مشروم محشي بالدجاج: وصفة سهلة ولذيذة

يعد الفطر دائمًا خيارًا رائعًا لتناول وجبة كاملة أو كطبق جانبي لبعض أطباق اللحوم أو الأسماك الأخرى. هناك عدد لا حصر له من الوصفات التي يمكنك إعدادها باستخدام هذه الخضار للوجبات الخفيفة وللطبق الرئيسي.

اليوم أقترح عليك وصفة لذيذة لفطر الغراتان المحشو بالدجاج وهي خيار جيد جدًا للطعام. يمكنك تقديمها إذا كنت تبحث عن بدائل بسيطة للتحضير والتي ستمنحك الكثير من الرضا عن الذوق. للتذوق ، يمكنك استخدام بعض أنواع الجبن مثل مانشيجو أو إيدام أو جرويير وفقًا لذوقك.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • فطر كبير 4
  • صدر دجاج 1
  • طماطم صغيرة 1
  • بصل أبيض 0.5
  • القرنفل والثوم 1
  • الجبن المبشور 50 غ
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 15 مل
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون

طريقة عمل الفطر المحشي بالدجاج

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 55 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 45 م

سنقوم بغلي صدور الدجاج لمدة 25 دقيقة ثم نقطعها. قشر الفطر وانزع الجذع. فرم البصل ، فص الثوم ، فطر ينبع والطماطم. نقلي الثوم أولا ثم البصل لبضع دقائق. في النهاية نضيف الطماطم ، ينبع الفطر ، ويتبل بالملح والفلفل ، ويقلب ويترك في النار لمدة خمس دقائق.

أضيفي الدجاج المبشور واتركي خمس دقائق أخرى على النار وضعي التوابل حسب الذوق. نملأ الفطر بهذا التحضير. ابشر الجبن الذي نغطي به كل فطر. اخبز في درجة حرارة 180 درجة مئوية لمدة 20 دقيقة. نحن نقدم ساخنة.

ما يصاحب غراتان الفطر المحشو بالدجاج

تؤكل هذه الفطائر المحشوة بالدجاج ساخنة تمامًا كطبق رئيسي يمكنك أن ترافقه مع الأرز أو المعكرونة حسب الرغبة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدامها كبداية ساخنة قبل تحضير لحم أو سمك آخر. سيكون كوب من النبيذ الأحمر مثاليًا للدمج مع هذه الفطر.

مباشرة إلى الحنك أرز بالكاري السمك. وصفة
مباشرة إلى الحنك شطائر الدجاج مع chimichurri. وصفة تنقر

علامات:  سمك الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Mushrooms au gratin stuffed with chicken: easy and delicious recipe

Mushrooms are always a great choice for a full meal or as a side dish for some other meat or fish dish. There are an infinite number of recipes that you can make with this vegetable both for snacking and for the main course.

Today I propose you a delicious recipe for gratin mushrooms stuffed with chicken that are a very good option for food. You can offer them if you are looking for simple alternatives to prepare and that will give you a lot of taste satisfaction. To gratinate, you can use some type of cheese such as Manchego, Edam or Gruyere according to your tastes.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Large mushrooms 4
  • Chicken breast 1
  • Small tomato 1
  • White onion 0.5
  • Garlic clove 1
  • Grated cheese 50 g
  • Extra virgin olive oil 15 ml
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper

How to Make Chicken Stuffed Mushrooms

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 55 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 45 m

We are going to boil the chicken breast for about 25 minutes and then shred it. Peel the mushrooms and remove the stem. Chop the onion, the garlic clove, the mushroom stems and the tomato. We fry the garlic first, then the onion for a couple of minutes. At the end we add the tomato, the mushroom stems, season with salt and pepper, stir and leave in the fire for about five minutes.

Add the shredded chicken, leave another five minutes on the fire adjusting the seasoning to taste. We fill the mushrooms with this preparation. Grate the cheese with which we coat each mushroom. Bake at 180ºC for about 20 minutes. We serve hot.

What to accompany the mushroom gratin stuffed with chicken

These mushroom gratins stuffed with chicken are eaten perfectly hot as a main dish that you can accompany with rice or pasta to taste. You can also use them as a hot starter just before another meat or fish preparation. A glass of red wine will be perfect to combine with these mushrooms.

Direct to the Palate | Rice with fish curry. Recipe
Direct to the Palate | Chicken sandwiches with chimichurri. Pecking recipe

Tags:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Fish 

Interesting Articles

add