الكرشة في مدريد. الوصفة التقليدية

أحد الأطباق الأكثر رمزية في فن الطهو في مدريد هو طبق الكرشة ، وهو وصفة تقليدية من الكازكريا ، وهو محل تقدير كبير في مدينة مدريد وبقية بلديات هذا المجتمع.

وهي عبارة عن طبق من ملعقة وشوكة ومنديل يطلب أيضًا الخبز لإسعاد الصلصة القوية واللذيذة التي تصاحب هذه الأطعمة الشهية. في إعداد مدريد ، لا يتم إضافة الحمص المطبوخ كما هو الحال في النسخة الجاليكية ولا يتم استخدام الفلفل المشوي كما هو الحال في إصدار Biscayan. تعال معي إلى المطبخ وسنقوم بإعداد طاجن أمعاء جيد.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • أمعاء البقر 1 كغم
  • الأفق الأستوري
  • بودنغ البصل الأسود
  • لحم خنزير مقدد 150 جرام
  • الغار
  • اخلط التوابل مع الذرة حسب الذوق
  • فصوص الثوم 2
  • الفلفل حسب الذوق
  • صلصة الطماطم 50 مل

كيفية عمل النسيج في مدريد

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعة واحدة
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 45 م

عادة ما يتم تصنيع الذرة التي لا مادريلين باستخدام أنواع مختلفة من اللحوم من الكاسكيريا. وبالتالي ، من بين مكوناته نجد كرشة العجل والساق والخطم. في المزرعة يمكننا طلب كيلو من الذرة ، مشيرين إلى أننا نريد أن يتم توزيع هذا الوزن بين المكونات الثلاثة. نقوم بتنظيف الذرة جيدًا ونقطعها إلى قطع مربعة بحجم 2x2 سم تقريبًا ، بحيث يمكن أن تكون بحجم اللقمة بعد الطهي.

بمجرد تنظيفها ، نضعها في الطهي بورق الغار وحفنة جيدة من الملح ، كما نضيف لحم الخنزير المقدد أو لحم الخنزير أو لحم الخنزير والتوابل للكرشة. نترك الكرشة لمدة 4 ساعات في قدر تقليدي أو 45 دقيقة إذا كنت تستخدم وعاء سريع.بمجرد طهيها ، صفيها واحتفظ بمياه الطهي ، التي ستكون سميكة ومحملة بالجيلاتين.

عندما يكون لدينا ساعة لإنهاء الطهي التقليدي ، أضف chorizo ​​والحلوى السوداء ، التي سنقوم بطهيها بشكل منفصل. من خلال دمجها الآن ، والسماح لها بإنهاء صنعها مع المكونات الأخرى ، سوف نمنع نقانق الدم من الانفجار أو الوصفة محملة بدهن كوريزو.

نقوم بتحضير الصلصة عن طريق تقليب فصين من الثوم مع البصل المفروم والفلفل الحار بحيث يكون للذرة نقطة حارة. ثم نضيف ملعقة كبيرة من صلصة الطماطم والكرشة المطبوخة والكوريزو والحلوى السوداء. نقوم أيضًا بدمج مرق الطهي تدريجيًا. ننتهي بغلي المجموعة لمدة 20 دقيقة حتى تصبح كريمية وتصل إلى القوام المطلوب.

مع ما يصاحب وصفة callos a la madrileña

يطلب الكالوس a la madrileña قبل كل شيء الخبز ، وهو خبز جيد للاستمتاع بالصلصة. نوصي بأي من 17 وصفات خبز محلية الصنع لهذه المهمة. من ناحية أخرى ، ننصحك بإعداد الذرة madrileña في يوم من الأيام لتناولها في اليوم التالي ، عندما تكون النكهات قد استقرت وتكثف.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Tripe in Madrid. Traditional recipe

One of the most emblematic dishes of Madrid's gastronomy is that of tripe a la Madrilenian, a traditional casquería recipe, highly appreciated in the city of Madrid and the rest of the municipalities of said Community.

It is a plate of spoon, fork and napkin that also asks for bread to delight in the powerful and tasty sauce that accompanies this delicacy. In the Madrid preparation, cooked chickpeas are not added as in the Galician version nor is the choricero pepper used as in the Biscayan version. Come with me to the kitchen and we will prepare a good tripe casserole.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Beef tripe 1 kg
  • Asturian chorizo
  • Onion black pudding
  • Bacon 150 g
  • Laurel
  • Mix spices for corns to taste to taste
  • Garlic cloves 2
  • Chilli to taste
  • Tomato sauce 50 ml

How to make calluses in Madrid

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 45 m

Corns a la madrileña are normally made using various types of meat from the casquería. Thus, among its ingredients we find calf, leg and snout tripe. At the farm we can order a kilo of corns, indicating that we want that weight distributed among the three ingredients. We clean the corns well and cut them into square pieces of approximately 2x2 cm, so that after cooking they can be bite-size.

Once clean, we put them to cook with a bay leaf and a good handful of salt, also adding the bacon or ham or pork meat and the spices for tripe. We let the tripe for 4 hours in a traditional saucepan or 45 minutes if you use a fast pot.Once they are cooked, drain them and reserve the cooking water, which will be thick and loaded with gelatin.

When we have an hour to finish the traditional cooking, add the chorizo ​​and the black pudding, which we will have cooked separately. By integrating them now, letting them finish making with the other ingredients, we will prevent the blood sausage from bursting or the recipe being too loaded with the fat of the chorizo.

We prepare a sauce by sautéing two cloves of garlic with the very chopped onion and a chilli so that the corns have a spicy point. Then we add a tablespoon of tomato sauce, the cooked tripe, the chorizo ​​and the black pudding. We are also gradually incorporating the cooking broth. We finish by boiling the set for 20 minutes until it becomes creamy and reaches a desired texture.

With what to accompany the recipe of callos a la madrileña

The callos a la madrileña ask above all for bread, a good bread to enjoy the sauce. We recommend any of our 17 homemade bread recipes for that mission. On the other hand, we advise you to prepare corns a madrileña one day to eat them the next day, when the flavors will have settled and intensified.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add