دجاج Chilindrón ، الوصفة الإسبانية الكلاسيكية مع Thermomix

واحدة من الوصفات الكلاسيكية للمطبخ الإسباني هي دجاج chilindrón الذي نعده اليوم مع Thermomix. يتم إعداده بمكونات بسيطة وغير مكلفة يحبها الجميع. هذا هو السبب في أننا في المنزل غالبًا ما نجهزه ونصحبه بالبطاطس المقلية أو البطاطس المهروسة أو الأرز الأبيض.

الدجاج مع chilindrón يحمل ساعات رائعة وبقية الليل في الثلاجة رائع. كم مرة أخذناه إلى المكتب وفكرنا أنه "أفضل من الأمس"! في ما يزيد قليلاً عن نصف ساعة ، أصبح جاهزًا ومع هذه الوصفة باستخدام Thermomix ليست هناك حاجة لمراقبتها للقبض أو الحرق. صفقة صفة.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 25 جرام
  • القرنفل والثوم 2
  • بصلة 100 جرام
  • فلفل أخضر 100 جرام
  • فلفل أحمر 100 جرام
  • نبيذ أبيض 50 مل
  • أفخاذ الدجاج أو الدجاج المفروم 500 جرام
  • صلصة طماطم أو طماطم مقلية 125 جرام
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون

كيفية صنع الدجاج chilindrón في Thermomix

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 35 م
  • التفصيل 2 م
  • طبخ 33 م

نزيل الجلد من أفخاذ الدجاج (أو القطع التي اشتريناها). إذا انزلق من أيدينا ، يمكننا أن نساعد أنفسنا بقطعة قماش. بيد واحدة نمسك ساق الدجاج من اللحم ، ومن ناحية أخرى نقوم بشد الجلد ونمسكه بقطعة قماش المطبخ. مع هذه التقنية ستخرج بسهولة أكبر.

قشّر فصوص الثوم وضعها في كأس Thermomix مع الزيت. نفرم 6 ثوانٍ بسرعة 5 ، ونخفض بقايا الجدران ونقلى 3 دقائق ، Varoma ، السرعة 1.

قشر البصل وقطعه إلى أرباع. نقوم بغسل وتنظيف الفلفل ونقطعها. نضع الخضار في الكوب ونقطع 4 ثواني بالسرعة 5. ثم نقوم بالصيد على برمجة Thermomix لمدة 10 دقائق ، Varoma ، السرعة 1.

نضع الفراشة على الشفرات وندمج باقي المكونات: الدجاج والنبيذ وصلصة الطماطم أو الطماطم المقلية والملح والفلفل حسب الرغبة. نبرمج 20 دقيقة ، فاروما ، يسارا وسرعة ملعقة. قدميها على الفور أو اتركيها دافئة قبل تخزينها في الثلاجة.

مع ما يصاحب الدجاج إلى chilindrón في Thermomix

يمكننا مرافقة دجاج تشيليندرون هذا مع جزء من البطاطس المقلية أو البطاطس المهروسة أو الأرز الأبيض. أي من الزخارف الثلاثة ناجح. صلصة الخضروات لذيذة وتطلب قطعًا قليلة من الخير. لا يمكنك التوقف عن كشط اللوحة.

علامات:  الحلويات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Chilindrón chicken, classic Spanish recipe with Thermomix

One of the classic recipes of Spanish cuisine is the chilindrón chicken that we prepare today with Thermomix. It is prepared with simple and inexpensive ingredients that everyone likes. That is why at home we often prepare it and accompany it with fried potatoes, mashed potatoes or white rice.

The chicken with chilindrón holds up superbly the hours and the rest of the night in the fridge is fabulous. How many times have we taken him to the office and thought "he is better than yesterday"! In just over half an hour it is ready and with this recipe with Thermomix there is no need to watch for it to catch or burn. A recipe bargain.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Extra virgin olive oil 25 g
  • Garlic clove 2
  • Onion 100 g
  • Green pepper 100 g
  • Red pepper 100 g
  • White wine 50 ml
  • Chicken drumsticks or chopped chicken 500 g
  • Tomato sauce or fried tomato 125 g
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper

How to make chilindrón chicken in Thermomix

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 35 m
  • Elaboration 2 m
  • Cooking 33 m

We remove the skin from the chicken thighs (or the pieces that we have bought). If it slips out of our hands, we can help ourselves with a cloth. With one hand we grab the chicken leg by the meat and with the other we pull the skin, grabbing it with a kitchen cloth. With this technique it will come out more easily.

Peel the garlic cloves and put them in the Thermomix glass together with the oil. We chop 6 seconds at speed 5, lower the remains of the walls and fry 3 minutes, Varoma, speed 1.

Peel the onion and cut it into quarters. We wash and clean the peppers and chop them. Put the vegetables in the glass and chop 4 seconds at speed 5. Then poach programming the Thermomix 10 minutes, Varoma, speed 1.

We place the butterfly on the blades and incorporate the rest of the ingredients: chicken, wine, tomato sauce or fried tomato, salt and pepper to taste. We program 20 minutes, Varoma, left turn and spoon speed. Serve immediately or leave to warm before storing in the fridge.

With what to accompany the chicken to the chilindrón in Thermomix

We can accompany this chilindrón chicken with a portion of fried potatoes, mashed potatoes or white rice. Any of the three garnishes is a success. The sauce of the vegetables is delicious and also asks for a few pieces of good. You can not stop scraping the plate.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Fish Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add