كيك رقائق الشوكولاتة مع الموز بالكراميل: وصفة لتناول وجبة فطور نشطة

مزيج الشوكولاتة والموز هو واحد من أفضل ما يعمل في صناعة الحلويات ، مرارة الكاكاو تجمع بشكل مثالي مع حلاوة الفاكهة الناضجة ، والتي في هذه الحالة هي سوتيه أيضًا ، تملأ هذه الكعكة برقائق الشوكولاتة والموز بالكراميل من كل مذاقه.

ستفاجأ بهذه الكعكة الإسفنجية نظرًا لكونها طرية ، تدوم لعدة أيام ناعمة إذا أبقيتها مغطاة جيدًا ، كونها مثالية لتناول الإفطار وتوفير الطاقة لتدوم طوال الصباح ، بالإضافة إلى الفرح ، حسنًا ، ألا يقولون أن الشوكولاتة ترفع ابتهج؟

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • رقائق الشوكولاته 100 جرام
  • موز 3
  • زبدة 150 جرام
  • السكر 200 جرام
  • البيض L 3
  • حليب 300 مل
  • عصير ليمون 1 ملعقة كبيرة
  • دقيق القمح 300 غرام
  • خميرة كيميائية 12 جرام
  • اللوز المطحون 50 غ
  • مسحوق كاكاو 2 ملعقة كبيرة
  • ملح قليل

كيف تصنع كعكة بالكراميل والموز بالكراميل

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 10 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 55 م
  • راحة 15 م

سنبدأ بإضافة ملعقة كبيرة من عصير الليمون إلى الحليب ، ونقلب ونتركه لمدة 15 دقيقة حتى يبدو الحليب مقطوعًا. نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة.

نقطع الموز إلى شرائح ونضع مقلاة على النار بملعقة كبيرة من الزبدة ، ثم نسخن حتى تذوب ونقلب شرائح الموز لمدة خمس دقائق ، مع إضافة ملعقتين من السكر وترك خمس دقائق أخرى لتكرمل جيداً. نزيل من النار والاحتياطي.

في وعاء الخلاط بقضبان ، اخفقي الزبدة مع السكر حتى يغلي ، أضيفي البيض واحدة تلو الأخرى ، اللبن المخفوق ، الملح ، الدقيق ، الخميرة الكيميائية ، مسحوق اللوز والكاكاو. اخلطي جيدًا وأخيرًا أضيفي رقائق الشوكولاتة والموز بالكراميل. تصب في مقلاة ممدودة بالزبدة وتخبز لمدة خمس وأربعين دقيقة.

ما يصاحب كعكة رقاقة الشوكولاتة مع الموز بالكراميل

رقاقة الشوكولاتة وكعكة الموز بالكراميل هي كعكة إسفنجية عادة ما يحبها الأطفال ، وهي أننا في نفس الكعكة ندمج واحدة من ثمارهم المفضلة مع طعم الشوكولاتة اللذيذ ، بحيث يمكن تحويلها إلى وجبة خفيفة رائعة مصحوبة ب كأس حليب.

علامات:  الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Chocolate chip cake with caramelized banana: recipe for an energetic breakfast

The mixture of chocolate and banana is one of the best that works in confectionery, the bitterness of cocoa combines perfectly with the sweetness of ripe fruit, which in this case is also sauteed, filling this cake with chocolate chips and caramelized banana of all its flavor.

You will be surprised by this sponge cake because of how tender it is, lasting several days soft if you keep it well covered, being ideal for breakfast and providing energy to last all morning, in addition to joy, well, do they not say that chocolate lifts the cheer up?

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Chocolate chips 100 g
  • Banana 3
  • Butter 150 g
  • Sugar 200 g
  • Egg L 3
  • Milk 300 ml
  • Lemon juice, 1 tablespoon
  • Wheat flour 300 g
  • Chemical yeast 12 g
  • Ground almonds 50 g
  • Cocoa powder, 2 tablespoons
  • Salt a pinch

How to make caramelized banana and chocolate chip cake

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 10 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 55 m
  • Repose 15 m

We will start by adding the tablespoon of lemon juice to the milk, stir and let stand fifteen minutes until the milk seems cut. We preheat the oven to 180 degrees.

Cut the bananas into slices and put a pan on the fire with a tablespoon of the butter, heat until melted and sauté the banana slices for five minutes, adding two tablespoons of sugar and leaving another five minutes to caramelize well. We remove from the fire and reserve.

In the bowl of a mixer with rods, beat the butter with the sugar until it blanches, add the eggs one by one, the curdled milk, salt, flour, chemical yeast, almond powder and cocoa. Mix well and finally add the chocolate chips and caramelized bananas. Pour into an elongated pan greased with butter and bake for approximately forty-five minutes.

What to accompany the chocolate chip cake with caramelized banana

The chocolate chip and caramelized banana cake is a sponge cake that children usually love, and is that in the same cake we combine one of their favorite fruits with the delicious taste of chocolate, so it can be turned into a great snack accompanied by a glass of milk.

Tags:  Fish Vegetables And Legumes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add