لحم كوبي ، سلالة الواغيو

الحلويات

هذه صورة لحم بقري تندرلوين مع بطاطس تقدم في مطعم ميرامار في لانكا. لحم بقري واغيو مشوي وبطاطس مجعدة بالملح. بسيط جدا ولذيذ.

بسيط؟ على الاطلاق. لقد قطعت قطع اللحم طريقها قبل أن تصل إلى الطبق. كل شيء يبدأ في مقاطعة هيوغو في اليابان.

هذا صحيح ، في مدينة كوبي ، عاصمة هيوغو (اليابان) ، يُطلق على لحم البقر اسم Wagyu ، وهو اسم سلالة لحوم البقر التي يتم تربيتها في المنطقة. هم ماشية خاصة جدا. خلال مرحلة نموهم يتغذون على الحبوب المختارة ، ويشربون البيرة ، ويتلقون التدليك ويعيشون في اسطبلات مع الموسيقى المحيطة. ولحومها صفة رئيسية تتمثل في أن الدهون تتسرب إلى داخل الكتلة العضلية. هذا الرخامي العضلي يحول شرائح اللحم إلى لقمة لذيذة: طرية ، طرية وزبدانية.

ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي لحم الكوبي على أحماض دهنية مشبعة أقل بنسبة 50٪ من معظم اللحوم الخالية من الدهون التي يمكن أن نجدها في السوق. لذيذة وصحية. في اليابان يأتون لدفع ثمنها أكثر من 420 يورو للكيلو.

في إسبانيا يمكن العثور عليها من حوالي 150-200 يورو للكيلو. يأتي عادةً من الولايات المتحدة أو أستراليا أو نيوزيلندا ، وهي البلدان التي تتصدر الصادرات. يأتي من أبقار واغيو التي ظهرت في منتصف السبعينيات على الساحل الغربي للولايات المتحدة ، على الرغم من حظر التصدير الياباني. اليوم يتم توسيع تكاثرها من قبل دول مختلفة بما في ذلك شيلي وبلجيكا وويلز.

يقول أولئك الذين جربوه في مطاعم Hyogo أنه لا علاقة له بما يمكن العثور عليه هنا. لا يزال ، لحم فضولي ومثير للاهتمام ، مع نكهة خاصة للغاية يمكن تحديدها في منتصف الطريق بين الزبدة وكبد الأوز.

جربه وسوف تخبرنا.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  اختيار وصفات جمال 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Kobe beef, the Wagyu breed

This is a photo of the beef tenderloin with potatoes served at the Miramar Restaurant in Llançà. Grilled Wagyu beef and potatoes crinkled with salt. Very simple and tasty.

Simple? Not at all. Those chunks of meat have had their own way before reaching the plate. It all starts in Hyogo prefecture in Japan.

That's right, in the city of Kobe, capital of Hyogo (Japan), beef is called Wagyu, the name of the breed of beef that is raised in the area. They are very special cattle. During their growth stage they feed on selected grain, drink beer, receive massages and live in stables with ambient music. Its meat has as its main characteristic that the fat is infiltrated inside the muscle mass. This intramuscular marbling turns your steaks into a delicious bite: soft, tender and buttery.

But that's not all, in addition, Kobe meat contains 50% less saturated fatty acids than most lean meats that we can find in the market. Tasty and healthy. In Japan they come to pay for it more than 420 euros per kilo.

In Spain it can be found from about 150-200 euros per kilo. It usually comes from the United States, Australia or New Zealand, countries that are in the lead in exports. It comes from Wagyu cattle that, despite the Japanese export ban, appeared in the mid-1970s on the west coast of the United States. Today their breeding is spread throughout various countries including Chile, Belgium or Wales.

Those who have tried it in Hyogo restaurants say that it has nothing to do with what can be found around here. Still, a curious and interesting meat, with a very particular flavor that could be defined halfway between butter and foie.

Try it and you will tell us.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Desserts Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add