كيفية صنع مارسالا الدجاج مع الفطر والطماطم الكرز: الوصفة الإيطالية الأمريكية للدجاج المطهي في النبيذ

لقد رأيت طبقًا متكررًا على شبكة الولايات المتحدة لفترة طويلة ، مرزلا الدجاج ، وأردت بالفعل تجربته. يبدو أنها وصفة إيطالية أمريكية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في ذكرياتها لفن الطهي في إيطاليا ، مما يثبت أنه ليس كل شيء سيكون بيتزا ومكرونة. إنه بالتأكيد طبق سهل ولذيذ للغاية ، والذي يدعم أيضًا العديد من الاختلافات.

مارسالا هو نبيذ غني نشأ من المدينة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه في صقلية. في نسخته الجافة ، يعد مثاليًا للطهي ، ولكن إذا لم تتمكن من العثور عليه ، يمكنك استبداله باللون الأحمر الجيد مع بعض Jerez أو البراندي. الفكرة الأساسية هي أن تشرب الدجاج جيدًا مع صلصة مليئة بالفطر المختلفة ، لتغمس الكثير من الخبز.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • افخاذ دجاج 2
  • افخاذ دجاج 2
  • فطر متوسط 8
  • فطر مشكل معلب 150 جرام
  • القرنفل والثوم 1
  • نبيذ مارسالا الجاف (أو بديل مماثل أو نبيذ أحمر عالي الجودة) 200 مل
  • براندي 25 مل
  • نشا الذرة 5 غ
  • مرق نباتي أو ماء (الكمية المطلوبة)
  • طماطم كرزية (تقريبًا) 8
  • الزعتر المجفف
  • توابل المجففة
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • بقدونس

كيفية صنع مارسالا الدجاج مع الفطر والطماطم الكرز

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعة واحدة
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 50 م

جفف الدجاج بورق المطبخ ، وقم بإزالة القليل من الدهون الزائدة وبقايا الريش. أفضل ترك بعض الجلد على الفخذين وإزالته تمامًا من الفخذين البدنيين ، لكنه يذهب حسب الذوق. يتبل بالملح والفلفل والبني على نار عالية في قدر كبيرة أو مقلاة مع رذاذ من الزيت على كلا الجانبين. الانسحاب والاحتياطي.

اغسل الفطر والفطر والطماطم جيدًا. قص القطع الأولى إلى نصفين أو في أرباع ، حسب الحجم. إذا كان الفطر صغيرًا ، فاتركه كاملًا أو قطعه قليلًا. لقد جمعت الفطر المعلب مع الفطر هنا لأنه لم يعد لدي تنوع جديد في متناول اليد ، لذلك كان علي تصفيته جيدًا. فرم فص الثوم جيدًا.

في نفس الكسرولة التي يحمرها الدجاج ، اقلي الفطر بفرح وقليل من الملح. دعيها بنية اللون ، مع التصاقها برفق على القاع حتى تتكرمل. عندما يكتسبون لونًا جيدًا ، أضيفي فص الثوم مع قليل من الفلفل الأسود والقليل من الزعتر والأوريجانو.

أضف البراندي والنبيذ واترك الكحول يتبخر وخفض الحرارة. قم بإذابة نشا الذرة في ملعقتين كبيرتين من الماء البارد وأضف إلى الحساء مع التحريك جيدًا. يطهى على نار خفيفة حوالي 10 دقائق. أضف المزيد من المرق أو الماء إذا لزم الأمر.

نعيد الدجاج ونخلط جيداً مع الصلصة ونضيف المزيد من الزعتر والأوريجانو ونغطى. اطبخي حوالي 15-20 دقيقة ، حتى تصبح الدجاج جاهزة تقريبًا ، مع التحريك من حين لآخر والتحقق من مستوى السائل. وأخيرًا أضيفي طماطم الكرز واطبخي حوالي 5-10 دقائق أخرى.

إذا كانت الصلصة قوية جدًا لمذاقنا ، فيمكننا تقليلها برش كريم طهي سائل. اضبط نقطة العشب وقدم مع البقدونس الطازج المفروم. يمكننا أيضًا أن نترك الطماطم أكثر اكتمالًا أو أكثر ، كما نريد.

مع ما يصاحب الدجاج مارسالا

يمكن أن يكون هذا الطبق من دجاج مارسالا مع الفطر والطماطم الكرز وجبة كاملة بدون المزيد ، مع خبز جيد على الجانب للتغميس دون خوف ، ربما مع سلطة خفيفة من الدرجة الأولى. إذا أردنا جعلها قائمة أكثر قوة ، يمكننا إضافة البطاطس المهروسة أو الأرز كزينة.

علامات:  الحلويات سمك الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

How to make chicken marsala with mushrooms and cherry tomatoes: Italian-American recipe for chicken stewed in wine

I have seen a recurring dish on the US network for a long time, chicken marsala, and I already wanted to try it. Apparently it is an Italian-American recipe that is very popular for its reminiscences of the gastronomy of Italy, proving that not everything is going to be pizza and pasta. It is certainly a very easy and tasty dish, which also supports many variations.

Marsala is an enriched wine originating from the city of the same name, in Sicily. In its dry version it is ideal for stewing, but if you can't find it you can substitute it for a good red with some Jerez or brandy. The essential idea is to get the chicken drunk well with a sauce full of various mushrooms, to dip a lot of bread.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Chicken thighs 2
  • Chicken thighs 2
  • Medium mushrooms 8
  • Canned assorted mushrooms 150 g
  • Garlic clove 1
  • Marsala dry wine (or similar substitute, or quality red wine) 200 ml
  • Brandy 25 ml
  • Cornstarch 5 g
  • Vegetable stock or water (amount needed)
  • Cherry tomato (approximately) 8
  • Dried thyme
  • Dried oregano
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Parsley

How to make chicken marsala with mushrooms and cherry tomatoes

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 50 m

Dry the chicken with kitchen paper, remove a little excess fat and feather remains. I prefer to leave some skin on the thighs and remove it completely from the fatter thighs, but it goes to taste. Season with salt and pepper and brown over high heat in a large saucepan or frying pan with a drizzle of oil, on both sides. Withdraw and reserve.

Wash the mushrooms, mushrooms and cherry tomatoes well. Cut the first ones in half or in quarters, depending on the size. If the mushrooms are small, leave them whole, or chop them a little. I have combined canned mushrooms with mushrooms here because I had no more fresh variety on hand, so I had to drain them very well. Chop the garlic clove very fine.

In the same casserole that the chicken has browned, sauté the mushrooms with joy and a pinch of salt. Let them brown well, sticking lightly to the bottom so they caramelize. When they have acquired a good color, add the garlic clove, a dash of black pepper, a little thyme and oregano.

Add the brandy and the wine, let the alcohol evaporate and lower the heat. Melt the cornstarch in a couple of tablespoons of cold water and add to the stew, stirring well. Cook over low heat about 10 minutes. Add more broth or water if necessary.

Return the chicken, mixing well with the sauce, add more thyme and oregano and cover. Cook about 15-20 minutes, until the chicken is almost ready, stirring occasionally and checking the liquid level. Finally add the cherry tomatoes and cook about 5-10 minutes more.

If the sauce is too strong for our taste, we can reduce it with a splash of liquid cooking cream. Adjust the herb point and serve with chopped fresh parsley. We can also let the tomatoes be more whole or more undone, as we like.

With what to accompany the marsala chicken

This plate of marsala chicken with mushrooms and cherry tomatoes can perfectly be a complete meal without more, with good bread on the side for dipping without fear, perhaps with a light first-class salad. If we want to make it a more robust menu, we can add mashed potatoes or rice as a garnish.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Desserts Fish 

Interesting Articles

add