كيفية صنع زبدة الأعشاب

الحلويات

اليوم أريد أن أخبركم كيف تصنع الزبدة بالأعشاب الجيدة ، فعلى الرغم من أنها وصفة بسيطة للغاية ، إلا أنها تستخدم في العديد من الوصفات ، ولدهشتي عندما كنت في تجمعات الأصدقاء استخدمتها عند تحضير بعض البطاطس المحمصة في في الفرن ، أو شريحة لحم مشوية جيدة ، يتفاجأ الكثير من الناس بالنكهة الرائعة التي يجلبها ، ولا يعرفون كيفية تحضيرها.

المكونات لحصص 8

  • 250 غرام من الزبدة والأعشاب العطرية حسب الرغبة (الزعتر والبقدونس والكزبرة والثوم المعمر والريحان والزعتر وإكليل الجبل) واختيارياً فصين من الثوم. للتغليف ، القليل من البلاستيك أو غلاف المطبخ

كيفية صنع زبدة الأعشاب

نبدأ بإخراج الزبدة من الثلاجة وتركها في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، حتى تصبح طرية جدًا ، مع قوام مرهم. للتحقق من ذلك ، نضغط عليه برفق باستخدام شوكة ونرى أنه يغرق تمامًا.

نقوم بإعداد مجموعتنا المختارة من الأعشاب الطازجة ، تلك التي تحبها أكثر من غيرها ، ونصنع نوعًا من الكرة معهم لتسهيل التقطيع. بعد ذلك ، نقوم بتقطيعها مرارًا وتكرارًا ، في اتجاه واحد والآخر ، حتى تصبح جميع القطع تقريبًا متشابهة وصغيرة جدًا. إذا أردنا صنع الزبدة بلمسة خفيفة من الثوم ، فإننا نقطع فصين من الثوم أيضًا بشكل ناعم جدًا.

نضع زبدة المرهم في وعاء ، ونضيف الأعشاب المفرومة جدًا ، وإذا لزم الأمر أيضًا قطع الثوم ، ونخلط بالشوكة حتى يصبح الخليط متجانسًا جيدًا ، أي يتم تحضير جميع توابل الزبدة لدينا موزعة بشكل جيد.

ننشر قطعة من بلاستيك المطبخ ونضع عليها الزبدة بالأعشاب الناعمة ، ونغلقها بعناية ، ونشكل أسطوانة نشدها ونغلقها بعقدة في كل طرف. بعد ترك اللفة في الثلاجة لبضع ساعات ، سيكون لدينا الزبدة جاهزة ، والتي يمكننا تقطيعها إلى أجزاء حسب حاجتنا إليها.

وقت المعالجة | 15 دقيقة بالإضافة إلى الراحة
صعوبة | سهل جدا

تذوق

يمكنني التفكير في العديد من الاستخدامات لهذه الزبدة العشبية. شريحة توضع على الجانب الذهبي لشريحة لحم عند قلبها ، ونعل مشوي بنفس اللمسة النهائية ، لإثراء الصلصات ، وبالطبع ، لوضع وسط البطاطس المشوية الكلاسيكية ، بعضها. ولك ، هل يمكنك التفكير في استخدامات أخرى؟

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور الحلويات الجنس الحب 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

How to Make Herb Butter

Desserts

Today I want to tell you how to make butter with fine herbs since, although it is a very simple recipe, then it has many uses in a multitude of recipes, and to my surprise, when in friends' gatherings I used it when preparing roasted potatoes in the oven, or a good grilled steak, many people are very surprised by the great flavor it brings, and do not know how to prepare it.

Ingredients for 8 servings

  • 250 gr of butter, aromatic herbs to taste (oregano, parsley, coriander, chives, basil, thyme, rosemary) and optionally two cloves of garlic. To wrap, a little plastic or kitchen wrap

How to Make Herb Butter

We start by removing the butter from the fridge and leaving it at room temperature, until it is very soft, with an ointment texture. To check this, we press it lightly with a fork and we see that it sinks perfectly.

We prepare our selection of fresh herbs, the ones you like the most, and make a kind of ball with them, to facilitate cutting. Afterwards, we chop them over and over again, in one direction and the other, until practically all the pieces are the same and very small. If we are going to make the butter with a slight touch of garlic, we also chop the two garlic cloves very finely.

We put the ointment butter in a bowl, and add the very chopped herbs, and if necessary also the garlic pieces, and we mix with the fork until the mixture is well homogeneous, that is, all the seasonings of our butter are made are well distributed.

We spread a piece of kitchen plastic and on it we place our butter with the fine herbs, and we close it carefully, forming a cylinder that we tighten and close with a knot at each end. After leaving our roll in the fridge for a few hours, we will have our butter ready, which we can cut into portions as we need it.

Processing time | 15 minutes plus rest
Difficulty | Very easy

Tasting

I can think of many uses for this Herb Butter. A slice placed on the golden side of a steak when turning it over, a grilled sole with this same finish, to enrich sauces, and of course, to put in the center of the classic roast potatoes, are some of them. And to you, can you think of other uses?

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Recipes Selection 

Interesting Articles

add