كيفية عمل التفاح والفواكه المجففة بولاردا ، وصفة النجمة لعيد الميلاد (مع الفيديو)

أحد أكثر أطباق عيد الميلاد التقليدية هو بولاردا المحشي واليوم نريد أن نعلمك كيفية تحضيرها ، على الرغم من أنك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك في أي وقت آخر من العام ، فلا تقطع نفسك وتعطيها وصفة تستحقها. من الواضح جدًا إحضار طبق إلى الطاولة مع هذا المشوي ، ستبدو كمحترفين في المطبخ ولن تخبط. نعم ، لقد قرأت بشكل صحيح. إنها وصفة بسيطة للغاية. كلمة صغيرة.

الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو طلب بولاردا (لملء) في مؤسستك الموثوقة ، لأنه لا يتوفر عادة في الوقت الحالي. والباقي مسألة تقطيع فواكه مختلفة ، وتركها للنقع ، وإدخالها في الطيور والخبز. بالإضافة إلى التفسيرات المعتادة ، سنعرض لك العملية في الفيديو ، حتى يسهل عليك إعداد Pularda المحشو ، وصفة النجوم لعيد الميلاد.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • بولادا 1.5 كجم (جاهز للتعبئة) 1
  • المكسرات المقشرة 70 جرام
  • صنوبر مقشر 30 جرام
  • الخوخ المجفف 75 جرام
  • الزبيب كورنثية 75 جرام
  • تمر بدون عظم 75 جرام
  • شرائح لحم الخنزير سيرانو 50 غ
  • تفاح بيبين 3
  • بصل كبير 1
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • بيتر جيمينيز 500 مل

كيف تصنع التفاح والفواكه المجففة المحشوة بالبوردا

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 50 م
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 1 س 30 م
  • راحة 24 ساعة

في اليوم السابق لطهي البولاردا ، نضع كل الفاكهة في النقع في Pedro Ximénez. للقيام بذلك ، فرم الجوز والمشمش المجفف والتمر ، وقطع أحد التفاح إلى مكعبات وقطع لحم الخنزير السيرانو. في وعاء كبير نضع هذه المكونات ونضيف الصنوبر والزبيب. نسقي مع Pedro Ximénez ، نغطيها ونتركها لتنقع لمدة 24 ساعة.

نقوم بتصريف الخليط جيدًا (الاحتفاظ بالسائل) ونملأ بولاردا ، والذي سنكون قد اختبرناه مسبقًا. حتى لا يخرج الحشوة ، نقوم بإغلاق الأرجل والفتحة بخيط خيوط. قطع البصل إلى شرائح جوليان وقطع التفاح الآخر إلى شرائح. مع هذا نغطي قاعدة طبق الخبز ، نضع بولاردا المملوء في الأعلى ، والمياه مع القليل من سائل التعجن واخبزي عند 180 درجة مئوية لمدة ساعة ونصف (ساعة واحدة لكل كيلوغرام يزنها بولاردا).

في بعض الأحيان نسقي بالعصائر التي سيطلقها بولاردا حتى لا يجف. لمنعها من التحمير بشكل مفرط ، يمكننا أن نغطي بورق الألمنيوم للساعة الأولى ونكشف آخر 30 دقيقة. نذهب إلى طبق التقديم ، نجهد البصل والتفاح ، الذي نستخدمه في الزينة ، وننقل العصائر إلى قارب المرق. نحن نخدم على الفور.

مع مرافقة بولارد محشوة

كطبق رئيسي على طاولة احتفالية ، فإن البوريرا المحشوة رائعة مع الزينة مثل هذه البطاطا المشوية مع زبدة الشبت والجزر المحمص ، ولكن يمكنك العثور على جميع أنواع الأفكار هنا واختيار الأفكار التي تفضلها.

علامات:  سمك الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

How to make apple and dried fruit pularda, the star recipe for Christmas (with video included)

One of the most traditional Christmas dishes is the stuffed pularda and today we want to teach you how to prepare it, although if you feel like it at any other time of the year, don't cut yourself and give it a recipe that is well worth it. It is very lucid to bring a platter to the table with this roast, you are going to look like kitchen professionals and you will not have disheveled yourself. Yes, you read correctly. It is a very simple recipe. Little word.

The most important thing is to order the pularda (to fill in) in your trusted establishment, because it is not usually available at the moment. The rest is a matter of chopping various fruits, leaving them to macerate, introducing them into the bird and baking. In addition to the usual explanations, we will show you the process in video, to make it even easier for you to prepare stuffed pularda, the star recipe for Christmas.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Pulada of 1,5 Kg (ready to fill) 1
  • Peeled nuts 70 g
  • Peeled pine nuts 30 g
  • Dried peaches 75 g
  • Corinthian raisins 75 g
  • Boneless dates 75 g
  • Sliced ​​Serrano ham 50 g
  • Pippin apple 3
  • Big Onion 1
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • Peter Jimenez 500 ml

How to make apple and dried fruit stuffed pularda

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 50 m
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 1 h 30 m
  • Repose 24 h

The day before cooking the pularda we put all the fruits in maceration in the Pedro Ximénez. To do this, chop the walnuts, dried apricots and dates, cut one of the apples into cubes and chop the serrano ham. In a large bowl we place these ingredients and add the pine nuts and raisins. We water with Pedro Ximénez, cover and leave to marinate 24 hours.

We drain the mixture well (keeping the liquid) and fill the pularda, which we will have seasoned previously. So that the filling does not come out, we close the legs and the opening with twine thread. Cut the onion into julienne strips and cut the other two apples into slices. With this we cover the base of a baking dish, place the filled pularda on top, water with a little of the maceration liquid and bake at 180ºC for an hour and a half (1 hour for each kg that the pularda weighs).

Occasionally we water with the juices that the pularda will release so that it does not dry. To prevent it from browning excessively, we can cover with aluminum foil for the first hour and uncover the last 30 minutes. We go to a serving platter, strain the onion and the apple, which we serve as a garnish, and transfer the juices to a gravy boat. We serve immediately.

With which to accompany the stuffed pularda

As a main dish at a celebratory table, stuffed pularda do great with garnishes like these roasted potatoes with dill butter and roasted carrots, but you can find all sorts of ideas here and pick the ones you like best.

none:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Fish 

Interesting Articles

add