مسابقة الأرز الدولية

الحلويات

في الأسبوع الماضي ، أقيمت مسابقة الأرز الدولية في فالنسيا ، والتي ستقام في الفترة من 28 إلى 30 سبتمبر في كاستيلون ، حيث سيشارك 25 طاهياً مرموقاً من جميع أنحاء العالم في المسابقة لإعداد أطباق من أحد منتجات الأرز المتميزة.

يتم تنفيذ هذه المبادرة ، التي يرعاها مجلس مقاطعة كاستيلون ، بهدف إظهار أنه مع هذا المكون ، هناك الكثير للقيام به ، لأنه على الرغم من كونه أحد أكثر الأطعمة استهلاكًا في العالم ، إلا أن تعدد استخداماته ليس له حدود.

لكل مشارك من بين أولئك الذين تم تسجيلهم بالفعل طهاة من تركيا وسوريا ولبنان والمغرب والأرجنتين ، سيتم تقديم وصفة من بلدهم مع الأرز ، وسيتعين عليهم أيضًا إعداد وصفة نموذجية من مقاطعة كاستيلون وأخرى من مجتمع فالنسيا ، التي سيتم منحها أيضًا.

نأمل أن يكونوا عادلين ، وأن لا يتمتع الطهاة موديستو فابريغات ، وأنتونينو ، وراؤول أليكسندر ، وكويك داكوستا ، الذين يمثلون مجتمع بلنسية ، بامتيازات ، لأنهم بالفعل على دراية بالوصفات النموذجية للمجتمع.

مزيد من المعلومات | المحافظات

شارك مسابقة الأرز الدولية

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الأحداث
  • أرز

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  الحلويات وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

International Rice Competition

Last week the International Rice Competition was presented in Valencia, which will be held from September 28 to 30 in Castellón, where 25 prestigious chefs from all over the world will enter the contest to prepare dishes with a star product, rice.

This initiative, sponsored by the Castellón County Council, is carried out with the intention of showing that with this ingredient there is much to do, because although it is one of the most consumed foods in the world, its versatility has no limits.

For each participant among those who are already registered chefs from Turkey, Syria, Lebanon, Morocco and Argentina, a recipe from their country with rice will be presented, they will also have to prepare a typical recipe from the province of Castellón and another from the Valencian Community, that will also be awarded.

We hope they are fair, and that the chefs Modesto Fabregat, Antonino, Raúl Aleixandre and Quique Dacosta who represent the Valencian Community, do not have privileges, as they are already familiar with the typical recipes of the Community.

More information | The Provinces

Share International Rice Competition

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Events
  • Rice

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add