لحم الخنزير مطهي مع النبيذ الأحمر: الوصفة التقليدية

اليوم أحضر لك وصفة لخدين اللحم البقري المطبوخة بالنبيذ الأحمر ، مع صلصة سهلة التحضير للغاية والتي ستؤدي إلى يخنة لحم لا معنى لها ، مليئة بالرائحة والنكهة التقليدية.

هذه القطعة من اللحم ، على الرغم من أنه ليس من المعتاد رؤيتها كل يوم في جزارنا ، من السهل الحصول عليها عن طريق طلبها مسبقًا من الجزار. إنها لحمة يتم تحويلها بعد طهيها إلى طراوة وناعمة وذات ملمس لا مثيل له ، مما يجعلها مناسبة لجميع أفراد الأسرة.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • خدود لحم العجل 2
  • بصلة 200 جرام
  • جزرة 2
  • القرنفل والثوم 2
  • نبيذ احمر 200 مل
  • مرق اللحم 450 مل
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 100 مل
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق
  • الغار 1

كيف تصنع خدي اللحم مع النبيذ الاحمر

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 50 م
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 1 س 30 م

سنبدأ بتنظيف الخدين ، وإزالة الجلد الذي يغطيها ، على الرغم من أن الشيء الطبيعي هو أن هذه الخطوة ، على الرغم من أنها ليست معقدة للغاية ، تتم بواسطة الجزار نفسه. نحن لا نقطعها إلى قطع ، لكن نتركها كاملة. ثم نتبلها ونطحنها ونستمر في ختمها في قدر على نار عالية. نحن نحتفظ.

فرم البصل والجزر وكذلك فصوص الثوم. يُقلى الخضار في زيت الزيتون ، ويُضاف ورق الغار. نضيف اللحم مرة أخرى مع الخضار ، نضيف النبيذ الأحمر والأعشاب العطرية.

نترك 10 دقائق للطهي حتى يتبخر الكحول من النبيذ ، ونضيف مرق اللحم المحجوز. نطبخ لمدة 30 دقيقة في الوعاء المغطى ونقلب قطع اللحم ونطهو لمدة 20 دقيقة أخرى. نتحقق من حنان الخدين ونترك الصلصة تقلل لمدة 15 دقيقة إضافية ، الآن مع عدم كشف الوعاء. نزيل الخدين ونمر الصلصة من خلال الهريس.

ما يصاحب خدود اللحم المطبوخ مع النبيذ الأحمر

يتم تقديم لحم الخنزير المطهي مع النبيذ الأحمر إلى شرائح ويرافقه صلصة ، والتي يمكننا رش البقدونس المفروم قليلاً. الباراتا الجديدة شبه المخبوزة أو البطاطا المهروسة محلية الصنع هي الزينة المثالية لهذا الطبق التقليدي.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Beef cheeks stewed with red wine: traditional recipe

Today I bring you a recipe for beef cheeks stewed with red wine, with a sauce that is very easy to prepare and that will result in a meat stew that is meaningless, full of aroma and traditional flavor.

This piece of meat, although it is not usual to see it every day in our butchers, is easy to get by ordering it beforehand from the butcher. It is a meat that after stewing is transformed into mellow, tender and with an incomparable texture, making it suitable for the whole family.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Veal cheeks 2
  • Onion 200 g
  • Carrot 2
  • Garlic clove 2
  • Red wine 200 ml
  • Meat broth 450 ml
  • Extra virgin olive oil 100 ml
  • Salt and pepper to taste
  • Laurel 1

How to make beef cheeks stewed with red wine

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 50 m
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 1 h 30 m

We will start by cleaning the cheeks, removing the skin that covers them, although the normal thing is that this step, although it is not too complicated, is done by the butcher himself. We do not cut them into pieces, but leave them whole. Then we season them, flour them and proceed to seal them in a saucepan over high heat. We reserve.

Chop the onion and carrot, as well as the garlic cloves. Sauté the vegetables in olive oil, add the bay leaf. We add the meat again along with the vegetables, we add the red wine and the aromatic herbs.

We leave 10 minutes cooking for the alcohol to evaporate from the wine, and add the reserved meat stock. We cook for 30 minutes in the covered pot, turn the pieces of meat over and cook for 20 more minutes. We check the tenderness of the cheeks and let the sauce reduce for 15 more minutes, now with the pot uncovered. We remove the cheeks and pass the sauce through the mash.

What to accompany the stewed beef cheeks with red wine

The beef cheeks stewed with red wine are served sliced ​​and accompanied by their sauce, to which we can sprinkle a little chopped parsley. New semi-baked paratas or homemade mashed potatoes are the ideal garnish for this traditional dish.

Tags:  Desserts Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add