كيفية صنع كعكة سانتياغو في شكل فردي: الوصفة التقليدية مع الفيديو المضمنة

نحن نعلم كعكة سانتياغو جيدًا ، في الواقع لدينا ثلاث وصفات رائعة ألذ ، ولكن لم يخطر ببالنا أن نجعلها بشكل فردي حتى الآن. شيء له مزاياه. لاذع سانتياغو في شكل فردي مرئي للغاية ، وهو جميل على اللوحة ، ويتم إعداده بشكل أسرع (يلزم 8 دقائق فقط من الفرن).

نوضح لك كيفية صنع كعكة سانتياغو بشكل فردي مع وصفة فيديو جديدة. سترى أننا استخدمنا بعض حلقات ترتيل مريحة. يمكن استبدالها بقوالب بقاعدة قابلة للإزالة لارتل ، على الرغم من أنه إذا لم يكن لديك واحدة أو أخرى ، يمكنك جعل الكعكة كبيرة وسعيدة للغاية. سيكون الطعم هو نفسه خارقةنعم ، سيكون عليك زيادة وقت الفرن إلى 35-40 دقيقة حتى يتم طهيه في الداخل.

مكونات

لمدة 6 وحدات
  • الزبدة في درجة حرارة الغرفة (للقاعدة) 125 جرام
  • السكر (للقاعدة) 65 جرام
  • رشة ملح (للقاعدة)
  • خلاصة الفانيليا (للقاعدة) 2 مل
  • Egg M (للقاعدة) 1
  • دقيق القمح (للقاعدة) 175 جرام
  • اللوز المطحون (للتعبئة) 200 جرام
  • السكر (للحشو) 200 جرام
  • قشر الليمون (للحشو) 1
  • البيض (للحشو) 2
  • صفار البيض (للحشو) 3
  • الزبدة المذابة (للتعبئة) 25 جرام
  • تثليج السكر للتلميع

كيفية جعل تارتا دي سانتياغو في شكل فردي

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 28 م
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 8 م
  • راحة 30 م

تحتاج الكتلة الأساسية إلى الراحة لمدة نصف ساعة في الثلاجة ، لذلك نبدأ بها. في وعاء عميق ، امزج الزبدة (في درجة حرارة الغرفة) مع السكر وقليل من الملح ونصف ملعقة صغيرة من خلاصة الفانيليا. نحرك حتى متجانسة.

أضيفي البيضة وقلبيها وادمجيها جيدًا عند دمجها جيدًا. نعمل حتى نحصل على كتلة متجانسة. إنها عجينة ناعمة ، على الرغم من أنه إذا لاحظنا أنها زبدية مفرطة ، يمكننا ضبط النقطة بإضافة القليل من الدقيق. نلف في غلاف بلاستيكي ونستغرق نصف ساعة إلى الثلاجة.

للحشو ، امزج قشر اللوز والسكر وبرش الليمون. نضيف البيض واحدة تلو الأخرى ، نخلط جيداً قبل دمج ما يلي. نفعل نفس الشيء مع صفار البيض. أضف الزبدة المذابة وقلّب برفق حتى تحصل على خليط متجانس.

نقوم بتدوير العجين الأساسي باستخدام دبوس دائري ، قطع بقطعة 12 سم وخط ستة قوالب أو حلقات 8 سم معها. نزيل الفائض من الحواف ، ونملأ بعجينة اللوز ونطهو في فرن مسخن مسبقًا عند 180 درجة مئوية لمدة 7-8 دقائق. لم يذوب مرة واحدة باردة وتزين بسكر السكر وصليب سانتياغو.

مع ما يصاحب تورتة سانتياغو في شكل فردي

تورتة سانتياغو هي قطعة من فن الطهو الكلاسيكي لدينا ولا تحتاج إلى أي مرافقة للاستمتاع بها. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت مثلي ، بالتأكيد يمكنك تخيل فنجان قهوة بجانبه. ومن يقول القهوة يقول أيضا ضخ ، كوب من الحليب أو ما شابه. إنها اللمسة الأخيرة لأي وجبة مع العائلة أو الأصدقاء.

علامات:  سمك الحلويات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

How to make Santiago cake in individual format: traditional recipe with video included

We know the Santiago cake well, in fact we have three great recipes which are tastier, but it had not occurred to us to make it individually until now. Something that has its advantages. The tart of Santiago in individual format is very visual, it is beautiful on the plate, and it is prepared much faster (just 8 minutes of oven are necessary).

We show you how to make Santiago cake individually with a new video recipe. You will see that we have used some tartlet rings that are comfortable. These can be replaced by molds with a removable base for tartlets, although if you do not have one or the other, you can make the cake large and so happy. The taste will be the same superheroYes, you will have to increase the oven time to 35-40 minutes so that it is cooked inside.

Ingredients

For 6 units
  • Butter at room temperature (for the base) 125 g
  • Sugar (for the base) 65 g
  • Pinch salt (for the base)
  • Vanilla essence (for the base) 2 ml
  • Egg M (for the base) 1
  • Wheat flour (for the base) 175 g
  • Ground almond (for the filling) 200 g
  • Sugar (for the filling) 200 g
  • Lemon zest (for the filling) 1
  • Egg (for the filling) 2
  • Egg yolks (for the filling) 3
  • Melted butter (for filling) 25 g
  • Icing sugar for polishing

How to make Tarta de Santiago in individual format

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 28 m
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 8 m
  • Repose 30 m

The base mass needs to rest for half an hour in the fridge, so we start with it. In a deep bowl, mix the butter (at room temperature) together with the sugar, a pinch of salt and half a teaspoon of vanilla essence. We stir until homogeneous.

Add the egg, stir and, when it is well integrated, incorporate all the flour at once. We work until we obtain a homogeneous mass. It is a soft dough, although if we notice it excessively buttery we can adjust the point by adding a little flour. We wrap in plastic wrap and take half an hour to the fridge.

For the filling, mix the almond, sugar and lemon zest. We add the eggs, one by one, mixing well before incorporating the following. We do the same with the yolks. Add the melted butter and stir gently until you get a homogeneous mixture.

We roll out the base dough with a rolling pin, cut with a 12 cm cutter and line six 8 cm molds or rings with it. We remove the excess from the edges, fill with the almond paste and cook in a pre-heated oven at 180ºC for about 7-8 minutes. Unmold once cold and decorate with icing sugar and the Santiago cross.

With what to accompany the tart of Santiago in individual format

The Santiago cake is a classic of our gastronomy that does not need any accompaniment to enjoy it. However, if you are like me, surely you can imagine a cup of coffee next to it. And who says a coffee also says an infusion, a glass of milk or similar. It is the finishing touch to any meal with family or friends.

none:  Desserts Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add