كيفية عمل كريم زبدة خاص لملء المعكرون: وصفة لملء المعكرون مثل الشيف

نقدم لكم اليوم واحدة من الحشوات التي نستخدمها أكثر عند تحضير المعكرون ، كريم الزبدة الخاص لملء المعكرون والذي تعلمناه في دورة Sébastien Serveau Macarons.

إنه كريم متعدد الاستخدامات ، لأنه في وقت لاحق وكما سنوضح أدناه ، سيسمح لك بتحويله إلى العديد من النكهات فقط من خلال تضمين كميات صغيرة أخرى من المكونات مع الحفاظ على النسب المناسبة.

مكونات

لمدة 30 وحدة
  • مرهم الزبدة 125 جرام
  • البيض م 1
  • صفار البيض 2
  • السكر 85 جرام
  • ماء 25 جرام

كيفية عمل كريم زبدة خاص لحشوات المعكرون

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي 35 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 20 م

سنحتاج إلى مقياس دقيق ومقياس حرارة للمطبخ لكي نكون جيدين ، حيث يجب علينا التحكم في درجة حرارة السكر. سنبدأ بوزن المكونات بشكل منفصل. نضرب الزبدة اللينة في وعاء ونضعها في مرهم لبضع دقائق. في وعاء روبوت المطبخ بقضبان الملحقات ، نرمي البيضة الكاملة والصفار ، نحجز.

في مقلاة منفصلة نضع الماء والسكر بدون التقليب على نار متوسطة حتى يصل مقياس الحرارة إلى 121 درجة. عندما يصل مقياس الحرارة إلى 110 درجة ، سنبدأ في ضرب البيض الذي كان لدينا في وعاء الروبوت بسرعة عالية ، ثم مع الاستمرار في الضرب ، أضف السكر المغلي في خيط رفيع.

سنستمر في الضرب حتى يصبح الخليط دافئًا ، حوالي خمس دقائق تقريبًا ، وعندها سنضيف زبدة المرهم في أجزاء صغيرة. نستمر في الضرب بسرعة منخفضة حتى نحصل على كريم ناعم ، نحتفظ به في وعاء مغطى بفيلم سنضعه جيدًا على السطح.

باستخدام هذه المكونات ، سنحصل على ما يقرب من 250 جرامًا يمكننا من خلالها إضافة 55 جرامًا من المكونات الأخرى إلى النكهة ، مثل مربى فاكهة التوت أو التوت ، وتزيين الشوكولاتة المذابة أو إضافة القهوة القابلة للذوبان ، أو خلاصة الفانيليا الطبيعية ، أو الفواكه المجففة أو جوز الهند ، من أجل الحصول على العديد من النكهات من نوع كريم واحد.

احتفظ بها في الثلاجة إذا لم يتم استخدامها على الفور وقم بإزالتها قبل نصف ساعة حتى تنعم ويمكنك العمل بشكل جيد على الجلبة.

مع ما يصاحب كريم الزبدة لملء المعكرون

هذا الكريم الخاص بالزبدة لحشوات المعكرون سيقهرك بنكهته الرقيقة وملمسه الحريري ، وسيعزز قشور الماكرون مما يمنحها حشوة ناعمة للغاية.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور سمك الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

How to make special butter cream for macarons filling: recipe for filling macarons like a chef

Here we bring you today one of the fillings that we use the most when preparing macarons, the special butter cream to fill macarons and that we learned in the Sébastien Serveau Macarons Course.

It is a very versatile cream, because later and as we explain below, it will allow you to transform it into many flavors just by including other small amounts of ingredients while maintaining proper proportions.

Ingredients

For 30 units
  • Butter to point ointment 125 g
  • Egg M 1
  • Yolk 2
  • Sugar 85 g
  • Water 25 g

How to make special butter cream for macarons fillings

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 35 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 20 m

We will need a precision scale and a kitchen thermometer to be good, since we must control the temperature of the sugar. We will start by weighing the ingredients separately. We beat the softened butter in a bowl to put it in ointment for a few minutes. In the bowl of a kitchen robot with the accessory rods we toss the whole egg and the yolks, we reserve.

In a separate saucepan we put the water and sugar without stirring over medium heat until the thermometer marks 121 degrees. When the thermometer reaches 110 degrees we will begin to beat the eggs that we had in the robot bowl at high speed, and then while continuing to beat add the boiling sugar in fine thread.

We will continue beating until the mixture is warm, about five minutes approximately and that is when we will add the ointment butter in small portions. We continue beating at low speed until we get a smooth cream, we keep it in a bowl covered with a film that we will put well glued to the surface.

With these ingredients we will obtain approximately 250 grams to which we can add 55 grams of other ingredients to flavor it, such as blueberry or raspberry fruit jams, melted chocolate topping or directly add soluble coffee, natural vanilla essence, dried fruits or coconut, in order to get many more flavors from a single type of cream.

Keep in the fridge if it is not going to be used immediately and remove half an hour before so that it softens and you can work well on the sleeve.

With what to accompany the butter cream to fill macarons

This special butter cream for macarons fillings will conquer you with its delicate flavor and silky texture, and will enhance the macarons shells giving them a very soft filling.

Tags:  Desserts Fish Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add