خمس وصفات شوكولاتة فيديو سهلة ولذيذة مصنوعة في أي وقت من الأوقات

يصل 13 سبتمبر ويعيش إلى الحنك نأتي مع الاحتفال باليوم الدولي للشوكولاتة. منذ سنوات نأخذ عادة جيدة لتكريم هذا الطعام ولن يكون عام 2019 مختلفًا. هذا هو السبب في أننا نقدم لك خمس وصفات فيديو مع شوكولاتة سهلة ولذيذة ومجهزة في وقت قصير.

حسنًا ، هذا الأخير لديه خدعة لأنه للاستمتاع بها بأقصى روعتها ، من الضروري السماح لهم بالراحة والتشكيل. إن لم يكن جميعهم ، على الأقل جزء. هذا هو السبب في أننا نوصي بأن تنظم مع مرور الوقت وتفعل ذلك قبل ساعات قليلة ، أو حتى أفضل من اليوم السابق. العديد من التفاصيل تفوز بالراحة وهذه ملكهم.

براوني الشمندر

بالنسبة لنا ، فإن براوني البنجر هي أفضل براوني في العالم. إنه لذيذ ولذيذ وذو نكهة لا يمتلكها الكثيرون. لا نية لجعلها قبيحة ، لكن هذه هي الطريقة. يضيف البنجر رطوبة إلى العجين ، وهو أمر لا يمكن تحقيقه بأي شيء آخر. إنه خضروات يناسب تمامًا المستحضرات الحلوة. إذا لم تحاول دمجها في البسكويت والكعك وملفات تعريف الارتباط وما إلى ذلك ، فلا تضيع الوقت والمتاعب اليوم.

رابط للوصفة: براوني البنجر.

كعكة الشوكولاتة والقهوة سهلة بدون فرن

ربما تكون قد ترعرعت على أكل البسكويت وكعكة الشوكولاتة في أعياد ميلادك وأعياد ميلادك. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فستحب بالتأكيد كعكة الشوكولاتة والقهوة السهلة بدون الفرن. إنها نسخة من الأولى مع تلك اللمسة البالغة التي تعطيها القهوة ، خاصة جدًا. إنه جاهز في غضون نصف ساعة ، على الرغم من أنه بعد التجميع يجب أن تتركه يتشكل في الفريزر. يمكننا تكريس وقتنا الثمين لمهام أخرى حتى لحظة الاستهلاك.

رابط للوصفة: كعكة الشوكولاتة سهلة والقهوة بدون فرن.

موس الشوكولاتة والأفوكادو

هذه الشوكولاتة والأفوكادو موس هي حلوى لمفاجأة العشاء. احتفظ بسر مكوناته واستمتع بوجوههم عندما تكشفه. إنه سريع التحضير ، جاهز في 15 دقيقة ، وسهل للغاية. يمكن استهلاكه لأنه جاهز ، ولكن الملمس والنكهة تتغير مع الراحة ، لذلك نوصي بالانتظار لمدة 24 ساعة للاستمتاع بها في النقطة المثلى.

وصلة إلى الوصفة: موس الشوكولاتة والأفوكادو.

كريم شوكولاتة سريعة مع التوت الأحمر

إن تحضير هذا الكريم ليس بنفس سرعة فتح غلاف لوح الشوكولاتة والمحصول ، ولكن تقريبًا. خاصة إذا تم إعداده باستخدام روبوت المطبخ. على الرغم من أن صنع كريم الشوكولاتة السريع هذا بالطريقة التقليدية ، والذي نخبرك به أيضًا في الرابط الذي يظهر أسفل الفيديو ، ليس أكثر متعة. لا تزيد عن 20 دقيقة وجاهزة. سيتم تركه ليبرد فقط.

رابط للوصفة: كريم شوكولاتة سريع مع التوت الأحمر.

كعكة الشوكولاتة سريعة وسهلة

هناك وصفات مصنوعة لإحداث ثورة في مطابخنا وطاولاتنا وإضفاء متعة كبيرة ، ولكن كثيرًا ، لزبائننا. هذه واحدة ، كعكة الشوكولاتة السريعة والسهلة التي يتم تحضيرها في 15 دقيقة ولا تستغرق أكثر من بضع ساعات في الثلاجة لتشكيلها قبل أن تكون جاهزة للتقديم. إنها تموت ببطء وستحبها.

رابط للوصفة: كعكة الشوكولاتة سريعة وسهلة.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات سمك اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

الخضروات والبقوليات

الكسكس المحشو بالكسكس. وصفة

Five easy and delicious video chocolate recipes made in no time

September 13 arrives and Live to the Palate we come up with the celebration of International Chocolate Day. Years ago we take the good habit to honor this food and 2019 will not be different. That is why we bring you five video recipes with chocolate that are easy, delicious and prepared in no time.

Well, the latter has a trick because to enjoy them in their maximum splendor it is necessary to let them rest and take shape. If not all of them, at least a part. This is why we recommend that you organize with a tad of time and do it a few hours before or, even better, the day before. Many elaborations win with rest and these are theirs.

Beetroot brownie

For us, the beet brownie is the best brownie in the world. It is tasty, juicy and with a flavor that many others do not have. No intention of making them ugly, but that's the way it is. Beets add moisture to the dough, something that cannot be achieved with anything else. It is a vegetable that fits perfectly in sweet preparations. If you have not tried to incorporate it into your biscuits, cakes, cookies, etc. do not waste time and trouble today.

Link to recipe: beet brownie.

Easy chocolate and coffee cake without oven

Perhaps you have grown up eating the biscuit and chocolate cake on your birthdays and those of your friends. If so, you will surely love the easy chocolate and coffee cake without the oven. It is a version of the first with that adult touch that coffee gives it, very special. It is ready in half an hour, although after assembly you have to let it take shape in the freezer. We can dedicate our valuable time to other tasks until the moment of consuming.

Link to recipe: easy chocolate and coffee cake without oven.

Chocolate and avocado mousse

This chocolate and avocado mousse is a dessert to surprise diners. Keep the secret of its ingredients and enjoy their faces when you reveal it. It is quick to prepare, ready in 15 minutes, and very easy. It can be consumed as it is ready, but the texture and flavor change with rest, so we recommend waiting 24 hours to enjoy it at its optimum point.

Link to the recipe: chocolate and avocado mousse.

Quick chocolate cream with red berries

Having this cream ready is not as fast as opening the wrapper of a chocolate bar and the crop, but almost. Especially if it is prepared with a kitchen robot. Although making this fast chocolate cream in the traditional way, which we also tell you in the link that appears below the video, is not much more entertaining. No more than 20 minutes and ready. It will only be left to cool.

Link to the recipe: quick chocolate cream with red berries.

Quick and easy chocolate cake

There are recipes that are made to revolutionize our kitchens and tables and to give much, but much, pleasure to our diners. This is one of them, the quick and easy chocolate cake that is prepared in 15 minutes and does not take more than a few hours in the fridge to take shape before being ready to serve. It is slowly dying and you will love it.

Link to recipe: quick and easy chocolate cake.

none:  Fish Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add