مفاتيح التيراميسو محلية الصنع (مع الفيديو)

تيراميسو هو أحد أشهر الوصفات للمطبخ الإيطالي وأصبح لا بد منه في قوائم الحلوى في المطاعم الإسبانية. من السهل جدًا تحضيرها ، فهي المورد المثالي لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم يد للخبز. على الرغم من أنه من المهم اتباع مفاتيح التيراميسو محلية الصنع إذا كان ما تريده هو النجاح.

لأنه ، حتى لو كان الأمر بسيطًا ، لا يسير كل شيء عندما يتعلق الأمر بإعداد تيراميسو محلي الصنع جيد. هناك أولئك الذين يستبدلون الماسكاربون بجبنة الكريم أو يضيفون الكريمة المخفوقة أو الكسترد إلى الكريم ، والذين يستخدمون أي نوع من الكيك الإسفنجي للقاعدة ، وآخرون يستحمون ملفات تعريف الارتباط بكميات كبيرة من الخمور أو الاستغناء عن القهوة لصالح حليب الشوكولاتة.

إنها حقيقة أن هناك العديد من أشكال التيراميسو وأن كل واحد يتكيف مع أذواقهم أو المكونات الموجودة. ولكن لتحضير الأصالة وأنه تيراميسو جيد محلي الصنع ، نقدم لك الوصفة ، مع الفيديو ، ومفاتيح الحصول عليها. نسألك شيئًا واحدًا فقط: أن تضعهم موضع التنفيذ. بالتأكيد يحدث لك مثلنا ولن تفعل ذلك مرة أخرى بأي طريقة أخرى.

مكونات

للناس
  • جبن ماسكاربون خفف 500 جرام
  • نطاق بيض مجاني 2
  • قهوة باردة 350 مل
  • السكر 80 جرام
  • مسحوق الكاكاو النقي 30 جرام
  • البسكويت محلي الصنع (سافوياردي أو نوفارا) 20

كيفية صنع تيراميسو جيد منزلي الصنع

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 30 م
  • راحة 8 ساعات

نقوم بتحضير القهوة ونتركها تبرد. لتسريع العملية يمكننا صبها على مصدر واسع في طبقة رقيقة. سوف يبرد في غضون 15-20 دقيقة.

نفصل صفار البيض عن بياض البيض. نقوم بتركيب بياض البيض حتى الثلج الخفيف والاحتياطي. ثم نضرب صفار البيض بالسكر حتى يصبح أبيض ويذوب السكر تمامًا ، حتى لا تكون الحبوب ملحوظة. سيكون الكريم أصفر شاحب اللون.

نزيل جبن الماسكاربون بحيث يسهل دمجه في صفار البيض المحلى. سنقوم بالخلط ، بدون ضرب ، وحركات ناعمة ومغلفة.

وأخيرًا نضيف البياض ونمزج برفق مع الاستمرار في حركات التغليف. مع هذا نحصل على ملمس ناعم وكريمي وأثيري يحافظ على الهواء مدمجًا مع الاهتزاز.

نغمس البسكويت في القهوة الباردة ونضعها في قاعدة قالب مربع أو مستطيل. ننشر طبقة من كريم البيض والماسكاربون في الأعلى ، موزعة جيدًا على السطح بأكمله. نكرر العملية وننتهي بطبقة من الكريم.

يرش بطبقة رقيقة من مسحوق الكاكاو النقي ، وينخل مع مصفاة ، ويترك في الثلاجة حتى اليوم التالي. في وقت التقديم ، أخرجيها من الثلاجة قبل 10 أو 15 دقيقة ورشيها بطبقة رقيقة أخرى من مسحوق الكاكاو.

مفاتيح تيراميسو محلية الصنع جيدة

  • على جبنة الماسكاربون. ليس من الضروري فقط استخدام جبن الماسكاربون لصنع تيراميسو محلي الصنع جيدًا ، ولكن الفرق بين الكومبو الجيد والكوميسي بارز جدًا في النتيجة النهائية. بحيث تتكامل بشكل جيد مع البيضة ، تكون أفضل خففة وقلب قليلاً (لا تخفق) لإزالة جزء من السمك الذي تكتسبه في البرد.

جبنة ماسكاربون محلية الصنع
  • على عصير صفار البيض. يُخفق صفار البيض مع السكر حتى يصبح أبيض وكريمي. يجب أن يذوب السكر جيدًا ويفقد الحبوب. لهذا عليك أن تضرب ، تضرب وتضرب. للتحقق من النقطة ، خذ قليلاً بين إصبعين وافرك برفق. إذا كنت لا تستطيع رؤية حبيبات السكر ، فهذا كل شيء.

  • على جلد البيض. لا تتخطى ولا تقصر. مع خفق البيض ، من الضروري التأكد من أن نقطة السمك التي تساعد لاحقًا على دمجها في بقية المكونات بسهولة. نبدأ في الضرب بسرعة منخفضة ، أفضل باستخدام قضبان كهربائية ، ونتسارع عندما تبدأ في الرغوة. نتوقف عندما ترسم القضبان موجات في البيض.

  • حول الاختلاط. كما هو الحال مع جميع التوضيحات التي تتطلب العصائر ، من الضروري مزجها برفق حتى لا تفقد الهواء المدمج. يوصى باستخدام ملعقة سيليكون وخلط المكونات من الأسفل إلى الأعلى. الهدف هو تحقيق مزيج دسم وخفيف ورقيق ، ولهذا فإن الصبر هو أفضل حليف.

بيض مخفوق إلى حد ما
  • على البسكويت. من الصعب العثور على بسكويت سافوياردي أو نوفارا في إسبانيا ، وهو ما تتطلبه الوصفة الأصلية ، ولكن التيراميسو الذي يتم إعداده معهم هو جانب. على أي حال ، يمكننا استخدام كعك الإسفنج الأكثر تشابهًا. بالطبع ، دائما محلية الصنع. إنها سهلة التحضير وفي 30 جاهزة. لا توجد أعذار.

  • عن القهوة. كما هو الحال مع جبن الماسكاربون ، تعد القهوة عالية الجودة هي المفتاح للحصول على تيراميسو محلي الصنع جيد. لا قهوة قابلة للذوبان أو ما شابهها ، ولا قهوة من اليوم السابق: إسبريسو عالي الجودة طازج ومبرد طازج. يمكن أن يتم تفتيحه بقطعة من Amaretto أو مشروب آخر لتنقيته وتعزيز نكهته ، لكننا نفضل حذفه.

  • حول مسحوق الكاكاو. آخر لمسة رشيقة من التيراميسو هي الكاكاو الذي يتم غبار السطح به ، وهو أمر لا ينبغي المبالغة فيه. يجب أن يكون عشاق الكاكاو مقيدين ، حتى لا تذهب إلى البحر. التوازن الصحيح بين جميع المكونات هو مفتاح آخر لتيراميسو محلي الصنع جيد. دعونا لا ننسى أيضًا الحصول على الكاكاو عالي الجودة.

طبقات التيراميسو: كيك اسفنجي مع قهوة وكريم ماسكاربون وبيض
  • حول التركيب. بمجرد أن تصبح جميع عناصر التيراميسو جاهزة: القهوة والبسكويت والقشدة والكاكاو ، يصبح التجميع بسيطًا. نغمس كل كعكة في قهوة باردة ، دون أن نغرقها ، ونغطي قاعدة مصدر. نغطي بكريم الماسكاربون والبيض ، دون ترك فجوات. نكرر العملية وننتهي بطبقة رقيقة من مسحوق الكاكاو.

  • على الراحة. بمجرد الانتهاء من التيراميسو ، نقوم بتخزينه ، مغطى بإحكام حتى لا يمتص الروائح والنكهات الأجنبية ، في الثلاجة حتى اليوم التالي. الراحة تبدو رائعة وتجعل اتساق التيراميسو مثاليًا ، دون الانهيار عند التقديم والحفاظ على النعومة لجميع عناصرها.

  • عن لحظة الاستهلاك. يتم تقديم التيراميسو بشكل خفيف عند درجة حرارة 4-6 درجة مئوية ، لذلك يجب إزالته من الثلاجة بين 10-15 دقيقة قبل تناوله. يرش طبقة أخرى من الكاكاو قبل التقديم نكهة لذيذة.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

The keys to a good homemade tiramisu (with video included)

Tiramisu is one of the most famous recipes of Italian cuisine and has become a must on dessert menus in Spanish restaurants. Very easy to prepare, it is the perfect resource for those who have no hand for baking. Although it is important to follow the keys of a good homemade tiramisu if what you want is to succeed.

Because, even if it is simple, not everything goes when it comes to preparing a good homemade tiramisu. There are those who substitute mascarpone for cream cheese or add whipped cream or custard to the cream, those who use any type of sponge cake for the base, others bathe the cookies in huge amounts of liquor or dispense with coffee in favor of chocolate milk.

It is a reality that there are multiple variations of tiramisu and that each one adapts it to their tastes or the ingredients at hand. But to prepare the authentic and that it is a good homemade tiramisu we give you the recipe, with video included, and the keys to get it. We only ask you one thing: that you put them into practice. Surely it happens to you like us and you will not do it again in any other way.

Ingredients

For people
  • Tempered mascarpone cheese 500 g
  • Free range eggs 2
  • Cold coffee 350 ml
  • Sugar 80 g
  • Pure cocoa powder 30 g
  • Homemade biscuits (savoiardi or novara) 20

How to make a good homemade tiramisu

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 30 m
  • Repose 8 h

We prepare the coffee and let it cool. To speed up the process we can pour it over a wide source in a thin layer. It will cool in a matter of 15-20 minutes.

We separate the yolks from the whites of the eggs. We mount the egg whites until light snow and reserve. Then we beat the yolks with the sugar until white and the sugar dissolves completely, so that the grain is not noticeable. The cream will be pale yellow in color.

We remove the mascarpone cheese so that it is easier to incorporate into the sweetened yolks. We will do it mixing, without beating, and with smooth and enveloping movements.

Finally we add the whites and mix gently, continuing with the enveloping movements. With this we get a smooth, creamy and ethereal texture, which keeps the air incorporated with the shake.

We dip the biscuits in the cold coffee and place them in the base of a square or rectangular mold. We spread a layer of egg cream and mascarpone on top, well distributed over the entire surface. We repeat the process and finish with a layer of cream.

Sprinkle with a thin layer of pure cocoa powder, sifting with a strainer, and let it rest in the fridge until the next day. At the time of serving, remove from the fridge 10 or 15 minutes before and sprinkle with another thin layer of cocoa powder.

The keys to a good homemade tiramisu

  • On the mascarpone cheese. It is not only essential to use mascarpone cheese to make a good homemade tiramisu, but the difference between a good one and a comsí comsá is very noticeable in the final result. So that it integrates well with the egg, better tempered and slightly stirred (not beaten) to eliminate part of that thickness that it acquires in the cold.

Homemade mascarpone cheese
  • On the yolk smoothie. The egg yolks are whipped with sugar until white and creamy. The sugar has to dissolve well and lose its grain. For this you have to beat, beat and beat. To check the point, take a little between two fingers and rub gently. If you can't see the sugar granule, that's it.

  • On the whipping of the whites. Neither overshoot nor fall short. With the whipping of the whites, it is necessary to ensure that thickness point that later helps to incorporate them into the rest of the ingredients with ease. We start beating at low speed, better with electric rods, and accelerate when they start to foam. We stop when the rods draw waves in the whites.

  • About mixing. As with all elaborations that require smoothies, it is essential to mix them gently so as not to lose the incorporated air. It is recommended to use a silicone spatula and mix the ingredients from the bottom up. The objective is to achieve a creamy, light and fluffy mixture and, for this, patience is the best ally.

Whipped whites to the point
  • On the biscuits. It is difficult to find savoiardi or novara biscuits in Spain, which the authentic recipe requires, but a tiramisu prepared with them is an aside. In any case, we can use sponge cakes that are the most similar. Of course, always homemade. They are very easy to prepare and in 30 they are ready. There are no excuses.

  • About coffee. As with mascarpone cheese, quality coffee is key to getting a good homemade tiramisu. No soluble or similar coffees, nor coffee from the previous day: a quality espresso freshly prepared and freshly chilled. It can be brightened with a splash of Amaretto or another liquor to aromatize it and enhance its flavor, but we prefer to omit it.

  • About cocoa powder. The last graceful touch of tiramisu is the cocoa with which the surface is dusted, something that should not be overdone. Cocoa lovers will have to be restrained, that you do not go overboard. The right balance between all the ingredients is another key to a good homemade tiramisu. Let's also not forget to get a quality cocoa.

The layers of the tiramisu: sponge cake with coffee and mascarpone cream and egg
  • About mounting. Once all the elements of the tiramisu are ready: coffee, biscuits, cream and cocoa, the assembly is simple. We dip each cake in cold coffee, without drowning it, and cover the base of a source. We cover with the mascarpone cream and egg, without leaving gaps. We repeat the operation and finish with a thin layer of cocoa powder.

  • On rest. Once the tiramisu is finished, we store it, tightly covered so that it does not absorb foreign odors and flavors, in the fridge until the next day. Rest feels fabulous and makes the consistency of tiramisu perfect, without crumbling when serving and maintaining the fluffiness of all its elements.

  • About the moment of consumption. The tiramisu is served lightly tempered at about 4-6º C, so it should be removed from the fridge between 10-15 minutes before consuming. Sprinkling another thin layer of cocoa before serving adds a delicious flavor.

none:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add