كيف تصطف القالب بشكل صحيح

الحلويات

للحصول على كعكة أو كعكة بشكل جيد ، من الضروري وجود مكونات جيدة ، وصفة جيدة وطهيها في قالب جيد. لا يوجد شيء أكثر إحباطًا من قضاء وقت في تحضير العجين ، وقضاء الوقت والطاقة في الخبز عند تفكيك قالب الكعكة ، فإنه يتفكك ويفقد شكله أو يكون نصف عالق في الحاوية. وهو أنه حتى في أفضل قوالب الجودة يمكن أن يحدث هذا لنا بسهولة ، لذلك من الضروري تطبيق القواعد الأساسية لتشحيم القوالب وتبطينها بشكل صحيح من أجل الحصول على نتائج جيدة.

الطريقة المثالية هي دهنها بالزبدة أو السمن النباتي أو زيت عباد الشمس أو بخاخات إطلاق. ثم نرش الدقيق عليها وأزل ما لم يلتصق. يساعد هذا العجين أثناء نموه في الفرن على "الإمساك" بجدران القالب وعدم تصفيته أثناء الطهي ، تاركًا كعكة متكتلة على القاعدة. ولكن هناك بعض أنواع الكعك التي تحتوي على عجينة سائلة إلى حد ما ، والتي تحتاج ، أفضل من الطحين ، إلى تبطين قالبها بورق مقاوم للشحوم بحيث يمكن قلبها وتقشيرها بسهولة لاحقًا. لكن طريقة وضع هذه الورقة هي أيضًا حاسمة للحصول على إصدار جيد.

  • القوالب الدائرية: من الناحية المثالية ، قص شريطًا عريضًا من الورق بطول كافٍ ليلائم محيط القالب. بمجرد قطع الشريط ، قم بطيه بالطول حوالي أربعة سنتيمترات ، مع القطع بمقص على فترات من حوالي 2 سم. هذا يشكل البطانة الجانبية. تبطين الجزء السفلي أسهل ، استخدم قاعدة القالب لقطع دائرة من ورق الخبز وضبطها ، بحيث تغطي الألسنة التي أعددناها على الشريط الجانبي.

  • القوالب المربعة والمستطيلة: دهن القاعدة والجوانب. قطع شريحتين بعرض القالب بحيث يبرزان من الجانبين. ضع أحدهما في اتجاه والآخر في الأعلى على الجوانب الأخرى من القالب ، بحيث يتم تغطية الزوايا تمامًا.

حركة بسيطة يمكن أن تساعدنا في الحصول على نتائج ممتازة عند تفكيك قوالب الكعك والبسكويت.

صورة | بيلهر
مباشرة الى الحنك | معادلات العفن
مباشرة الى الحنك | كيف تصنع علب الكعك الخاصة بك

مشاركة كيفية تبطين القالب بشكل صحيح

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الآخرين
  • فرن
  • فن الطهو
  • نصائح عملية

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  صالة عرض وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

How to properly line a mold

For a cake or cake to turn out well, good ingredients, a good recipe and cooking it in a good mold are essential. There is nothing more frustrating than after spending the work of preparing the dough, spending time and energy with the baking when unmolding our cake, it falls apart losing its shape or being half stuck to the container. And it is that even in the best quality mold this can happen to us easily so it is necessary to apply basic rules to grease and line the molds correctly in order to obtain good results.

The ideal is to butter or grease it either with butter, margarine, sunflower oil or release sprays. Then sprinkle flour all over it and remove any that has not stuck. This helps the dough as it grows in the oven to "grip" the walls of the mold and not drain during cooking, leaving a cake that is caked on the base. But there are certain cakes with a fairly liquid dough that, better than floured, need their mold to be lined with greaseproof paper so that they can be turned over and peeled off easily. But, the way to place this paper is also decisive to obtain a good release.

  • Circle molds: Ideally, cut a wide strip of paper long enough to fit around the perimeter of the mold. Once the strip is cut, fold it lengthwise about four centimeters, cutting with scissors at intervals of about two centimeters. This constitutes the side lining. Lining the lower part is easier, use the base of the mold to cut a circle of baking paper and place it adjusting, covering the tabs that we had prepared on the side strip.

  • Square and rectangular molds: Grease the base and the sides. Cut two strips the width of the mold that stick out from the sides. Place one in one direction and the other on top on the other sides of the mold, so the corners will be perfectly covered.

A simple gesture that can help us obtain excellent results when unmolding our cakes and biscuits.

Image | Billhr
Directly to the Palate | Mold equivalences
Directly to the Palate | How to make your own muffin tins

Share How to properly line a mold

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Others
  • Oven
  • Gastronomy
  • Practical tips

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Selection Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add