كيفية صنع براوني في قدر: وصفة مطبوخة على البخار لا تشغل الفرن

لا أستطيع تصور منزل بدون فرن ولا أتوقف عن الخبز حتى عندما يكون سخونة ، لكنني كنت أشعر بالفضول لتجربة بدائل للتحضير التقليدي للبسكويت والعجين الآخر. يعد الميكروويف بديلاً جيدًا ، ولكن عندما صادفت هذه الوصفة ، رأيت الفرصة المثالية لمحاولة صنع كعكة الشوكولاتة في وعاء ، على البخار ببساطة.

ما يعجبني في البخار هو أنه تقنية أساسية وبسيطة للغاية ، والتي يمكننا اللجوء إليها بسهولة حتى إذا كان لدينا مطبخ بأدنى المعدات. في هذه الحالة ، نحتاج فقط إلى وعاء بغطاء كبير بما يكفي لتناسب قالب الكعكة ، وورق الألمنيوم لتحسين الدعم.

مكونات

لعشرة أشخاص
  • طحين المعجنات 145 جرام
  • مسحوق الكاكاو 30 جرام
  • بيكربونات الصوديوم 5 غ
  • ملح 3 غ
  • سكر بني 100 جرام
  • قهوة قابلة للذوبان في الكافيين (اختياري) 5 غ
  • خلاصة الفانيلا 5 مل
  • البيض في درجة حرارة الغرفة 2
  • زبدة بدون ملح ذائب 80 جرام
  • الماء في درجة حرارة الغرفة 120 جرام
  • الحليب في درجة حرارة الغرفة 125 مل
  • تثليج السكر للتزيين (اختياري)

كيفية عمل كعكة الشوكولاتة على البخار

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 35 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 25 م
  • راحة 15 م

اختر قدرًا كبيرًا أو قدرًا مع غطاء يمكننا وضع وعاء الكيك بداخله. أول شيء هو تحضير نظام الطهي ، لتشكيل لفة من رقائق الألومنيوم ، والتي ستكون القاعدة التي سيستقر عليها القالب.

ضع اللفة في قاع القدر وغطها بالماء ، دون غمس ورق الألمنيوم. خط أو دهن مقلاة مستديرة ذات نوعية جيدة ، يبلغ قطرها حوالي 20-22 سم. إذا كان لديك قاع قابل للإزالة ، فمن الأفضل أن تبطن المفصل بورق المطبخ غير اللاصق ، لمنع تسرب الماء.

ينخل الدقيق مع الكاكاو والبيكربونات والملح في وعاء متوسط. إلى جانب ذلك ، يخفق البيض مع السكر البني والفانيليا والقهوة والزبدة والماء والحليب مع قضبان قليلة. اسكب في الوعاء الأول واخلطه مع القضبان حتى تحصل على كتلة متجانسة بدون كتل جافة.

املأ القالب بعناية وضعه في القدر على اللفة. قم بتغطية وإشعال النار حتى يبدأ الماء في الغليان. قم بخفض ناتج الحرارة واترك البخار لمدة 20-23 دقيقة. ابدأ في فحص بقعة الفتات بعد مرور 18 دقيقة منذ بدء البخار في الخروج.

أطفئ النار وانتظر 10 دقائق بدون غطاء. أخرجه بعناية ، ومرر السكين على طول الحافة واتركه يبرد على الرف لمدة 15 دقيقة. لا تكاد تنتظري ، انتظري حتى تبرد تمامًا على الرف وتزيني بسكر السكر المنخول حسب الذوق.

مع ما يصاحب الكعكة

بعيدًا عن تقنية الطهي الغريبة في الوعاء ، هذه كعكة شوكولاتة تأخذها مثل أي كعكة أخرى. من الرائع أن تعامل نفسك في الوقت المحدد في وجبة الإفطار ، أو تناول وجبة خفيفة أو تقديم الحلوى في وجبة العشاء بعد تناول القهوة. إذا أردنا أن نلمع أكثر بقليل ، يمكننا تقديمه مع الكريمة المخفوقة محليًا ، آيس كريم الفانيليا و / أو الفاكهة الموسمية. لذيذ مع التين الطازج والتوت والتوت.

علامات:  الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

How to make a brownie in a pot: steamed recipe not to turn on the oven

I cannot conceive of a home without an oven and I don't stop baking even when it is hottest, but I was curious to try alternatives to the traditional preparation of biscuits and other doughs. The microwave is a good alternative, but when I came across this recipe I saw the perfect opportunity to try making a chocolate cake in a pot, simply steamed.

What I like about steam is that it is a very basic and simple technique, which we can easily resort to even if we have a kitchen with minimal equipment. In this case we only need a pot with a lid large enough to fit the mold of our cake, and aluminum foil to improvise a support.

Ingredients

For 10 people
  • Pastry flour 145 g
  • Cocoa powder 30 g
  • Sodium bicarbonate 5 g
  • Salt 3 g
  • Brown sugar 100 g
  • Decaffeinated soluble coffee (optional) 5 g
  • Vanilla essence 5 ml
  • Egg at room temperature 2
  • Butter without melted salt 80 g
  • Water at room temperature 120 g
  • Milk at room temperature 125 ml
  • Icing sugar to decorate (optional)

How to make steamed chocolate cake

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 35 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 25 m
  • Repose 15 m

Choose a large pot or saucepan with a lid in which we can place the cake pan inside. The first thing is to prepare the cooking system, forming a roll of aluminum foil, which will be the base on which the mold will rest.

Place the roll in the bottom of the saucepan and cover with water, without the aluminum foil submerging. Line or grease a good quality round pan, about 20-22 cm in diameter. If you have a removable bottom, it is preferable to line the joint with non-stick kitchen paper, to prevent water from seeping in.

Sift the flour with the cocoa, the bicarbonate and the salt in a medium container. Besides, beat the eggs with the brown sugar, vanilla, coffee, butter, water and milk with a few rods. Pour into the first bowl and combine with the rods until you have a homogeneous mass without dry lumps.

Fill the mold carefully and place in the pot on the roll. Cover and light the fire until the water begins to boil. Lower the heat output and allow to steam for about 20-23 minutes. Start checking the crumb spot after 18 minutes have passed since steam starts to come out.

Turn off the heat and wait 10 minutes without the lid. Take out carefully, pass a knife along the edge and let cool on a rack for 15 minutes. Unmold, wait for it to cool completely on the rack and decorate with sifted icing sugar to taste.

With what to accompany the cake

Beyond the curious cooking technique in the pot, this is a chocolate cake to take like any other as we like. It is great to treat yourself punctually at breakfast, to have at snack or to serve as dessert in the after-dinner with coffee. If we want to shine a little more we can serve it with homemade whipped cream, vanilla ice cream and / or seasonal fruit. Delicious with fresh figs, raspberries, and blueberries.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add