أفخاذ الدجاج بنكهة الشرق الأوسط. وصفة لذيذة وسهلة

أحيانًا تصطف النجوم عندما نحتاج إلى إلهام الطهي. كان لدي بعض أفخاذ الدجاج في الثلاجة بانتظار وجهتهم ، لكنني لم أستطع التفكير في كيفية إعدادهم ، وفجأة ذهلت وصفة نيويورك تايمز. كان ذكر الزعتر كافياً لإطلاقي لتعديل الطبق حسب رغبتي ، وهكذا خرجت أفخاذ الدجاج هذه برائحة الشرق الأوسط.

أوصيك بالبحث في المتاجر المتخصصة عن مزيج التوابل الزعترية ، إنه أعجوبة من الروائح والنكهات التي تحول أي طبق تمامًا. يمكنك أيضًا تحسين القليل من المزيج الخاص بك ، والجمع بين بذور السمسم المحمصة مع الزعتر والمردقوش والكمون والشمر والأوريجانو والملح والسماق أو السماق ، وهي محمرة وحمضية قليلاً. يمكن حذفه ، ولكن إذا كنت شغوفًا بالتوابل ، فابحث عنه وستحبه.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • أفخاذ دجاج مخلية 6
  • فصوص ثوم مضغوطة 3
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 60 مل
  • ليمون 2
  • زعتر أو مزيج منزلي الصنع 30 مل
  • زبادي يوناني عادي 250 جرام
  • الكسكس 200 جرام
  • الزعتر المجفف
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح

كيفية جعل أفخاذ الدجاج الشرق الأوسط العطرية

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 50 م
  • التفصيل 30 م
  • طبخ 20 م

جفف أفخاذ الدجاج بورق المطبخ وأزل أي دهون زائدة. إذا كانت قطع كبيرة جدًا ، فقم بقطعها إلى قطعتين. رتب في وعاء أو طبق عميق واخلطه مع 45 مل من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز - لقد استخدمت أربيكينا ويسير بشكل جيد جدًا - بشر وعصير الليمون والثوم المضغوط ، واحتفظ بقليل من الثوم للزبادي.

إذا لم يكن لدينا زعتر ، نخب 1 ملعقة كبيرة من بذور السمسم في مقلاة وامزجها مع ملعقة صغيرة من الزعتر المجفف ، 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الزعتر المجفف ، 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الكمون المطحون ، 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الكمون المطحون ، 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الملح و 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من السماق أو الفلفل الحلو والحامض لإعطاء اللون. يُمزج الدجاج جيداً ويُغطّى ويُترك إلى الثلاجة لمدة نصف ساعة على الأقل.

سخني صينية أو شوي واطهي الدجاج بدون تصريف على نار عالية حتى يصبح لونه بنيًا على كلا الجانبين ، لمدة 5-8 دقائق تقريبًا على كل جانب. في هذه الأثناء ، يُطهى الكسكس ويخلط مع الزعتر والفلفل والملح حسب الرغبة. يُصفّى اللبن ويُمزج مع ملعقة أو ملعقتين كبيرتين من زيت الزيتون وقشر الليمون الآخر والثوم ويُتبّل بالملح والفلفل.

تذوق

فخذين دجاج شرق أوسطيين رائعين يتناغمان مع الكسكس واللبن بنكهة اللمسة المنعشة التي أصبحت أكثر تقديرًا الآن مع ارتفاع الحرارة. يمكننا أيضًا إعداد سلطة طازجة أو ببساطة قطع بعض الطماطم الجيدة للحصول على قائمة كاملة جدًا.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Chicken thighs flavored from the Middle East. Tasty and easy recipe

Sometimes the stars align when we need culinary inspiration. I had some chicken thighs in the fridge waiting for their destination but I couldn't think how to prepare them, and suddenly this New York Times recipe crossed my mind. The mention of zaatar was enough to launch me to modify the dish to my liking, and so these chicken drumsticks with the aroma of the Middle East came out.

I recommend you look in specialized stores for the zaatar spice mix, it is a marvel of aromas and flavors that completely transform any dish. You can also improvise a little your own mixture, combining toasted sesame seeds with thyme, marjoram, cumin, fennel, oregano, salt and sumac or sumac, which is reddish and slightly acidic. It can be omitted, but if you are passionate about spices, look for it and you will love it.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Boneless chicken thighs 6
  • Pressed garlic cloves 3
  • Extra virgin olive oil 60 ml
  • Lemon 2
  • Zaatar or homemade mix 30 ml
  • Plain greek yogurt 250 g
  • Couscous 200 g
  • Dried thyme
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt

How to Make Middle Eastern Aromatic Chicken Thighs

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 50 m
  • Elaboration 30 m
  • Cooking 20 m

Dry the chicken thighs with kitchen paper and remove any excess fat. If they are very large pieces, cut in two. Arrange in a bowl or deep dish and mix with 45 ml of extra virgin olive oil -I have used arbequina and it goes very well-, the zest and the juice of the lemon and the pressed garlic, reserving a little garlic for the yogurt.

If we don't have zaatar, toast 1 tablespoon of sesame seeds in a frying pan and mix with 1 teaspoon of dried thyme, 1 teaspoon of dried oregano, 1/2 teaspoon of ground cumin, 1/2 teaspoon of ground cumin, 1/2 teaspoon of salt and 1/2 teaspoon of sumac or sweet and sour paprika, to give color. Mix very well with the chicken, cover and take to the fridge for at least half an hour.

Heat a griddle or grill and cook the chicken without draining over high heat until golden brown on both sides, about 5-8 minutes on each side. Meanwhile cook the couscous and mix with thyme, pepper and salt to taste. Drain the yogurt and mix with one or two tablespoons of olive oil, the zest of the other lemon, the garlic and season with salt and pepper.

Tasting

Middle Eastern scented chicken thighs pair great with couscous and flavored yogurt for a refreshing touch that is more appreciated now that the heat is on. We can also prepare a fresh salad or simply cut some good tomatoes to have a very complete menu.

Tags:  Desserts Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add