ويسكي لحم الخنزير مع الخوخ. وصفة سريعة لفصل الصيف

أفضل شيء يمكن أن يفعله محبي اللحوم في فصل الصيف هو إخراج الشواية أو تسخين الفحم في المشوى. بالطبع ، ليس جميعنا محظوظين بما يكفي لتكون قادرة على القيام بذلك ، لذلك من الأفضل المراهنة على الوصفات السريعة التي لا تجعلنا ننفق الكثير من الحرارة على الموقد. ستكون شرائح لحم الخنزير هذه جاهزة في وقت قصير وهي مثالية لتناول عشاء صيفي.

في كل عام أحاول ألا ألتهم فاكهة الصيف بالطبيعية - فهي تفقدني - للاستفادة منها في المطبخ ، وليس فقط في الحلويات. الخوخ ، على سبيل المثال ، فرحة حقيقية في الأطباق اللذيذة ، المضافة الخام والمطبوخة مع المكونات الأخرى. إنها تصبح خفيفة للغاية وطازجة طازجة للحوم والأسماك.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • شرائح لحم الخنزير الخاصرة 4
  • بصل بنفسجي 1
  • خوخ كبير 1
  • الأعشاب الجميلة (روزماري ، زعتر ، حكيم ، مردقوش ...) 5 غ
  • صلصة رسيستيرشاير 2 مل
  • الخل البلسمي 5 مل
  • عسل 5 مل
  • ويسكي 60 مل
  • البقدونس حسب الذوق
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح

كيفية جعل قطع لحم الخنزير ويسكي

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 20 م

امزج الأعشاب مع قليل من الملح والفلفل الأسود المطحون الطازج وبضع قطرات من صلصة ورسيسترشاير وبضع ملاعق كبيرة من زيت الزيتون في وعاء. جفف شرائح لحم الخنزير بورق المطبخ وقم بتلطيخ ذلك الخليط. قطع البصل إلى شرائح جوليان ، قشر الخوخ وقطع إلى شرائح (يمكننا استخدام اثنين إذا كانت صغيرة).

سخني القليل من الزيت في صينية جيدة أو مقلاة واطهي شرائح اللحم على نار عالية حتى يصبح لونها بنيا ذهبيا على كلا الجانبين ، حوالي 3-5 دقائق. إزالة لوحة ويوضع جانبا.

أضيفي البصل إلى المقلاة مع قليل من الملح واقليه حتى يبدأ في النضج. أضف المزيد من الزيت إذا لزم الأمر. ثم أضيفي الخوخ وقليل من الأعشاب والويسكي والخل والعسل. قم بتشويحه على نار عالية ، مع كشط الجزء السفلي من المقلاة بالملعقة للحصول على النكهة المتبقية من القطع.

يُغطّى المزيج ويُترك على نار خفيفة لبضع دقائق ، حتى يصبح الخوخ عند النقطة المرغوبة. أعد شرائح اللحم واطهي المزيج بالكامل لبضع دقائق أخرى. قدميه مع البقدونس المفروم.

مع ما يصاحب شرائح لحم الخنزير إلى الويسكي مع الخوخ

يمكن أن يكون هذا الطبق من شرائح لحم الخنزير ويسكي الخوخ فريدًا إذا تناولته على العشاء ، مع قطعة أو قطعتين لكل شخص إذا لم تكن كبيرة ، وإذا كان أي شيء سلطة خفيفة. لجعله طبقًا كاملاً ، يمكننا إضافة مقبلات من الأرز الأبيض أو الكسكس ، والذي سيكون جيدًا أيضًا مع صلصة الفاكهة.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Whiskey pork chops with peach. Quick recipe for summer

The best thing a meat lover can do in the summertime is take out the grill or heat up the coals on the barbecue. Of course, not all of us are lucky enough to be able to do it, so better to bet on quick recipes that don't make us spend a lot of heat on the stove. These peach pork chops will be ready in no time and are perfect for a summer dinner.

Every year I try not to devour the summer fruit to the natural one - it loses me - to take advantage of it in the kitchen, and not only in sweets. Peaches, for example, are a true delight in savory dishes, both added raw and cooked with other ingredients. They become a super light and fresh garnish for meat and fish.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Pork loin chops 4
  • Purple Onion 1
  • Big peach 1
  • Fine Herbs (rosemary, thyme, sage, marjoram ...) 5 g
  • Worcestershire sauce 2 ml
  • Balsamic vinegar 5 ml
  • Honey 5 ml
  • Whiskey 60 ml
  • Parsley to taste
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt

How to Make Peach Whiskey Pork Chops

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 20 m

Mix the herbs with a pinch of salt, freshly ground black pepper, a few drops of Worcestershire sauce and a couple of tablespoons of olive oil in a bowl. Dry the pork chops with kitchen paper and smear in that mixture. Cut the onion into julienne strips, peel the peach and cut into wedges (we can use two if they are small).

Heat a little oil in a good griddle or frying pan and cook the chops over high heat until golden brown on both sides, about 3-5 minutes. Remove to a plate and set aside.

Add the onion to the skillet with a pinch of salt and sauté until it begins to soften. Add a little more oil if necessary. Then add the peach, another pinch of herbs, the whiskey, the vinegar and the honey. Sauté over high heat, scraping the bottom of the pan with the spatula to get all the flavor left by the chops.

Cover and simmer for a few minutes, until the peach is at the desired point. Return the chops and cook the whole covered for a few more minutes. Serve with chopped parsley.

With what to accompany the pork chops to the whiskey with peach

This plate of peach whiskey pork chops can be unique if you eat it at dinner, with one or two chops per person if they are not large, and if anything a light salad. To make it a complete dish we can add a garnish of white rice or couscous, which will also go very well with the fruit sauce.

Tags:  Fish Desserts Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add