كيفية إصلاح صلصة سيئة

الحلويات

سوف تتفق معي في أن الصلصة الجيدة تجعل الطبق يتذكر دائمًا ، ولكن إذا فشل ، فإنه يفسده. لحسن الحظ ، في كثير من الحالات قد تكون هناك فرصة ثانية تسمح لنا بإنقاذ الموقف ، ما عليك سوى معرفة بعض الحيل حول كيفية إصلاح الصلصة.

يجب تقليل صلصة اليخنة البطيئة أو للطبق المقلي إلى الكمية التي تتطلبها الأجزاء على الطبق. من الملائم أن يكون لدينا 50-75 مل (1/2 أو 3/4 كوب) لكل شخص لصلصة سائلة إلى حد ما وأقل قليلاً للصلصة السميكة التي تغطي اللحم.

كيفية إصلاح الصلصة السائلة جدًا

لتقليل بعض السائل ، نأخذ بضع ملاعق كبيرة من الصلصة الزائدة ، ونضعها في قدر كبير ونغلي حتى تنخفض ، ثم ندمجها لاحقًا في الحساء. لتقليل الكثير من الصلصة ، ننقل المكونات الصلبة بملعقة مشقوقة إلى طبق التقديم ونغطيها لتحافظ على دفئها.

ثم نقيس السائل ونحسب الكمية التي سنحتاجها ، 300 مل (ثلاثة أكواب) تكفي لأربعة أشخاص. ننقل الصلصة إلى قدر ونغليها سريعًا حتى نحصل على الكمية المطلوبة (نقيسها مرة أخرى إذا لزم الأمر) ثم نخلطها مع اللحم الذي حجزناه.

كيفية إصلاح صلصة خفيفة جدًا

إذا اعترفت بذلك ، يمكن تكثيف الصلصة بإضافة بعض المكونات التي تطهى بسرعة ، مثل المعكرونة الصغيرة أو البطاطس المقطعة إلى شرائح رقيقة. يمكننا أيضًا إزالة نصف المكونات من الصلصة ، وتقليلها إلى هريس وإعادة وضعها مرة أخرى.

يمكن زيادة سماكة معظم الصلصات التي تحتوي على كمية أكبر من الدهون بوير ماني: نقوم بتقليل نفس الكمية من الدقيق والزبدة إلى عجينة ، ونقطعها إلى قطع بحجم حبة البازلاء ونسكبها شيئًا فشيئًا في السائل الساخن ، ونضربها على نار خفيفة ، دون أن تغلي فوق تدفق.

يمكننا أن نثخن صلصة بيضاء بالبيض. نخفق صفارًا مع 60 أو 75 مل من الكريم مقابل 300 مل من السائل. نخلط مع القليل من الصلصة ونضع كل شيء في القدر ، ونتركه يطهى ببطء ، مع التقليب بملعقة ، دون الغليان

إذا أردنا أن تتكاثف الصلصة بسرعة ، دون سلقها مرة أخرى ، يمكننا إضافة القليل من نشا البطاطس. يعطي القليل من رقائق البطاطس المهروسة نفس النتيجة. سنذيبها في قليل من السائل الساخن ، دون الحاجة إلى غليها (على عكس ما يحدث عند إضافة الدقيق) ، وهو أمر مهم في الصلصات التي تحتوي على صفار أو كريمة ، والتي يتم تقطيعها إذا تم طهيها لفترة أطول.

دقيق الذرة الناعم مناسب عندما لا نريد إضافة المزيد من الدهون. يمكننا وضع 15 مل (1 ملعقة كبيرة) مقابل 300 مل من السائل ، لذلك نقوم بإذابة كمية دقيق الذرة الناعم في القليل من الصلصة ونضيفها إلى الباقي ونتركها تطهى حتى نحصل على القوام المطلوب.

كيفية إصلاح الصلصة بالدهون أو الرغوة

قبل قلي اللحم أو طهيه ، يجب أن ننظر إلى الدهون الموجودة به ، فالدجاج مثلا به بعض كرات الدهن تحت الكركوسيلا بداخلها والتي يجب إزالتها وكذلك تلك التي تحمل اللحم البقري أو الضأن أو الخنزير . يمكننا إذابة تلك الدهون لتقليب اللحم نفسه.

في نهاية الطهي ، إذا وضعنا مكعب ثلج في الصلصة ، فسوف تجعل الدهون تطفو. علينا فقط إزالته بملعقة كبيرة أو امتصاصه بقطعة خبز أو ورق ماص. لمنع تكوين طبقة من اللبن الرائب فوق الصلصة أثناء انتظارها حتى تبرد ، يمكننا تغطيتها بقطعة مبللة من ورق الشحوم.

كيفية إصلاح الصلصة المتكتلة

إذا تركت صلصة مصنوعة من الرو مع كتل من الدقيق الخام ، فإن سبب الكتل هو أننا لم نذوب الزبدة ولم نطبخ الدقيق بشكل صحيح في البداية. إذا تم تسخين الصلصة الباردة بسرعة كبيرة ، يمكن أن تتكون كتل أيضًا.

للتخلص من الكتل ، يجب أن نخفق الصلصة بالخلاط الكهربائي ثم نخلطها في قدر نظيف ونضربها بقضبان معدنية أثناء إعادة تسخينها.

كيفية إصلاح صلصة لطيفة

يمكننا إضفاء الحيوية على الصلصة بإضافة 1/8 إلى 1/4 مكعب مرقة الدجاج (حتى لو كانت وصفة سمك). يمكننا أيضًا إضافة نبيذ 60 مل (4 ملاعق كبيرة) ، والذي سنغليه لتقليله بمقدار النصف. يمكننا أيضًا وضع الفيرموث الأبيض الجاف أو 5 مل (ملعقة صغيرة) من الخل.

في الصلصة البنية ، يمكننا إضافة بضع قطرات من تاباسكو ، صلصة ورشيسترشاير أو خردل ديجون. أيضا قشر وعصير البرتقال ، مركز الطماطم أو قليل من السكر البني.

الصلصات البيضاء أفضل إذا أضفنا القليل من النبيذ الأبيض ، قليل من جوزة الطيب أو الفلفل الحار ، والأهم من ذلك الأعشاب المفرومة. لجعل الصلصات أكثر لمعانًا ، يمكننا دمجها عن طريق خفق بضع قطع من الزبدة قبل التقديم مباشرة.

صور Frabisa و ~ MVI ~ (cebu-ing) و Lec و thepinkpeppercorn En Directo al Paladar | كيفية صنع صلصة الطماطم في المنزل بسهولة. وصفة مباشرة إلى الحنك | نصائح لتجميد العجين الحلو والمالح

شارك كيفية إصلاح الصلصة الفاسدة

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الآخرين
  • الخدع
  • الصلصات
  • نصائح

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  اختيار وصفات-دي-الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، مقالة - سلعة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

How to fix a bad sauce

You will agree with me that a good sauce makes a dish always be remembered, but if it fails, it spoils it. Fortunately, in many cases there may be a second chance that allows us to save the situation, you just have to know a few tricks on how to fix a sauce.

A sauce for a slow cooker stew or a sautéed dish should be reduced to the amount required by the portions on the plate. It is convenient that we have 50-75 ml (1/2 or 3/4 of a cup) per person for a rather liquid sauce and somewhat less for a thick sauce that covers the meat.

How to fix a sauce that's too runny

To reduce some of the liquid, we take a few tablespoons of the excess sauce, put them in a wide saucepan and boil until it reduces, later incorporating it into the stew. To reduce a lot of sauce, we transfer the solid ingredients with a slotted spoon to the serving dish and cover them to keep them warm.

Then we measure the liquid and calculate the amount we will need, 300 ml (three cups) is enough for four people. We transfer the sauce to a saucepan and give it a quick boil until we have the desired quantity (measuring again if necessary) and then we mix it with the meat that we had reserved.

How to fix a sauce that's too light

If you admit it, a sauce can be thickened by adding an ingredient that cooks quickly, such as a small pasta or a thinly sliced ​​potato. We can also remove half of the ingredients from the sauce, reduce them to a puree and put them back.

Most sauces, which admit a little more fat, can be thickened with beurre manie: we reduce the same amount of flour and butter to a paste, cut it into pieces the size of a pea and pour them little by little into the hot liquid, beating it over low heat, without boiling.

We can thicken a white sauce with egg. We beat a yolk with 60 or 75 ml of cream, for 300 ml of liquid. Mix with a little sauce and put it all in the pot, letting it cook slowly, turning with a spoon, without boiling.

If we want a sauce to thicken quickly, without boiling it again, we can add a little potato starch. A few flakes of mashed potatoes give the same result. We will dissolve them in a little hot liquid, without the need for it to boil (unlike what happens when flour is added), which is important in sauces that have yolk or cream, which are cut if they cook longer.

Fine cornmeal is suitable when we do not want to add more fat. We can put 15 ml (1 tablespoon) for 300 ml of liquid, for this we dissolve the amount of fine corn flour in a little of the sauce and add it to the rest, letting it cook until we obtain the desired consistency.

How to fix a sauce with fat or foam

Before frying or stewing a meat, we must look at the fat that it has, the chicken, for example, has some balls of fat under the curcusilla, inside, which must be removed, as well as the one that carries the beef, lamb or pork . We can melt that fat to sauté the meat itself.

At the end of cooking, if we put an ice cube in the sauce, it will make the fat float. We just have to remove it with a large spoon or absorb it with a piece of bread or absorbent paper. To prevent a curd film from forming on top of a sauce while we wait for it to cool, we can cover it with a moistened piece of greaseproof paper.

How to fix a lumpy sauce

If a sauce made with a roux is left with lumps of raw flour, the cause of the lumps is that we did not melt the butter and did not cook the flour correctly at first. If a cold sauce is heated too quickly, lumps can also form.

To undo the lumps, we have to beat the sauce with the electric mixer and then sift it over a clean saucepan, beating with metal rods while it reheats.

How to fix a bland sauce

We can liven up a sauce by adding 1/8 to 1/4 of a chicken stock cube (even if it is a fish recipe). We can also add wine, 60 ml (4 tablespoons), which we will boil to reduce it by half. We can also put dry white vermouth or 5 ml (a teaspoon) of vinegar.

In a brown sauce, we can add a few drops of Tabasco, Worcestershire sauce or Dijon mustard. Also zest and orange juice, tomato concentrate or a pinch of brown sugar.

The white sauces improve if we add reduced white wine, a pinch of nutmeg or cayenne and, above all, chopped herbs. To make the sauces more lustrous, we can incorporate by beating a few pieces of butter just before serving.

Photos Frabisa, ~ MVI ~ (cebu-ing), Lec and thepinkpeppercorn En Directo al Paladar | How to make homemade tomato sauce easily. Recipe Directly to the Palate | Tips for Freezing Sweet and Savory Doughs

Share How to fix a spoiled sauce

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Others
  • tricks
  • sauces
  • tips

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Recipes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add