كيفية صنع البشاميل الخالي من الغلوتين بطريقة بسيطة

الحلويات

بالنسبة لكثير من الناس ، يصعب عمل صلصة البشاميل التقليدية. ليس لأن الوصفة معقدة أو يجب عليهم تطبيق نصيحتنا لصنع البشاميل بدون كتل ، ولكن لأنهم يعانون من مرض الاضطرابات الهضمية بدرجة أكبر أو أقل لا يمكنهم استخدام دقيق القمح. لهذا السبب سوف نعلمك اليوم كيفية تحضير البشاميل الخالي من الغلوتين بطريقة بسيطة باستخدام دقيق أرز رائع من أصل ياباني.

طحين كوميكو هو مجموعة متنوعة من دقيق الأرز المصنوع من وسط أو قلب حبات الأرز المطحونة جيدًا. إنه دقيق يعمل جيدًا أيضًا في وصفات المعجنات ، وفي هذا البشاميل ، يمكن أن يعيد للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الاضطرابات الهضمية أو الذين لا يتحملون الغلوتين متعة الاستمتاع بالكروكيت من جميع النكهات ، بلح البحر النمر اللذيذ أو الوجبات الخفيفة لفيلاروي الدجاج أو لحم الضأن دون الشعور بالسوء.

مكونات

تكفي 5 أشخاص
  • دقيق أرز كوميكو 60 جرام
  • زبدة 60 جرام
  • الحليب تقريبا 500 مل
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق
  • رشة جوزة الطيب

طريقة عمل البشاميل الخالي من الغلوتين بدقيق أرز كوميكو

الصعوبة: سهل
  • الوقت الكلي 20 م
  • التفصيل 5 م
  • طبخ 15 م

لعمل البشاميل ، نزن المكونات ونقيس نفس كمية الزبدة مثل دقيق كوميكو. نذوب الزبدة في المقلاة ونضيف الدقيق ونمزجها في الدهن حتى تتكون كريمة أو رو.

نضيف الحليب شيئًا فشيئًا ، مع التحريك جيدًا وشيئًا فشيئًا تذوب كتل الرو في الحليب ، للحصول على نكهة غنية جدًا وقوام البشاميل ، حيث لم نستخدم دقيق القمح.

عندما نكون عند نقطة السُمك التي بحثنا عنها ، نتذوق ونصحح الملح والفلفل ونعطيه القليل من جوزة الطيب ، كما هو معتاد في صلصة البشاميل المعتادة. إذا كنا سنحتفظ به ، فمن المستحسن وضع فيلم مطبخ جيد لصقه لمنعه من تكوين قشرة.

5 4 3 2 1 شكرا! 4 أصوات

علامات:  حضاره طعام الصحة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

How to make gluten free bechamel in a simple way

For many people, it is difficult to make the traditional béchamel sauce. Not because the recipe is complicated or they have to apply our advice to make a béchamel without lumps, but because when suffering from celiac disease to a greater or lesser degree they cannot use wheat flour. That is why today we are going to teach you how to prepare gluten-free bechamel in a simple way using a fantastic rice flour of Japanese origin.

Komeko flour is a variety of rice flour made from the center or heart of very finely ground rice grains. It is a flour that also works very well in pastry recipes and that in this béchamel, it can give back to celiacs or gluten intolerant people the pleasure of enjoying croquettes of all flavors, always delicious tiger mussels or snacks to Villaroy chicken or lamb without making them feel bad.

Ingredients

For 5 persons
  • Komeko rice flour 60 g
  • Butter 60 g
  • Milk approximately 500 ml
  • Salt and pepper to taste
  • Pinch ground nutmeg

How to make gluten-free béchamel with komeko rice flour

Difficulty: Easy
  • Total time 20 m
  • Elaboration 5m
  • Cooking 15 m

To make the bechamel, we weigh the ingredients and measure the same amount of butter as komeko flour. Melt the butter in the pan and add the flour, sliding it into the fat until it forms a cream or roux.

We add the milk little by little, stirring well and little by little the lumps of the roux melt into the milk, obtaining a very rich flavor and texture béchamel, in which we have not used wheat flour.

When it is at the point of thickness that we have looked for, we taste and rectify the salt and pepper and we give it a little sprinkle with nutmeg, as is traditional in the usual bechamel sauce. If we are going to keep it, it is advisable to put a kitchen film well glued to prevent it from forming a crust.

5 4 3 2 1 Thank you! 4 votes

Tags:  Recipes Desserts Selection 

Interesting Articles

add