عشاء خفيف مع أطعمة الخريف: تجول في فن الطهو في الشبكة المليئة بالأفكار التي تلهمك

الحلويات

لا يزال الكثير منا ينتظرون انخفاض درجات الحرارة أكثر ، لكن الخريف بالفعل في الهواء ؛ وفي المطابخ. تمتلئ الأسواق بالمنتجات النموذجية للموسم وفي كل مرة تريد أن تريح نفسك بالأطباق الموسمية ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنه يجب أن تكون قوية أو شديدة السعرات الحرارية.

تميل وجبات العشاء في أيام الأسبوع إلى أن تكون أكثر تكلفة الآن بعد أن أصبحت القرارات الجيدة للعودة إلى الروتين شاقة. لحسن الحظ ، وجدنا العديد من الأفكار لإعداد وصفات خفيفة وفاتحة للشهية للغاية في جولة سيرنا حول فن الطهو في الشبكة ، والاستفادة أيضًا من أطعمة الخريف.

وصفات نباتية لغزو الجميع

يجب ألا تتراجع الوصفات النباتية أو النباتية عن أولئك الذين لا يمارسون أنماط الأكل هذه ؛ على العكس من ذلك ، فهي دائمًا مصدر إلهام كبير لتجربة أطباق جديدة لا يجب أن تكون فيها اللحوم أو الأسماك. يمكن أن يكون العشاء وقتًا جيدًا لممارستها ، خاصة إذا كنا قد تناولنا بالفعل البروتين الحيواني لتناول طعام الغداء.

الهندباء المشوية مع خل البندق ، من رشة قرفة.

مهما كان الأمر ، فإن لفات الخوخ الفيتنامية من The Winter Guest مقدر لها أن تكون ناجحة مع أي عشاء. متعة التحضير والأكل ، فهي ملونة للغاية وخفيفة وأصلية ومليئة بالفيتامينات ، وهي جنة من القوام لأولئك الذين يحبون المقرمشات. ولديهم ميزة أخرى: ليس عليك إشعال النار لإعدادهم.

أيضًا مع تلك النقطة المقرمشة ، ولكن أسهل وأسرع في التحضير ، هي سلطة الملفوف والسبانخ الحارة من Mercado Calabajío. في غضون 10 دقائق فقط سيكون جاهزًا وخفيفًا ولكن مليئًا بالنكهة ويستفيد من المنتجات الموسمية مثل التفاح أو السبانخ نفسها.

في رشة قرفة ، تقترح علينا كارمن طهي خضروات أحبها شخصيًا. إن نباتات الهندباء المشوية مع صلصة الخل بالبندق بسيطة بقدر ما هي مغرية ، مع هذا الكراميل الغني للهندي بعد تمريره عبر النار. كما تلهم المكسرات دائمًا مطبخ الخريف.

برجر القرنبيط واليقطين أحلى من المالح.

الطبق الذي قد يحبه الأطفال كثيرًا هو البرغر القرنبيط واليقطين من أكثر حلاوة من المالح ، فاتح للشهية للغاية مع لفائف الكركم محلية الصنع التي يمكن أن نجدها أيضًا في مدونتهم. فطائر الكوسة والجزر من My Sweet Temptation ، والتي تُخبز أيضًا في الفرن ، مناسبة أيضًا لـ "البرغر".

هريس الكوسة باللوز ، من نباتي.

إذا كنا بالفعل نتخيل كريمات الخضروات المريحة لشربها ساخنة ، فإن أولغا من نبات التعلم توضح لنا وصفتها المميزة لهرس الكوسة مع اللوز ، والتي انتصرت بين ضيوفها "النهمين". أولئك الذين يفضلون شيئًا أكثر عابًا وبروتين إضافي ، بينما لا يزالون نباتيين ، هم الخضار مع ساتيه الصويا من Mi Dieta Vegana ، مع pak choi الغنية التي تزرع بالفعل في إسبانيا.

المزيد من أفكار العشاء الخفيفة والسهلة

غالبًا ما تكون الأسماك نادرة في قوائم الطعام اليومية أو في الكافيتريات ، وهي ليست أبسط منتج يمكن حمله في علب الطعام. هذا هو السبب في أنها عادة جيدة حجزها لتناول العشاء في المنزل ، كما يتم طهيها في لحظة إذا لم نعقدها بوصفات معقدة.

سمك السردين دقيقة واحدة ، من Cocinando entre Olivos.

السردين لا يزال في الموسم. تركنا الشوايات والأسياخ خلفنا لنتعلم الوصفة من والدة آنا ماريا ، من Cocinando entre Olivos. سردينهم في الدقيقة - على الرغم من أنهم يحتاجون بالفعل إلى خمسة - لا يمكن أن يكون أسهل وأسرع في التحضير ، عندما يكون لدينا بالفعل سمكة نظيفة.

سمك البوري الأحمر هو سمكة موسمية أخرى لذيذة وبأسعار معقولة وصحية. في مع نكهة Orchard ، يشجعوننا على الاستثمار في بعض العينات النظيفة الجيدة للاستمتاع بكل مذاقها مع وصفة البوري الأحمر المخبوز ، المتبل بقطع Provençal من الثوم والطماطم والبقدونس وفتات الخبز.

بوري مخبوز بنكهة البساتين.

ليس عليك دائمًا أن يكون لديك خبز على الطاولة ، لكن جزءًا صغيرًا يمكنه دائمًا إكمال الطبق.بدلاً من شراء أي بار متوسط ​​المستوى بسرعة في أول سوبر ماركت يعبر طريقنا في طريقنا إلى المنزل - أو الأسوأ ، محطة وقود - ، يمكننا بسرعة صنع خبز نان الغني الذي تعلمنا إياه Maite de Hierbas y بهارات ، والذي يحتاج فرن.

موز محمص مع شوكولاتة وفواكه موسمية بدون سكر ، من Blog de cuina de la dolorss.

وللحلوى؟ نقترح اليوم وجبات عشاء خفيفة وسيكون الخيار الأفضل دائمًا هو الفاكهة الموسمية أو الزبادي الطبيعي - وليس عليك دائمًا تناول الحلوى كقاعدة. لكن يمكننا أن نسمح لأنفسنا بالأهواء العرضية ، مثل الوصفة من Blog de cuina de la dolorss من الموز المحمص بالشوكولاتة والفواكه الموسمية بدون سكر ، والتي تُصنع أيضًا في الميكروويف.

صور الغلاف | ضيف الشتاء والطبخ بين الزيتون
مباشرة الى الحنك | تجول في فن الطهو في الشبكة: يأتي الخريف على الطاولة
مباشرة الى الحنك | 12 وصفة لفطر الخريف لبدء الموسم بشكل صحيح

شارك وجبات العشاء الخفيفة مع أطعمة الخريف: تجول في فن الطهو في الشبكة المليئة بالأفكار التي تلهمك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • فن الطهو على الإنترنت
  • المشي تذوق الطعام
  • عشاء خفيف
  • تجول في الشبكة

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  مقالة - سلعة صالة عرض اللياقه البدنيه 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Light dinners with autumn foods: a Walk through the gastronomy of the network full of ideas to inspire you

Many of us are still waiting for the temperatures to drop even more, but autumn is already in the air; and in kitchens. The markets are filling with typical products of the season and every time you want to comfort yourself with seasonal dishes, but that does not mean that they have to be strong or very caloric.

Weekday dinners tend to cost more now that the good resolutions back to the routine are getting uphill. Luckily, we have found many ideas to prepare light and very appetizing recipes in our Walk through the gastronomy of the network, also taking advantage of autumn foods.

Vegetarian recipes to conquer everyone

Vegetarian or vegan recipes should not back off those who do not practice these eating patterns; on the contrary, they are always a great source of inspiration to try new dishes in which there does not have to be meat or fish. Dinner can be a good time to practice them, especially if we have already consumed animal protein for lunch.

Grilled endives with hazelnut vinaigrette, from a pinch of cinnamon.

Either way, the Peach Vietnamese Rolls from The Winter Guest are bound to be a hit with any diner. Fun to prepare and eat, they are very colorful, light, original and full of vitamins, a paradise of textures for lovers of crunchy. And they have another advantage: you do not have to light a fire to prepare them.

Also with that crunchy point, but easier and faster to prepare, is the spicy cabbage and spinach salad from Mercado Calabajío. In just 10 minutes it will be ready, light but full of flavor, and taking advantage of seasonal products such as apple or spinach themselves.

In Un pinch of cinnamon, Carmen suggests that we cook a vegetable that I personally love. Their grilled endives with hazelnut vinaigrette is as simple as it is tempting, with that rich caramelization of the endive after passing it through the fire. The nuts also always inspire the autumn kitchen.

Cauliflower and pumpkin burgers, Sweeter than salty.

A dish that children may like a lot is the cauliflower and pumpkin burgers from More sweet than salty, very appetizing with those homemade turmeric rolls that we can also find on their blog. The zucchini and carrot pancakes from My Sweet Temptation, which are also baked in the oven, are also suitable for "burgering."

Zucchini puree with almonds, from Veganizing.

If we already crave comforting vegetable creams to drink hot, Olga from Vegan learning shows us her star recipe for zucchini puree with almonds, which has triumphed among her "omnivorous" guests. Those who prefer something more nibble and with extra protein, while still being vegan, is the vegetable wok with textured soy satay from Mi Dieta Vegana, with the rich pak choi that is already grown in Spain.

More light and easy dinner ideas

Fish is often scarce on daily menus or in cafeterias, and it is not the simplest product to carry in a tupperware. That is why it is a good habit to reserve it for dinners at home, and it also cooks in a moment if we do not complicate ourselves with elaborate recipes.

Sardines a minute, from Cocinando entre Olivos.

Sardines are still in season; We left the grills and skewers behind to learn the recipe from Ana María's mother, from Cocinando entre Olivos. Their sardines per minute - although they actually need five - couldn't be easier and faster to prepare, when we already have the clean fish.

Another seasonal fish, tasty, affordable and healthy, is red mullet. In With Orchard flavor they encourage us to invest in some good clean specimens to enjoy all their flavor with the recipe for baked red mullet, seasoned with a Provençal of garlic, tomato, parsley and breadcrumbs.

Baked mullet, from With orchard flavor.

You don't always have to have bread on the table, but a small portion can always complete the plate.Instead of buying any mediocre bar in a hurry at the first supermarket that crosses our path on the way home -or worse, a gas station-, we can make in a short time the rich naan bread that Maite de Hierbas y spices teaches us, which does not needs oven.

Roasted banana with chocolate and seasonal fruits without sugar, from Blog de cuina de la dolorss.

And for dessert? Today we are proposing light dinners and the best option will always be seasonal fruit or natural yogurt - and you don't always have to have dessert as a rule. But we can allow ourselves the occasional whim, such as the recipe from Blog de cuina de la dolorss of roasted banana with chocolate and seasonal fruits without sugar, which is also made in the microwave.

Cover photos | The Winter Guest and Cooking Between Olives
Directly to the Palate | Walk through the gastronomy of the network: autumn comes to the table
Directly to the Palate | 12 autumn mushroom recipes to kick off the season right

Share Light dinners with autumn foods: a Walk through the gastronomy of the network full of ideas to inspire you

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Gastronomy on the internet
  • Gastronomic walk
  • Light dinners
  • Walk around the net

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Desserts Selection 

Interesting Articles

add