كيفية صنع دجاج كونغ باو. وصفة تقليدية صينية

عندما كنت طفلة ، كانت "الصينية من الحي" تحل طعامنا لنا عندما لا تشعر والدتي بتحضير أي شيء ، وكانت خدمتها المنزلية لفترة من الوقت خلاصنا في العام الجديد. لقد مر وقت طويل منذ أن توقفت عن الذهاب إلى الصينيين النموذجيين ، لكن وصفة دجاج Kunkg Pao هذه كانت إشادة رائعة بتلك السنوات ، وهي مثالية للاحتفال بالسنة الصينية الجديدة في المنزل.

على الرغم من أنها ليست وصفة نموذجية لما نفهمه في إسبانيا كمطعم صيني ، إلا أنها تتذكر تلك الأطباق. يُرى دجاج Kung Pao أيضًا كثيرًا في المسلسلات والأفلام الأمريكية ، وبما أن هناك العديد من الإصدارات ، فمن السهل تكييف الوصفة حسب الذوق. المفتاح؟ نتبل الدجاج بلمسة حارة لطيفة وصلصة عطرية ولمسة الفول السوداني المقرمشة. دائما في رأيي بالطبع.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • صدر دجاج 2
  • صلصة الصويا أفضل إذا كانت قليلة الملح 20 مل
  • نبيذ شيري أو نبيذ صيني 20 مل
  • شيري فينجر 10 مل
  • الخل البلسمي 5 مل
  • نشا الذرة 10 غ
  • عسل 15 مل
  • الفلفل الحار المجفف 6
  • فلفل أسود أو سيتشوان (إن وجد) 6
  • فصوص الثوم 3
  • زنجبيل طازج 5 غ
  • الثوم المعمر قطع سيقان خضراء واحدة 6
  • يفضل أن يكون الفول السوداني طبيعيًا 100 جرام
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح

كيفية صنع دجاج كونغ باو

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 20 م
  • راحة 30 م

لحم الدجاج المجفف مع ورق المطبخ ويقطع إلى قطع صغيرة الحجم. امزج في وعاء نصف الكمية المحددة من صلصة الصويا والخل ونشا الذرة والنبيذ ، واسكبها على الدجاج ، واخلطها جيدًا. غطيها واتركيها تنقع لمدة 30 دقيقة على الأقل.

في هذه الأثناء أعد الصلصة للطبخ. للقيام بذلك ، قم بخلط باقي المكونات مع نشا الذرة المخفف في ثلاث ملاعق كبيرة من الماء والعسل ، واحتفظ بها.

سخني القليل من الزيت في مقلاة أو مقلاة وقلبي الفلفل المفروم مع الفلفل. يحمر الدجاج جيدا من جميع الجهات. الانسحاب والاحتياطي. في نفس الزيت ، يُطهى الثوم مع الزنجبيل المفروم ، ويضاف الثوم المعمر إلى شرائح.

نضيف الفول السوداني ونقليه لبضع ثوان ونضيف الدجاج. نسكب الصلصة ونقلب جيدًا ونتركها تطهى لمدة خمس دقائق تقريبًا ، مع إضافة بعض الماء أو المرق إذا كانت جافة جدًا.

مع ما يصاحب دجاج كونغ باو

مثل العديد من وصفات الدجاج بالصلصة ، هذا الدجاج على الطريقة الصينية يدعو الأرز العطري للذهاب معه. أفضل أن أحضره إلى الطاولة بحيث يتم تقديم كل عشاء حسب رغبته ، كما أنها فكرة جيدة لجلب المزيد من الفول السوداني وحتى بعض الفلفل الحار لعشاق التوابل. كما ستكمل القائمة بطبق خضار أو سلطة من الدرجة الأولى ، لجعلها أكثر توازناً.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات سمك اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

How to make kung pao chicken. Chinese traditional recipe

When I was a child, the “Chinese from the neighborhood” would solve our food for us when my mother didn't feel like preparing anything, and her home service was for a time our salvation in the New Year. It's been a long time since I stopped going to the typical Chinese, but this Kunkg Pao chicken recipe has been a nice tribute to those years, perfect to celebrate the Chinese New Year at home.

Although it is not really a typical recipe of what we understand in Spain as a Chinese restaurant, it does remember those dishes. Kung Pao chicken is also seen a lot in American series and movies, and since there are several versions it is easy to adapt the recipe to taste. The key? Marinate the chicken, a nice spicy touch, the aromatic sauce and the crispy touch of the peanuts. Always in my opinion, of course.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Chicken breast 2
  • Soy sauce better if it is low in salt 20 ml
  • Sherry wine or Chinese wine 20 ml
  • Sherry vinager 10 ml
  • Balsamic vinegar 5 ml
  • Cornstarch 10 g
  • Honey 15 ml
  • Dried chili 6
  • Black peppercorns or Sichuan (if found) 6
  • Garlic cloves 3
  • Fresh ginger 5 g
  • Chives cut single green stems 6
  • Peanuts preferably natural 100 g
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt

How to make kung pao chicken

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 20 m
  • Repose 30 m

Dry chicken meat with kitchen paper and cut into bite-size pieces. Mix in a bowl half of the indicated amount of soy sauce, vinegars, cornstarch, wine, and pour over the chicken, mixing well. Cover and leave to marinate for at least 30 minutes.

Meanwhile prepare the sauce for cooking. To do this, mix the rest of the ingredients with the cornstarch diluted in three tablespoons of water and honey, and reserve.

Heat a little oil in a wide skillet or wok and fry the chopped chilies with the pepper. Brown the chicken well on all sides; withdraw and reserve. In the same oil, cook the garlic with the minced ginger, and add the sliced ​​chives.

Add the peanuts, sauté for a few seconds and add the chicken. Pour the sauce, stir well and let the whole cook for about five minutes, adding some water or broth if it is too dry.

With what to accompany the kung pao chicken

Like so many sauce chicken recipes, this Chinese-style kung pao chicken calls for aromatic rice to go with it. I prefer to bring it to the table so that each diner is served to their liking, and it is also a good idea to bring extra peanuts and even some chilies for the great lovers of spice. It would also complete the menu with a vegetable dish or a first class salad, to make it more balanced.

Tags:  Desserts Meats And Birds Fish 

Interesting Articles

add