantic recipe to share

Why always wait for Valentine's day to get romantic in the kitchen? There's nothing wrong with getting our cheesy side out every now and then if we have reason for it, whatever the day. And a sweet as aromatic as this lemon and lavender cake with strawberry icing deserves to be shared with whoever we feel like the most, be it our partner, family or friends.

The heart-shaped mold is optional, but if you have one at home it is clear that it will be more in line with the recipe. The combination of lemon with the floral aroma of lavender is delicate and irresistible, and the icing provides a slight touch of flavor and color very appropriate to spread love with the kitchen.

Ingredients

For 8 people
  • Pastry flour 200 g
  • Chemical yeast (1 tsp) 4 g
  • Baking soda (1 teaspoon) 6 g
  • Salt (1 good pinch) 2 g
  • Sugar 175 g
  • Extra virgin olive oil 80 g
  • Lemon juice 40 ml
  • Skimmed fresh cheese 100 g
  • Eggs L 3
  • Lavender (1 tsp) 2 g
  • Strawberry 150 g
  • Sugar to taste
  • Lemon juice 2 ml
  • Water needed

How to make lemon and lavender cake with light strawberry frosting

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 40 m
  • Repose 10 m

Preheat the oven to 170º C and grease a heart-shaped pan, or another shape. Sift the flour with the chemical yeast, the baking soda and the salt in a bowl. ** Mix with a few rods in another container ** the sugar with the olive oil, the lemon juice and the fresh cheese. Add the eggs and beat a little.

Add the flour and lavender. Mix everything well until obtaining a homogeneous mass and without lumps. Fill the mold, leveling the surface, and bake for about 35-40 minutes, until when you prick the center with a toothpick it comes out clean. Unmold and let cool on a rack.

For the frosting, wash and chop the strawberries. Place them in a saucepan on the fire with the rest of the ingredients, and cook for a few minutes until they are very soft. Crush with a chopper or blender and adjust the level of sweetness to taste. Paint the cake when it is not yet cold so that it absorbs the flavor better.

With what to accompany the lemon and lavender cake

At breakfast, for dessert or as a snack, this lemon and lavender cake with light strawberry icing adapts to any time of day when we feel like a sweet bite. We can save the leftover icing to serve adding extra tablespoons at the time of serving, as if it were a sweet sauce.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add