كيفية الحصول على لحم الخنزير اللذيذ (أو لحم البقر) ، وصفة مع الفيديو المضمنة

الحصول على لحوم طرية وممتصة يتم امتصاصها إذا كان لدينا قطع جيدة. على سبيل المثال ، يتم التعامل مع لحم الخاصرة بشكل صحيح زبدة لأنها تمر عبر صينية. لا تحتاج المزيد. ولكن ماذا يحدث لتلك القطع غير النبيلة؟ كيف تطبخها حتى تصبح رقيقة ولذيذة؟

يعد الطهي المطول على حرارة منخفضة ولطيفة أحد الأساليب التي تعمل بشكل أفضل عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحويل قطع من اللحم الصلب إلى لدغة تذوب في فمك. بالإضافة إلى عملية الطهي ، تشمل الممارسات الأخرى التي يمكن استخدامها استخدام وعاء سريع أو ضرب اللحم بمطرقة لكسر ألياف اللحم بشكل عام.

إذا ركزنا على الخدين ، إما لحم الخنزير أو لحم البقر ، فإن إحدى التقنيات التي تضمن أفضل النتائج هي تنقيع القطع لعدة ساعات قبل الطهي. إن غمر الخدين في سائل لا يجعلها أكثر رقة فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا لمسة إضافية من النكهة.

يعتبر عصير الفاكهة والخل والبيرة والنبيذ أو المشروبات الكحولية الأخرى والحليب والقهوة من السوائل التي تعمل بشكل أفضل. اليوم اخترنا البيرة في إعداد هذه الخدين ، لكننا استخدمنا البراندي والنبيذ في وصفات أخرى وكانت النتيجة ممتازة. لدينا بعض الخدين اللذيذة واللذيذة.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • لحم الخنزير الايبيرية 4
  • بيرة طرية 200 مل
  • فصوص الثوم 3
  • باقة زعتر طازجة
  • مرق اللحم 500 مل
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون

كيفية جعل الخدين الايبيرية لحم الخنزير

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 3 ساعات 40 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 3 ساعات و 30 م
  • راحة 4 ساعات

نضع الخدين في مصدر عميق ونغطيها بفصوص الثوم المفرومة والبيرة وفروع الزعتر. يغطى بغلاف بلاستيكي ويترك لينقع في الثلاجة لمدة لا تقل عن 4 ساعات أو يفضل ليلة كاملة.

بمجرد تتبيله ، نضع علامة على الخدين في قدر مع القليل من زيت الزيتون على نار عالية جدًا. أضيفي مرقة اللحم والمرق (مع الثوم والزعتر) وأغليهم. يُغطّى المزيج ويُترك إلى الفرن ، على حرارة 140 درجة مئوية ، لطهيه ببطء لمدة 3 ساعات.

نزيل القدر من الفرن ونصفّي الصلصة. يطهى على نار خفيفة حتى النصف ويحقق اتساق كثيف ولون داكن. تبل الصلصة حسب الذوق وسقي الخدين عند التقديم.

ما يصاحب خدي لحم الخنزير الايبيرية مع البيرة

الزينة المفضلة لدينا لخدود لحم الخنزير الإيبيرية في البيرة هي البطاطا المهروسة والكريمة والخضروات المشوية المختلفة ، على الرغم من أننا لا نصنع الأرز الأبيض القبيح. مهما كان اختيارك ، لا تنس خبزًا جيدًا لتغمس فيه الصلصة. الضروري.

علامات:  سمك اللحوم والطيور الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

How to get tender and delicious pork cheeks (or beef), recipe with video included

Obtaining a tender and juicy meat is sucked if we have a good cut. The sirloin, for example, treated correctly becomes butter as it passes through the griddle. You don't need more. But what happens to those not so noble pieces? How to cook them so that they are tender and delicious?

Long, slow, gentle cooking is one of the techniques that works best when it comes to transforming a cut of hard meat into a bite that melts in your mouth. In addition to stewing, other practices that work include using an express pot or hitting the meat with a mallet to break the fibers of the meat in general.

If we focus on the cheeks, either pork or beef, one of the techniques that guarantees the best results is to marinate the pieces for several hours before cooking. Submerging the cheeks in a liquid not only makes them more tender but also provides an extra touch of flavor.

Fruit juice, vinegar, beer, wine or other alcoholic beverages, milk, coffee are some of the liquids that work best. Today we have opted for beer in the preparation of these cheeks, but we have used brandy and wine in other recipes and the result has been just as excellent. We have got some tender and delicious pork cheeks.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Iberian pork cheeks 4
  • Soft beer 200 ml
  • Garlic cloves 3
  • Fresh thyme a bouquet
  • Meat broth 500 ml
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper

How to make Iberian pork cheeks to beer

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 3 h 40 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 3 h 30 m
  • Repose 4 h

We put the cheeks in a deep source and cover with the minced garlic cloves, the beer and the thyme branches. Cover with plastic wrap and leave to marinate in the fridge for a minimum of 4 hours minimum or, preferably, a whole night.

Once marinated, we mark the cheeks in a saucepan with a little olive oil over very high heat. Add the meat stock and the marinade (garlic and thyme included) and bring to a boil. Cover and take to the oven, preheated to 140º C, to cook them slowly for 3 hours.

We remove the pot from the oven and strain the sauce. Cook over low heat until halved and achieve a dense consistency and a dark color. Season the sauce to taste and water the cheeks with it when serving.

What to accompany the Iberian pork cheeks with beer

Our favorite garnishes for Iberian pork cheeks in beer are a creamy mashed potato and various grilled vegetables, although we don't make ugly white rice. Whatever your choice, do not forget a good bread with which to dip the sauce. Essential.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add