كيفية تحضير كوشينيتا بيبيل في Crockpot

تعد المواقد البطيئة مثالية لطهي الأوعية المقاومة للحرارة مع بعض السوائل ، ولهذا أردت تجربة الوصفة المكسيكية الكلاسيكية ، وهي مثالية للأكل في خبز القمح أو الذرة الصغيرة. نعلمك اليوم كيفية تحضير كوتشينيتا بيبيل في Crockpot مع الاستفادة من الوقت أثناء الطهي للقيام بمهام أخرى.

والنتيجة هي اللحم مع الكثير من النكهة والعطاء وهذا طري مثل سحبت لحم الخنزير، مما يجعله مثاليًا للوجبات الخفيفة للأصدقاء استنادًا إلى الوجبات الخفيفة ، أو لإعداد عشاء مكسيكي ، إذا كنت تقدمه مع جواكامولي جيد منزلي الصنع ، واستمر في شرب الخنزير الصغير ، وبعض الفاهيتا أو البوريتو وتنتهي بحلوى بسيطة.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • لحم الخنزير (لحم الخنزير ، رأس الخاصرة ، الهزيل) 1.5 كجم
  • احصلي على 4 ملاعق كبيرة أو 75 غ من المعكرونة
  • كمون مطحون 2 ملعقة طعام
  • 1/2 ملعقة كبيرة من القرنفل
  • القرنفل والثوم 4
  • فلفل أحمر طازج 2 صغير سابقًا
  • تكيلا 100 مل
  • عصير ليمون 50 مل
  • عصير البرتقال 300 مل
  • خل النبيذ الأبيض 101 مل

كيف تصنع خنزير صغير

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 8 س 30 م
  • التفصيل 30 م
  • طبخ 8 ساعات

نشتري قطعة من لحم الخنزير أو أي لحم خنزير يزن حوالي كيلوغرامين. نزيل الجلد ، الذي يمكننا من خلاله صنع الطرزوز أو القشور ، ونقسم اللحم إلى قطع متوسطة الحجم ، ونحفظها في وعاء.

مع خلاط زجاجي ، يطحن التوابل والتوابل المشار إليها مع البرتقال والليمون والخل وعصير التكيلا. نضيف أيضا تحقيق. نترك اللحم في هذا التتبيلة لمدة ساعتين. ثم نضع الشرائح في CrockPot ونضيف القليل من السائل من التتبيلة.

أولاً نطبخها في وضع عالي لمدة ساعتين ثم نضع درجة الحرارة في Crockpot على LOW ونستمر في الطهي لمدة 6 ساعات أخرى. وبالتالي لحم الخنزير مثالي ولطيف ولذيذ. يبقى فقط لتفريغها بعناية وخدمتها من أجل التمتع والتمتع بمن يشاركون الطاولة معنا.

مع ما يصاحب وصفة ل cochinita pibil

أفضل ما يصاحب وصفة لفتيل كوتشينيتا هي التورتيلا المكسيكية والبصل المخلل قليلاً.على كل عجة نضع القليل من اللحم ، ونضيف بعض شرائح البصل واختيارًا أوراق الكزبرة.

علامات:  سمك الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

How to prepare cochinita pibil in the Crockpot

Slow cookers are perfect for cooking casseroles with some liquid, which is why I wanted to try this classic Mexican recipe, ideal for eating in small wheat or corn tortillas. Today we teach you how to prepare cochinita pibil in the Crockpot taking advantage of the time while cooking to do other tasks.

The result is meat with a lot of flavor, tender tender and that frays like the pulled pork, making it perfect for friends to snack on, or to make a Mexican themed dinner, if you serve it with a good homemade guacamole, and continue with the suckling pig pibil, some fajitas or burritos and finish with a simple dessert.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Pork meat (ham, loin head, lean) 1.5 kg
  • achiote 4 tablespoons or 75 g of pasta
  • Ground cumin 2 tablespoons
  • 1/2 tablespoon cloves
  • Garlic clove 4
  • Fresh red chili 2 small previously deveined
  • Tequila 100 ml
  • Lemon juice 50 ml
  • Orange juice 300 ml
  • White wine vinegar 101 ml

How to make little pig pibil

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 8 h 30 m
  • Elaboration 30 m
  • Cooking 8 h

We buy a piece of ham or any lean pork weighing about two kilos. We remove the skin, with which we can make torreznos or crusts, and we divide the meat into medium-sized pieces, reserving them in a bowl.

With a glass mixer, grind the indicated spices and seasonings with the orange, lemon, vinegar and tequila juice. We also add achiote. We leave the meat in that marinade for about 2 hours. Then we put the slices in the CrockPot and add a little of the liquid from the marinade.

First we cook it in HIGH position for 2 hours and then we set the temperature in the Crockpot to LOW and continue cooking for another 6 hours. Thus the pork is perfect, tender and tasty. It only remains to unpack it carefully and serve it for the enjoyment and enjoyment of those who share a table with us.

With what to accompany the recipe for cochinita pibil

The best to accompany the recipe for the cochinita pibil are the Mexican tortillas and a little pickled onion.On each omelette we put a little of our meat, add some onion strips and optionally a coriander leaf.

none:  Fish Desserts Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add