سلطعون النهر

الحلويات

بالأمس كنت في إجازة. نعم ، للأسف ، مجرد يوم عطلة. لكن مهلا ، لقد استفدت من ذلك جيدًا ، ذهبنا لصيد جراد البحر.على الرغم من أنني لا أملك صورًا لحظة الصيد ، أكثر من أي شيء آخر ، خوفًا من فقدان الكاميرا في الماء ، فقد التقطت بعض الصور للمخلوقات وبالطبع سأقوم بإعداد وصفة.

جراد البحر قشريات المياه العذبة ذات المخالب. عادة ما يقيس البالغون ما بين 12 و 15 سم ، واليوم هم نادرون إلى حد ما في أنهارنا ، وخاصة الأنواع الأصلية. يرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى دمج أنواع جراد البحر الأمريكية في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي والتي حلت محل الأنواع المحلية.

هناك أنواع مختلفة ، سلطعون القدم الأحمر ، الذي يحتوي على أفضل أنواع اللحوم. السلطعون أبيض القدمين ، الأصغر وهو سلطعون جبلي ، في سلطعون التورنت وجراد البحر الأمريكي ، أسوأ جودة ولكن النوع الذي يستنسخ الأسرع.

تحتاج الأنواع الأصلية إلى حوالي خمس إلى سبع سنوات للوصول إلى مرحلة البلوغ ، ولهذا السبب ، نظرًا لإدراج الأنواع التي تتكاثر بشكل أسرع وبسبب تلوث المياه لدينا نقص كبير في السرطانات النهرية.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم دمج نوع جديد من جراد البحر ، "سلطعون تركيا" ، وهو سلطعون مثل النوع الموجود في الصورة ، وله قشرة خشنة وخضراء ، مع مفاصل برتقالية ، وزعنفة ذيلها مفصلية. إنه ليس عدوانيًا جدًا على النظم البيئية ويصل إلى مرحلة البلوغ في غضون عامين أو ثلاثة أعوام. عادة ما تكون الأنواع التي يتم الحصول عليها في المشاتل.

فقط ذيل جراد البحر يؤكل. تستخدم القشرة المفرومة في صناعة البسكويت والزبدة المركبة. لطهيها ، من الأفضل إزالة الأمعاء ، لتجنب جعل المستحضر مرًا ، أو يمكننا إبقائهم صائمين لمدة يومين.

الآن يبقى فقط لطهيها.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  الجنس الحب اختيار وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

River crab

Yesterday I was on vacation. Yes, sadly, just a vacation day. But hey, I made the most of it, we went crayfish fishing.Although I do not have photos of the fishing moment, more than anything, for fear of losing the camera in the water, I did take some photos of the bugs and of course I will make a recipe.

The crayfish is a freshwater crustacean with claws. It usually measures, adult, between 12 and 15 cm, today they are somewhat scarce in our rivers, especially the autochthonous species. Partly due to the incorporation of the American crayfish species in the 1950s that displaced the native species.

There are different species, the red foot crab, which has the best quality meat. The white-footed crab, the smallest and is a mountain crab, in torrent crab and the American crayfish, the worst quality but the one that reproduces the fastest.

Native species need about five to seven years to reach the adult stage, for this reason, due to the inclusion of species that reproduce faster and due to the pollution of the waters we have quite a shortage of river crabs.

In recent years a new species of crayfish has been incorporated, the "Turkey crab", it is a crab like the one in the photo, it has a rough, greenish shell, with orange joints, and its tail fin is articulated. It is not as aggressive for ecosystems and reaches adulthood in two or three years. It is usually the species that is obtained in the nurseries.

Only the tail of the crayfish is eaten. The minced shell is used for bisques and compound butters. To cook them, it is best to remove the intestine, to avoid making the preparation bitter, or we can keep them fasting for two days.

Now it only remains to cook them.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add