كيفية صنع كعكة الشوكولاتة الثلاثة بأسرع وأسهل طريقة وهذا مثالي (مع الفيديو)

كعكة الشوكولاتة الثلاثة هي واحدة من تلك الوصفات التي تستحق الاحتفاظ بها كذهب على القماش. إنه ضمان للنجاح ، خاصة بين عشاق الشوكولاتة. سوف تشاهده على عدد لا يحصى من المواقع والكتب لأنه كان موجودًا حول مطابخنا لسنوات ، وهو أمر لا يحدث إلا عندما يعمل حقًا.

أحد مفاتيح نجاحه هو أنه لا يحتاج إلى طاهي حلويات خبير لإعداده. ومع ذلك ، من المهم أن تأخذ في الاعتبار سلسلة من الحيل والتوصيات لجعلها مثالية والقيام بذلك بأسرع وأسهل طريقة. إذا كنا قد عرفنا كل هذا في المرة الأولى التي صنعنا فيها كعكة الشوكولاتة الثلاثة ، لكان الديك الآخر قد صدمنا.

مفاتيح لعمل كيكة الشوكولاتة الثلاثة بسرعة وسهولة وجعلها مثالية

  • بالنسبة للقاعدة ، الأسرع هو سحق ملفات تعريف الارتباط باستخدام الروبوت ، وبينما يحدث ذلك ، تذوب الزبدة قليلاً في الميكروويف. تمتزج الزبدة في حالة شبه سائلة مع البسكويت المسحوق بسرعة وسهولة أكبر.

  • ليست هناك حاجة لبطن قاعدة المقلاة بورق خبز حيث أن الشحم الموجود في القاعدة يسمح لكل جزء بالتقشير بسهولة. بالطبع ، يجب أن تتركه يسخن قليلاً قبل التقسيم ، لذلك نخرجه من الثلاجة 20-30 دقيقة قبل تناوله.

  • إذا كنا في عجلة من أمرنا ، فإن الفريزر هو أفضل حليف لنا ، لأنه يوفر الكثير من الوقت في إعداد كعكة الشوكولاتة الثلاثة. يساعد وضع قالب قاعدة ملفات تعريف الارتباط في المجمد لبضع دقائق على مساعدة الطبقة الأولى من الشوكولاتة في البرودة مبكرًا ، وبالتالي تصلب بشكل أسرع.

  • وينطبق الشيء نفسه على بقية طبقات الشوكولاتة. من الضروري أن يتم ترسيخها قبل تغطيتها بالمادة التالية. وإلا فإن الشوكولاتة ستكون مختلطة ولن يتم تحقيق طبقات محددة بشكل جيد.

  • عند صب طبقة جديدة من الشوكولاتة على الطبقة السابقة (المتصلبة ، نصر ،) من الملائم تركها تخفف لبضع دقائق واستخدام ملعقة أو لسان سيليكون أو ما شابه لتنزلقه. وبهذه الطريقة ، يتم توزيع الشوكولاتة المقواة على السطح بالكامل ونتجنب أن يتم اختراق الطبقة السابقة بتأثير الحرارة المركزة عند نقطة ثابتة.

  • يتم تحضير طبقات الشوكولاتة على الفور ، أي الشوكولاتة الداكنة أولاً. بمجرد تجمد هذه الطبقة ، قم بتحضير طبقة شوكولاتة الحليب ودعها تتجمد. وأخيرًا يتم تحضير الشوكولاتة البيضاء.

  • من الضروري أن تغلي المجموعة بضع دقائق بمجرد إضافة خليط الحليب ومسحوق اللبن الرائب إلى القدر. بالإضافة إلى التحريك باستخدام قضبان قليلة لتجنب الكتل والحصول على قوام كريمي.

  • التبريد النهائي هو مفتاح نجاح هذه الكعكة. لذلك نوصي بالتبريد في الثلاجة لمدة ست ساعات على الأقل. أفضل حتى لو تم تحضيره قبل يوم من الاستهلاك. تتشكل الكعكة وتحافظ على شكل جميل.

اعتبارات أخرى

  • استخدم أفضل أنواع الشوكولاتة الممكنة. بين المنتج المتوسط ​​والجودة هناك فرق كبير. ستتحول هذه الكعكة من كونها غنية إلى كونها مذهلة.

  • أفضل حليب كامل الدسم وكريم سائل بنسبة دهون 35٪. الدسم الذي توفره هذه المكونات متفوق. ونعم ، نحن ندرك أن هذا هو عدد السعرات الحرارية ، ولكن هذا تفصيل للاستهلاك الاستثنائي ويمكننا أن نفسد أنفسنا بشكل متقطع.

  • لإضفاء لمسة إضافية من النكهة على القاعدة ، يمكننا إضافة المكسرات المفرومة أو القليل من الخمور أو بعض الرائحة أو خلاصة مثل الفانيليا أو القهوة أو البرتقال أو أيهما تريد.

مكونات

لعشرة أشخاص
  • ملفات تعريف الارتباط ماريا 200 جرام
  • الزبدة المذابة 100 جرام
  • كريمة خفق سائلة 600 مل
  • حليب 600 مل
  • أكياس مسحوق اللبن الرائب 3
  • الشوكولاته الداكنة المفرومة 150 جرام
  • شوكولا حليب مفرومة 150 جرام
  • شوكولاتة بيضاء مفرومة 150 جرام

كيفية عمل ثلاث كيك شوكولاتة

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 45 م
  • التفصيل 30 م
  • طبخ 15 م
  • راحة 6 ساعات

نقوم بسحق البسكويت ونمزج الزبدة المذابة جيدًا. نحن نمد على القاعدة ، وبشكل اختياري ، قليلاً على جانب قالب قابل للإزالة 20 سم. نضغط جيدًا ونبرد في الفريزر لبضع دقائق.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، نقوم بإعداد كل ما يلزم لطبقات الشوكولاتة الثلاث. للقيام بذلك ، نقسم الكريم والحليب إلى ثلاثة أجزاء متساوية ، ونحصل على 200 مل من الكريم و 200 مل من الحليب لكل طبقة من الشوكولاتة.

نقوم بإذابة غلاف اللبن الرائب في 100 مل من الحليب. سخني الكريم وبقية الحليب لتسخينه ، أضيفي الشوكولاتة الداكنة المفرومة وقلبيها حتى تصبح متكاملة. يُضاف مزيج اللبن والخثارة ويُترك ليغلي لبضع دقائق. نحرك بدون توقف حتى لا يلتصق بأسفل المجرفة. يحتاج إلى الغليان حتى تتماسك الرائب عندما يبرد.

نسكب خليط الشوكولاتة الداكنة على قاعدة الكعكة الباردة ونتركها تبرد في الثلاجة (أو في الفريزر إذا كنا في عجلة من أمرنا) حتى تصبح صلبة. سنكرر هذه العملية مع الشكلين الآخرين عندما يحين الوقت لتجميع الطبقات المقابلة.

تحضير خليط شوكولاتة الحليب وصبها على طبقة الشوكولاتة الداكنة الباردة. دعه يبرد حتى يصبح صلبًا. وأخيرًا ، نقوم بتحضير خليط الشوكولاتة البيضاء ، ثم نسكبه فوق طبقة شوكولاتة الحليب الباردة ونتركه يبرد في الثلاجة لمدة ست ساعات على الأقل أو حتى أفضل بين عشية وضحاها.

في وقت التقديم ، يمكننا تزيين المسحوق بقليل من الكاكاو. حلاقات الشوكولاتة ، الكمأة ، إلخ.

مع ما يصاحب كعكة الشوكولاتة الثلاثة

هذه الكعكة المكونة من ثلاث شوكولاتة لذيذة وملؤها تمامًا ، لذلك لا نشعر بالحاجة إلى مرافقتها على الإطلاق. لا يحتاجها. على الرغم من أننا إذا قدمناها كحلوى ، فقد يكون الوقت مناسبًا لتقديم القهوة أو الشاي بعد العشاء.

علامات:  الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

How to make the three chocolate cake in the fastest and easiest way and that is perfect (with video included)

The three chocolate cake is one of those recipes that is worth keeping as gold on cloth. It is a guarantee of success, especially among chocolate lovers. You will have seen it on countless websites and books because it has been around our kitchens for years, something that only happens when it really works.

One of the keys to its success is that it does not take an expert pastry chef to prepare it. However, it is important to take into account a series of tricks and recommendations to make it perfect and to do it in the fastest and easiest way. If we had known all this the first time we made the three chocolate cake, another rooster would have crowed us.

Keys to make the three chocolate cake quickly and easily and make it perfect

  • For the base, the fastest is to crush the cookies with a robot and, while this happens, slightly melt the butter in the microwave. Butter in an almost liquid state mixes with crushed biscuit much more quickly and easily.

  • There is no need to line the base of the pan with parchment paper as the grease in the base allows each portion to peel off easily. Of course, you have to let it warm slightly before portioning, so we take it out of the fridge 20-30 minutes before consuming.

  • If we are in a hurry, the freezer is our best ally, as it saves a lot of time in the preparation of the three chocolate cake. Putting the cookie base pan in the freezer for a few minutes helps the first layer of chocolate cool earlier, and therefore solidifies faster.

  • The same goes for the rest of the chocolate layers. It is essential that they have solidified before covering with the next one. Otherwise the chocolates will be mixed and well defined layers will not be achieved.

  • When pouring a new layer of chocolate over the previous one (solidified, we insist) it is convenient to let it temper for a few minutes and use a spoon, silicone tongue or similar on which to slide it. In this way, the tempered chocolate is distributed over the entire surface and we avoid that the previous layer is pierced by the effect of concentrated heat at a fixed point.

  • The preparation of the chocolate layers is done on the spot, that is, the dark chocolate first. Once this layer has solidified, prepare the milk chocolate layer and let it solidify. Finally the white chocolate is prepared.

  • It is necessary that the set boil a couple of minutes once the milk and curd powder mixture has been added to the saucepan. As well as stirring with a few rods to avoid lumps and obtain a creamy texture.

  • Final cooling is key to the success of this cake. Therefore we recommend cooling in the fridge for a minimum of six hours. Better even if it is prepared the day before consumption. The cake takes shape and maintains a beautiful shape.

Other considerations

  • Use the best quality chocolate possible. Between a mediocre product and a quality one there is a huge difference. This cake will go from being rich to being spectacular.

  • The best whole milk and liquid cream with a fat percentage of 35%. The creaminess provided by these ingredients is superior. And yes, we are aware that so is the number of calories, but this is an elaboration of exceptional consumption and we can spoil ourselves sporadically.

  • To give an extra touch of flavor to the base, we can add chopped nuts, a little liquor or some aroma or extract such as vanilla, coffee, orange or whichever you like.

Ingredients

For 10 people
  • Maria cookies 200 g
  • Melted butter 100 g
  • Liquid whipping cream 600 ml
  • Milk 600 ml
  • Curd powder sachets 3
  • Chopped dark chocolate 150 g
  • Chopped milk chocolate 150 g
  • Chopped white chocolate 150 g

How to make a three chocolate cake

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 45 m
  • Elaboration 30 m
  • Cooking 15 m
  • Repose 6 h

We crush the cookies and mix well with the melted butter. We extend on the base and, optionally, a little on the side of a 20-centimeter removable mold. We compact well and cool in the freezer for a few minutes.

Meanwhile we prepare everything necessary for the three layers of chocolate. To do this, we divide the cream and milk into three equal parts, obtaining 200 ml of cream and 200 ml of milk for each layer of chocolate.

We dissolve an envelope of curd in 100 ml of milk. Heat the cream and the rest of the milk to heat, add the chopped dark chocolate and stir with rods until integrated. Add the milk and curd mixture and bring to a boil for a couple of minutes. We stir without stopping so that it does not stick to the bottom of the scoop. It needs to boil for the curd to solidify when it cools.

We pour the dark chocolate mixture on the base of cold cookie and let cool in the fridge (or in the freezer if we are in a hurry) until solid. We will repeat this operation with the other two chocolates when it comes time to assemble the corresponding layers.

Prepare the milk chocolate mixture and pour it on the layer of cold dark chocolate. Let cool until solid. Finally we prepare the white chocolate mixture, pour it over the layer of cold milk chocolate and let it cool in the fridge for a minimum of six hours or, even better, overnight.

At the time of serving we can decorate the powder with a little cocoa. chocolate shavings, truffle, etc.

With what to accompany the cake of three chocolates

This three-chocolate cake is tasty and quite filling, so we don't feel the need to accompany it at all. He does not need it. Although, if we serve it as a dessert, it can be a good time to serve a coffee or tea after dinner.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add