أصدر مجتمع مدريد وفالنسيا قرارًا بالإغلاق الإلزامي للحانات والمطاعم

الحلويات

على الرغم من أن الجمعيات التي تضم شركات الضيافة والطهاة ، حتى يوم أمس ، أصرت على أنه من الآمن الذهاب إلى المطاعم - على الرغم مما أوصى به العديد من الخبراء - ، فقد أصدر مجتمع مدريد للتو مرسومًا بالإغلاق الإلزامي لجميع الحانات والمطاعم والمتاجر "غير الغذائية". ستبقى الصيدليات ومحلات السوبر ماركت فقط مفتوحة ، كما هو الحال بالفعل في إيطاليا.

في اليوم الأخير ، كانت هناك العديد من المطاعم التي أعلنت عن إغلاق طوعي في إشارة إلى المسؤولية فيما يتعلق بالوباء. منازل مثل ألبورا ، أبارا ، لا ، ديفيركسو ، كوك ، لا تاسكيتا دي إنفرينتي ... لكن زملائه الذين خططوا للبقاء مفتوحين سيضطرون إلى خفض الرهان المبدئي ابتداءً من يوم غد السبت.

مع تقدم La Información ، تم اتخاذ القرار في اجتماع استثنائي لمجلس الإدارة المكون من PP و Ciudadanos ، وسيتم إبلاغه للجمهور قريبًا.

تم اتخاذ هذا الإجراء الاستثنائي بعد أن أبلغ وزير الصحة في مجتمع مدريد ، إنريكي رويز إسكوديرو ، أن حالات الإصابة بالفيروس التاجي المسجلة في مجتمع مدريد تبلغ بالفعل "ما يقرب من 2000" ، مقارنة بـ 1388 حالة منها أبلغوا الخميس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفي شخصان في الساعات الأربع والعشرين الماضية ، ليرتفع إجمالي عدد الوفيات في المنطقة إلى 40.

بعد دقائق من إعلان إغلاق مدريد ، وافقت Generalitat Valenciana على إجراء مماثل ، يأمر بإغلاق الحانات والمطاعم والعروض والفعاليات الثقافية والترفيهية والمراكز الرياضية التي تبدأ في منتصف ليل الجمعة.

[🔴 اتصال رسمي]

❗ الإغلاق من 00 h اليوم يؤثر

▪ العروض
▪ الحانات والمطاعم
▪ فعاليات ثقافية وترفيهية
▪ المراكز الرياضية pic.twitter.com/wnxIqIHJ8X

- Generalitat (generalitat) ١٣ مارس ٢٠٢٠

الموافقة على المساعدات المالية

أعلن رئيس بلدية مدريد ، خوسيه لويس مارتينيز ألميدا ، صباح اليوم ، تعليق تراخيص المدرجات والحراس في العاصمة (التي تقع ضمن اختصاصه) وأوصى بإغلاق الحانات والمطاعم ، وهو إغلاق قال إن الوزارة لم تكن بطيئة في إعلان إلزامية.

أعلنت Martínez-Almeida أيضًا عن تدابير اقتصادية للتخفيف من تأثير أزمة الفيروس التاجي في صناعة الضيافة: يحق للممتلكات المستخدمة للترفيه والضيافة الحصول على خصم 25 ٪ على رسوم IBI لعام 2020 ، دائمًا شريطة أن يحافظوا على متوسط ​​القوى العاملة خلال الفترة الضريبية. وسيتمكن أكثر من 106 ألف محل أو منشأة من طلب هذا التخفيض المقدر بنحو 53 مليون يورو.

الأخبار قيد التقدم

Share مرسوم مجتمع مدريد وفالنسيا بالإغلاق الإلزامي للحانات والمطاعم

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • مطاعم
  • حاضر
  • مدريد
  • مطاعم
  • الحانات
  • كوفيد -19

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  الحلويات مقالة - سلعة اللياقه البدنيه 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

The Community of Madrid and Valencia decree the mandatory closure of bars and restaurants

Although until yesterday the associations that group hospitality companies and chefs insisted that it was safe to go to restaurants -despite what many experts recommended-, the Community of Madrid has just decreed the mandatory closure of all bars, restaurants and "non-food" stores. Only pharmacies and supermarkets will remain open, as is already the case in Italy.

In the last day, there have been many restaurants that have announced a voluntary closure alluding to the responsibility regarding the pandemic. Houses like Álbora, A’Barra, Lúa, Diverxo, Coque, La Tasquita de Enfrente ... But his teammates who planned to stay open will have to lower the blind starting tomorrow, Saturday.

As La Información has advanced, the decision has been made at an extraordinary meeting of the Governing Council formed by PP and Ciudadanos, and will be communicated shortly to the public.

This exceptional measure is taken after the Minister of Health of the Community of Madrid, Enrique Ruiz Escudero, has reported that the cases of coronavirus registered in the Community of Madrid are already "almost 2,000", compared to 1,388 of which they reported Thursday. In addition, in the last 24 hours two people have died, bringing the total number of deaths in the region to 40.

Minutes after the closure of Madrid was known, the Generalitat Valenciana has approved a similar measure, ordering the closure of bars and restaurants, shows, cultural and leisure events, sports centers starting at midnight this Friday.

[🔴 OFFICIAL COMMUNICATION]

❗ The closing from 00h today affects

▪ Shows
▪ Bars and restaurants
▪ Cultural and leisure events
▪ Sports centers pic.twitter.com/wnxIqIHJ8X

- Generalitat (@generalitat) March 13, 2020

Financial aid is approved

This morning the mayor of Madrid, José Luis Martínez-Almeida, had announced the suspension of the licenses of the terraces and watchmen of the capital (which are within his competence) and had recommended that bars and restaurants close down, a closure that the Ministry has not been slow to declare mandatory.

Martínez-Almeida has also announced economic measures to alleviate the impact of the coronavirus crisis in the hospitality industry: properties used for leisure and hospitality will be entitled to a 25% discount on the IBI fee for the 2020 financial year, always provided that they maintain the average workforce during the tax period. More than 106,000 shops or establishments will be able to request this reduction, estimated at 53 million euros.

News in progress

Share The Community of Madrid and Valencia decree the mandatory closure of bars and restaurants

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Restaurants
  • Present
  • Madrid
  • restaurants
  • pubs
  • Covid-19

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Desserts Selection 

Interesting Articles

add