كيفية صنع البراونيز أو كعكة الكيك ، وصفة تبهر

هل سمعت يومًا "إذا لم تتمكن من هزيمة عدوك ، انضم إليه"؟ حسنا حدث شيء من هذا القبيل بالنسبة لي. بالأمس كان عيد ميلاد ابنتي ، وطلبت مني بعض البسكويت لأخذه إلى المدرسة ، لذلك سأشرح كيفية صنع البسكويت أو قوالب كيك الشوكولاتة وعدم الموت. ثور سابق أستطيع أن أقول أنه في أول أمس بعد ظهر أمس حصلت على ركلة عندما قرر بعض الكيكازيز "الانتحار".

نعم ، نعم ، لقد قرأت بشكل صحيح. هناك كرات كعكة انتحارية ، تنزلق العصا وتقاوم البقاء في مكانها. لمنع ذلك ، من المهم جدًا تجميد كرات الكيك لفترة من الوقت بمجرد أن يتم لصق العصا عليها ، والتي كنا قد غمرناها في القليل من الشوكولاتة المذابة ، بحيث تلتصق جيدًا. أؤكد لكم أن الأمر يستحق الجهد وبقليل من الخيال ، يمكنك تحقيق نتائج مدهشة.

مكونات

لمدة 30 وحدة
  • البيض (للكعكة) 2
  • السكر (للكعكة) 80 جرام
  • كريم سائل للطهي (للكعكة) 130 جرام
  • دقيق المعجنات (للكعكة) 130 جرام
  • مسحوق كاكاو نقي 3 ملاعق كبيرة (للكعكة)
  • رشة ملح (للكعكة)
  • الخميرة الكيماوية (لكعكة الإسفنج) 07 جرام
  • زبدة لشحوم القالب
  • جبنة الكريمة 60 جرام
  • مسحوق السكر 120 جرام
  • يذوب الحلوى كيسًا أو قرصًا واحدًا من الشوكولاتة فندان وواحدًا من شوكولاتة الحليب المقطعة
  • لؤلؤة الشوكولاتة لتزيين

كيفية صنع البراونيز أو قوالب الكيك

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 20 م
  • التفصيل ساعة واحدة
  • طبخ 20 م

نبدأ بصنع الكعكة. يخفق البيض والسكر حتى يبيض الخليط. نضيف الكريمة والدقيق والكاكاو والملح والخميرة ونخفق مرة أخرى. نسكب العجينة في قالب مدهون سابقًا ونخبز لمدة 20 دقيقة في فرن مسخن مسبقًا عند 180 درجة مئوية. نخرجه من الفرن ونتركه ليبرد.

عندما تكون الكعكة باردة جدًا ، نقوم بتقطيعها وسحقها باستخدام روبوت المطبخ. لقد استخدمت Theromix ، 10 ثوانى / سرعة 5. أضف الجبن الكريمي والسكر المطحون وامزج 20 ثانية / سرعة 5. مع اليدين ، شكل كرات بيد حوالي 20-25 جم. نضعهم في صينية ونتركهم يرتاحون في الثلاجة لمدة 30 دقيقة على الأقل.

في نهاية هذا الوقت ، نذوب الشوكولاتة في bain-marie أو في الميكروويف (سواء كان فندان الشوكولاتة أو يذوب الحلوى). نحن نغمس الطرف الحاد لعصا سيخ في الشوكولاتة وخز كل كرة كعكة إسفنجية ، دون المرور بها. دعهم يرتاحون مرة أخرى في الفريزر لمدة 30 دقيقة (حتى لا تنتحر كرات الكيك ، أي أنها تنزلق العصا).

أخيرًا ، ننقع كرات الكيك الإسفنجي في الشوكولاتة ونزينها حسب الرغبة. من المهم أن تكون الشوكولاتة المذابة في مكانها الصحيح ، إذا لزم الأمر نقوم بتسخينها من وقت لآخر حتى تنتهي جميع كرات الكيك من الاستحمام. نزين بشوكولاتة الشوكولاتة أو الكراميل.

علامات:  سمك اللحوم والطيور الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

How to make brownies or cake-pops, recipe to impress

Have you ever heard that "if you can't beat your enemy, join him"? Well something like this has happened to me. Yesterday was my daughter's birthday and she asked me for some biscuits to take to school, so I will explain how to make biscuits or chocolate cake-pops and not die trying. A past bull I can say that the day before yesterday afternoon I almost got a kick when some cake-pops kamikazes decided to "commit suicide".

Yes, yes, you read correctly. There are suicidal cake-pops, which slide down the stick and resist staying in place. To prevent this, it is very important to freeze the cake pops for a while once the stick has been nailed to them, which previously we will have dipped in a little melted chocolate, so that it sticks well. I assure you that it is worth the effort and with a little imagination, you can achieve surprising results.

Ingredients

For 30 units
  • Eggs (for the cake) 2
  • Sugar (for the cake) 80 g
  • Liquid cream for cooking (for the cake) 130 g
  • Pastry flour (for the cake) 130 g
  • Pure cocoa powder 3 tablespoons (for the cake)
  • Pinch salt (for the cake)
  • Chemical yeast (for the sponge cake) 07 g
  • Butter to grease the mold
  • Cream cheese 60 g
  • Icing sugar 120 g
  • Candy melts a bag or 1 tablet of fondant chocolate and 1 of chopped milk chocolate
  • Chocolate pearls to decorate

How to make brownies or cake-pops

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 1 h 20 m
  • Elaboration 1 hour
  • Cooking 20 m

We start by making the cake. Beat the eggs and sugar until the mixture blanches. Add the cream, flour, cocoa, salt, yeast and beat again. Pour the dough into a previously greased mold and bake for about 20 minutes in a preheated oven at 180ºC. We remove from the oven and let it cool.

When the cake is very cold, we cut it and crush it with a kitchen robot. I used the thermomix, 10 sec / speed 5. Add the cream cheese and the ground sugar and mix 20 sec / speed 5. With the hands, form balls with the hands of approximately 20-25 g. We put them on a tray and let them rest in the refrigerator for at least 30 minutes.

At the end of this time, we melt the chocolate in a bain-marie or in the microwave (be it chocolate fondant or candy melts). We dip the blunt tip of a skewer stick into the chocolate and prick each sponge cake ball, without going through it. Let them rest again in the freezer for 30 minutes (so that the cake pops do not "commit suicide", that is, they slide down the stick).

Finally, we soak the sponge cake balls in the chocolate and decorate to taste. It is important that the melted chocolate is at its right point, if necessary we heat it from time to time until all the cake pops are finished bathing. We decorate with chocolate shavings or caramels.

Tags:  Desserts Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add